Photos: Actor Jonah Hill gains massive weight for movie role | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photos: Actor Jonah Hill gains massive weight for movie role

31 year old actor, Jonah Hill was looking heavier than he's ever been when he was pictured on the set of a crime comedy movie - Arms and the Dudes in Miami. Check out the photos.

Jonah struggles with his weight but he managed to lose some of it a few years ago and looked very handsome...

65 comments:

Guess they will pay him well,,because that weight is off the wire

Aww now that's professionalism. They go extra miles to get in to character. Kudos to him.

He looks d same to me

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Aww now that's professionalism. They go extra miles to fit in into character. Kudos to him.

APPLELIPX said...

Dnt tell me its another jumper street
Oyinbos can be original sha
When I see dem fat n huge in movies I always felt it is d work of costume

Wow!

Wow! He changed a great deal, over here nollywood would rather stuff Mr Ibu with foam to appear big.

Acting is more real in hollywood

Yuck

Fat don't look cool @all

Funso Samuel said...

Fat Jonah

Anointed said...

Hmm

Oh my God, 31year old guy? He doesn't even look it but anyway that's white film for u, they do everything possible inter printing the movie

Wit or wit out losing weight he looks handsome, and lovely. I just love dis dude for I see simplicity in him. God bless him.

Everything Rosham said...

Oh boy!

Sega lawless said...

Nothing is difficult 4dem jor

And his character name must be humpty dumpty.....shuuu?

he should try a lil bit harder to loss more weight cos he really looks good with his fomal self

Nimelda said so......

This 1 is lyk blon blon

Wow amazing

He looks like a Hollywood mafian boss. LOL

wow......

Is he not the dude who acted in boat trip...the guy is super good

Damilola said...

Okay this is something I couldn't do for a million dollars. Infact no sane woman would cos to shed the weight could take a lifetime.

Kpakpandu said...

Costume, I guess.... Did I Just Comment ???

Kponskii said...

I hope he's able to shed the weight off after the role.

Aww why na...

Bolty said...

The actor has taken so much burger that is why he add so much weight, let him watch his intake.

Okay seen

Jonah need to lose weight
He kinda look 51 to me.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Originality

31yrs old but he looks 50yrs. But I feel its makeup costume for that role. If gained that much weight just for a movie role, then he has to see a doctor. He probably has hormone imbalance.

looks like balloon.
Slim fit is always the best.

I almost didn't recognize him. Linda take note!

that is what is called total dedication to work!!
www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

phatgal said...

wow ndi ocha di egwu

WARIS DIS????TOMJERRYSWIT

It is amazing at the length these guys are willing to go just to make their production meaningful
Electricity Issues

He looks pumped

Nky said...

He looks more handsome after the weight lost...

Haaa! Make e go back to his former self after d movie I beg, dat was a lot bera

Ok o.

Check out the interior of the new Bentley SUV at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Daaaammm
He looks really bad
Na wa o

No, this is too much. He should better do something about it

Joshtech said...

Love this guy in acting so hilarious

God, wetin him dey chop abeg.....

How does lose this weight now?

Wow.... Dats so encouraging.... He look hansome no doubt

Now he looks like Robert kardashian

Wow! Oyinbo can go to any length just to make their movies look very real.

Royalbeau said...

But why did he accept it.

Can't wait to watch the movie.

dat Canadian girl said...

This show how committed he is

This can never happen in Nollywood. All they understand is fakeism...Lol. It's high time they learnt some more professionalism...

They just av too

This is how to act a movie. Not nollywood movies with all them over bleached actresses with their fake accents.
This man has Chika ike's type of legs.

This clown of a man.
Never a dull moment in any of his movie...

Lolzz... thats the difference between Nollywood and Hollywood

nooooooooooooooooooo not after all the hard work to loose the weight

beautiful said...

Dang girl, do you read? He added weight to stay in character. Isn't it obvious he would lose it after the film. To lose weight in America works faster I assure you cuz there are all sorts of weight loss programs.

Eeeeewwww.too big biko

Ego ya