Biu town in Borno currently under attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Biu town in Borno currently under attack

Madthaw Village in Miringa District of Biu Local Government Area in Borno state is currently under attacks by men suspected to be of the Boko Haram sect. Sporadic gunshots are being heard while villagers are running for safety. More details later.

37 comments:

Nawao.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Shio, which boko haram come dey run na?

Lord help your ppl

GOD PLEASE HELP US...SAVE US FROM THESE ATTACKS FROM WHOEVER IS RESPONSIBLE IN CAUSING DAMAGES TO OUR FAMILY AND DEAR COUNTRY.ONE LOVE NAIJA.LINDOSKI NA PRAYERS WE NEED

God hv mercy oo

Na wah! Lindaobserve

God hv mercy

AGAIN I THINK SAY THIS PEOPLE DON DIE FINISH

#LIB OBI

So this evil Boko Haram sect has refused to give up. Sai Buhari hope u are warming up to get their asses whooped ASAP. Only God will punish dem.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Phew! Not again, thought we're done with this evil.
May God protect our military men.

RIP in advance.... Sad sad

God abeg o

Jeez! God pls protect Dauda my friend.That town stood sentinel coz of the youth there

Pidgin Mistress said...

Boko wahala

silo swag said...

God is in control!

May God protect the villagers. Nawaa

Borno again??? Dis people no dey tire??? God pass dem o! Linda take note!

Wetin this boko haram people want again, shebi their ambassador, Buhari have been elected president? They should end the struggle. Their northern muslim brother is about to assume power. Their aim have been achieved . They should stop the deception

God have mercy on us.

God please not again....

Dis town again? God wl protect d villagers

Nky said...

My God

Oskirin said...

Trust our soldiers 2 repel dem.awon were.won ti po to.na 1 by 1 we go kill una finish.tank God jona dey go.baba go shw una pepper.

Smh. jx when we tot some sanity would return to Borno n other troubled areas in the North. Haba... R these guys spirit? as in, dem no dey finish????

Animals call BH, believe me ur days are number.

Tyana said...

God help us. Dis boko pple sef

Lord help them

God help n protect us all oooooooo..diz gboko tinz nawaooo

Boko Haram keeps hatching.

Last days of GEJ and whoever is paying the pipers does not want GEJ to keep his promise of ridding this country of terrorists.

Buhari please tell your sons to stop the killing now that you have won.

God hv mercy

This boko people Don carry come again

Ayo said...

Thought GEJ and his deceitful Defence team said they had rid Nigeria of this odious group, Boko Haram! So it was all talk to win the elections and shade the outgoing govt as responsive and responsible. Shame. Shame indeed as PDP signs off without the Chibok girls and an unabated war with insurgents.

Ayo said...

Thought GEJ and his deceitful Defence team said they had rid Nigeria of this odious group, Boko Haram! So it was all talk to win the elections and shade the outgoing govt as responsive and responsible. Shame. Shame indeed as PDP signs off without the Chibok girls and an unabated war with insurgents.

not again!!!!!!