Lol. Woman files lawsuit against all homosexuals on earth on God's behalf | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Lol. Woman files lawsuit against all homosexuals on earth on God's behalf

Lol. Nothing you will not hear! Identifying herself as an ambassador for God and Jesus Christ, a Nebraska woman has filed a federal lawsuit against all homosexual people on the planet for breaking “religious and moral laws.”

Sylvia Ann Driskell of Auburn argues in a seven-page, handwritten petition delivered to the U.S. District Court of Omaha that “homosexuality is a sin and that the homosexuals know it is a sin to live a life of homosexuality,”. “Why else would they have been hiding in the closet?”

The 66-year-old, who is representing herself in the lawsuit, cites Webster’s Dictionary as well as a series of Bible passages in her letter, which is riddled with spelling and punctuation errors, the Omaha World Herald reports. She challenges U.S. District Judge John M. Gerrard to not “judge God to be a lier (sp),” and slams gay people as “liers (sp), deceivers and thieves” in the case, filed simply as Driskell v. Homosexuals.

“I never thought that I would see a day in which our Great Nation or our Great State of Nebraska would become so compliant to the complicity of some people(’s) lewd behavior,” she notes. “It is of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed because his compassions fail not.”

The court has not issued a summons for Driskell, according to NBC. Of course, that hasn’t stopped a number of high-profile gay writers from sharing tongue-in-cheek responses to the lawsuit.
Steven Payne of The Daily Kos said he and his husband, Brian, would be “liquidating our assets” ahead of a legal ruling in the case, which he jokingly suggested is a matter for the Supreme Court.
“We anticipate the restitution ordered to this woman will take us down to our very last penny,” he quipped.

65 comments:

Did God send u?

Attention seeker oshhi. Lindaobserve

Wonders shall never end.

LMFAO! Like for real? Serious waste of time!!!

Judgement day on earth

She needs a doctor o,lmfaooo she must be an ambassador of poverty. Biko let God judge d Homosexuals not you o cus u are also a sinner urself,sofar dey don't come close to u stay off them too. #OnlyGodCanJudge!

She became fed up with all the Queers in the World, hence the lawsuit.

Its either shes mentally sick or she's looking for attention, wch she will soon have

she has a lot of time on her hands

Yes I support this woman 1 billion%, may God continue to protect her bless her soul in Jesus name Amen

They are humans

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Lol@gay is the new black.
They're not serious!

They are humans

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Wonderful

Oh wow! So what is she now? Angel of justice or Angel Michael's sis.And is homosexuality the only sin in the world? Hehe she's gotten our attention.Move on madam!

Lobatan

Nothing wey we no go see 4 dis life

Damn the homosexual and the lesbian thing, it is just disgusting no matter how they paint it Good, the whole thing is just shitty unnatural, I just can't imagine that (yuck yuck) this is fucking nasty

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolzz

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ha Ba the guy thing is becoming too much. Who we wan con Mary?

I A̶̲̥̅♏ right behind u ma, I will join u in prayer for this fight.

Lmao! It's really disgusting but that woman needs to chill! Na so crase take dey start

Am not supporting homosexuality but I think they should be allowed to be already...she. Should be preaching to em and not this "never heard drama" she have started when she and I know ofcourse that she can't win, and if any1 doesn't want to change his ways, he should be allowed to be pls. Leave d judgement to God

May God in heaven protect her and give her much wisdoms to go about this,,shalom

Malash said...

Homosexuality and lesbianism r sin thanks madam 4 speaking out so many preachers in American r not true men of God, sorry 2 Say so but dat's the truth.

I wonder what men are looking for inside ass hole dat dey can't find in pussy!

Are you gay?

Goaldyn Boy said...

Somebody needs to check these homosexuals before they infest the world with there madness!.....If the whole Americans become homosexuals and lesbians, it then means that if lesbians wants to have children, they will go and buy sperms in the market and inseminate it into their body! Conversely, if homosexuals wants to have children, they will go and buy children from the market!Homosexuality doesn't make sense! It's terribly abnormal!!!

