Dear LIB Readers, would you take a pic this close to a wild animal? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Dear LIB Readers, would you take a pic this close to a wild animal?

Even if you are paid to? Khloe did and shared photos on instagram. See another photo after the cut...

93 comments:

Sure, y not

Y not I've done that with a cub

Yes I wii

That's a tamed animal. And she's in a zoo. She should enter a park in Zimbabwe, Kenya, Nigeria

Yes I wii

No please

Chim oooo!!!!am I crazy lolz,she get mind but her hrt dey skip small 4 d 1st pics.

Yes I wii

I would, even if i wasnt't paid. Love animals to bits. But still think the hullabaloo about Cecil is outta control.

There might be more to it now? You just said "a wild animal. .. job 2:28

lai lai

OH GOD this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol

The Leopard just finished feeding and so it won't be hungry for a while. Linda take note!

It's a cub...

ACPT DE ANIMAL IS CAGED OR INJECTED TO B CALM..IF NOT SNAP ALONE,BEFORE DEM PAY ME I NO LIV TO CHOP DE KUDI...TOMJERRYSWIT

All these pics she's sharing will all stop de day one of 'em will smell blood on her, e come be say she de on her period. Agu eserie ya ka akwa den she'll rest. No matter how tamed a lion is, make e no smell blood.

is a trained animal

Its obvious the animal is tamed, so I can.

No big deal, they are already tamed.

Yea why not,i will take a close pic with a wild animal,.tigars cant kill easily tho!

Hell NO!

seyi crown said...

If is trained why not...this is more like a pet cat

bella said...

They re tamed! Linda u shld knw better nah...

KWEEN said...

That animal is a Jaguar named Matzu from the blackjaguarwhitetiger foundation. A sanctuary for all sorts of rescued wild cats, lions, tigers, jaguars, pumas, e.t.c They are very friendly and play like kids. You need to see their page on IG and videos. You will even long to visit them. I'm a huge fan. Lol

She get mind

Maka gini???

These ones has been tamed

Not wild, tamed!
Don't u see people using them in music videos?

Linda na WA 4u,wats with it the leopard is obviously well trained

Maka gini???

Hell NO I wouldn't dare it if its in Nigeria or any Africa countries but if its in aboard where d wild animal's r well groomed and trained of course I would touch and come close to d wild animal.

Hell NO I wouldn't dare it if its in Nigeria or any Africa countries but if its in aboard where d wild animal's r well groomed and trained of course I would touch and come close to d wild animal

That is a tamed one,but hmmmm I can't ooo

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Of cos I will

Awe it's a baby...soo soo cute...I love it!!! u go khloé.....my gurl:*

That ain't a live animal..its like a dummy

Una no see me o

Yes i can only if you we acompany me linda.

Lol....maybe visit galaxygist.com

Uko said...

The Animal is either well trained or tamed

isioku said...

This is a highly dangerous puma. But it's been tamed

Linda, widen your horizon biko!

These animals are as tame as a cat.

Khloé chop liver o

Maybe the animal was tamed.
But I won't try it.

No i wont.......She gather mind

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Is that animal real? Looks like a toy to me. Anything goes for the Kardashians.

Yes now! I have pics with a cheetah and a lion too... These things are trained and the handler is usually always there...

That doesn't look like a wild animal to me, it's a fine tamed animal jare... If not even pet

U KNOW THE KARDASHIANS CAN DO ANYTHING 4 ATTENTION, IF BRUCE CAN CHANGE FROM BEING A MAN TO A WOMAN THEN WHAT IS SNAPPING WITH AN ANIMAL?

Yea! If am vry sure it is well feed, it won't hurt me

I guess they are trained....if they ain't then I won't even dare step close to it.....I value my life jor.....

Yea! If am vry sure it is well feed, it won't hurt me

Its tamed Linda so it has nothing to do with payment.

Mba nu. I can't o

I can y nt

uche said...

Abeg, there is nothing wild about this animal.

Etsako Pearl said...

i wish.

Toothless Tyga?.. Why not. This one can't be real nah.. Haba Linda!!! dats the reason why she posed like that. The KarTrashian loves life and money and can't do anything harmful or risky to jeopardize..

Wen my village pple no dey pursue me

@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

Especially in Nigeria

Josh Atuanya said...

Am I mad ?
Even if I am, am I THAT MAD?

LADY B said...

When im not mad...I don't even go close to a dog talk more of a tiger! This white pple jst like taking unnecessary risks at times. Khloe u brave,I wud give u that!

@royal priesthood, pls don't luk stupid cos u wan to sound wise. U sound....OMG

Oby said...

This must be a tame one.

KWEEN said...

Shhh! It is real.

KWEEN said...

Nnenne, he is not a "tyga", not toothless and he's very real. Stop spitting trash.

i can snap and touch a tamed Tiger or Lion. Its madness or suicide to snap without necessary precaution.

Dont even pay me. I will do it a thousand times. Just keep a gun and a talented gunman close. Maka ashịrị.

Linda your Aproko is now getting too much .. That's @blackjaquarwhitetiger foundation. They help rescue animals in captivity . They are harmless for her to even take a pic next to the tiger . Do more research first before u blab . Abi your looking for story lines ?! Smh

Hell nah I can't even get close.... Hell no...

TC said...

Only if it's a toy.

Apple Berry said...

It's obvious the animal is very well tamed. So yes, after guaranteeing my safety, I can stay really close nd take pictures

That is Matzu...he is tame..brought up from babyhood by eddy of bjwt. Very playful

Will definitely not....but will give it some considerations if money is involved...

Apparently, that animal has been domesticated,I wish all wild animals cud be that way but ...

Anyhow ,like I said b4,it's just a matter of tym b4 Americunts r taking selfies with the really WILD ones especially carnivores. I'm still waiting,Americans will be the first to do it. u just watch..

Hmmmmm linda I fear death

Linda, been there and done that. I touched a cheetah in Nairobi once.

the animals are tamed so no fear. It's really nothing new. You can also touch crocodiles in Banjul.

If you love to travel, then you get to do crazy things!

victor lorenzo said...

that shit is not a real cat. cats can@t lie on their backs

@Bishop dammy, been observing you for a while... Job chapter 2 has only 13 verses by the way... remember revelation 22vs 18

That cat was prolly born in captivity and has been madly tamed...not fazed by the "supposed liver" to touch wild animal

Its a NO for me.

Linda na WA 4u.

No ooo...

Ikuku AmStrong said...

That tiger can't be wild no more, it already has been tamed and thus as harmless as a pet dog

You can pay me enough to.

chinny choo said...

It's a jaguar not a tiger.

Don't think so....