Good one. .... say no to homosexual

Stillo

You and Davido's driver abi slave cannot always comment back to back. Dual accounts, same person. Jobless bunch

Shut up emma...not everybody in d world is a christian..not every1 is a muslim...some are atheists n free thinkers and they av freedom of speech and association wich shud be none of ur biz...u cant judge dem as u r not in a position to...none of us can judge...they chose what they wanted...even christ didnt force people to follow him
mind u, some faiths or people see even xtianity n islam as stupid and ritualistic practices too incase u had no idea...remember the word choice...it is life's beauty...u know ur true fate after u die...dats if theres afterlife...depending on what it turns out to be....
just know u have no empirical evidence to prove socially that they are wrongdoers as not everybody believes in d concept of sin...stop being parochial..lets practise ours..preach to bring dem to ur faith but dont sound like others dont have a right to their faiths or choices...
u like to judge as i have seen wat u think of american pastors..
ps..i am straight .

Linda I have been waiting for you to share this story since morning, ThankGod you finally did. yes the woman has sued all gays on the plannet. And we lawyers in Europe and America are building up a strong defence unbehalf of the gays. But there is a problem. we all have decided that the woman must put God and his son Jesus on the witness box to testify against gays, before the case can move on!!!.

Please shut up, you are a pervert. why should sex be the first thing that comes to ur mind when u hear the word "gay" Sexuality is more about attraction than sex stop being a pervert.

You no get sense at all mumu lwkypd (laffwankillyouepapadie)

Excuse me woman
Did God tell you that he hates homosexuals?
Did God ask you to fight for him?
If God claimed to have wiped out the homosexuals in the past how were they able to surface again?
Why can't you donate the money you are using to file a lawsuit against homosexuals to orphanage? I guess the gays are more important than the starving children?
Its high time people face the fact that everything on earth are like words and opposite thats why we have
Good / Bad
Poor / Rich
Up / Down
Right / Wrong
Tall / Short
Fat / Thin e.t.c
So if we have straight then there will always be gay as opposed to straight.

It's a sin...yes but leave God to be the judge. He knows all and sees all.instead of us Christians to be praying for them we'll be judging and castigating like we're the purest souls on earth

I'm going home File a lawsuit against Onyx. Lol!

You should also be sued as I am sure u have also sinned.

Just like lying, adultery and fornication and yet no one is advocating to sue these people. if Na that one you sef will be in jail. Let God judge the moral sins and let society face legal issues that affect other people like murder, bearing false witness in court, corruption, stealing.

She's so correct bt she shud knw dat its one of d end time signs

Na God send you?

Hmn

Really???!!! And if they know it's right to be Gay, then why hide? #foodforthought

bella said...

I wonder if they read dt Soddom nd Gomorrah part in d bible nd why it was destroyed or did they tear dt part out from their bible? #justwondering

Exactly!

Gods personal assistant...carry on

I so much tank GOD for u mama ,indirectly d gospel is preached in d cult of law ,he dat has ear let him hear wht d spirit is saying ,may GOD bless ma

princevinco said...

What if the judge is a homosexual himself? That means the case is good as been judged already. From all indication, many of the high and supreme court judges are known to be homosexual

LMAO, I read about a pastor who sued Israel for crucifying Jesus. Too much time on their hands.

Anyone that says they should let them be, they are humans, your children will be gay. Maybe by then u will repeat these same words.

Help me ask her. I bet she's just an attention seeker. Linda take note!

God bless her abundantly, and take her places for dis noble act. She is an icon, and worth fighting dis cause wit her.

Indeed homosexuality is a sex b4 d living God. Desist frm it pls.

Slimshady said...

I hope this is ur real pic, u are so beautiful. Can you send me ur email or something. Just wanna be a friend. p.s i am a girl

this woman dey para sha
i understand u but God need nobody to fight his battle no judge anybody on his behalf so calm down and watch the judgement of God upon this abominable people ok.

Nimelda said so......

God bless ha effort abeg

Finally someone is standing up

Excuse me woman
Did God tell you that he hates homosexuals?
Did God ask you to fight for him?
If God claimed to have wiped out the homosexuals in the past how were they able to surface again?
Why can't you donate the money you are using to file a lawsuit against homosexuals to orphanage? I guess the gays are more important than the starving children?
Its high time people face the fact that everything on earth are like words and opposite thats why we have
Good / Bad
Poor / Rich
Up / Down
Right / Wrong
Tall / Short
Fat / Thin e.t.c
So if we have straight then there will always be gay as opposed to straight.

Well said, homosexuality is more than just sex, it is an identity and attractions

Mr Del Piero said...

*sighs * nsogbu uwa

Lol, lawsuits? Nothing will happen to them.

oHHH my anus!! my anus!!,let the world save my anus,haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

lol @on God's Behalf!!....

fgtf said...

The gay driver is trying to tell us something about davido and his goons we don't know