Photos: Khloe Kardashian gets cellulite lasered off her butt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photos: Khloe Kardashian gets cellulite lasered off her butt

When you have money, you can do whatever you like. Like getting cellulite lasered off your butt. In an upcoming episode of Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Khloe was shown getting the cellulite on her butt lasered off. Her sisters, Kim and Kendall were there to watch her get the cosmetic work done. See more pics after the cut..

83 comments:

Ok nice one

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

Wonders shall never end. These people try everything possible to always be in the news.

That second pic. . .like a big **** just entered!

I can go a long way to talk abt dis topic of b artificial on a full page. Wht a shame, and pity dat people can go d miles to get tins lik dis done, but wit no reference 2d true, and living God.

I'm thirstin over any female Specie (human) that looks like khloe, cos Z is ready to dish out his Quarterly Earnings jst to get some romantic trip with Khloe lookalike, prolly rough her without protection.
Damn. She jst made me sound like an emotional wreck.
Team Khloe all the way.

Exactly, money answers all things. Make dem enjoy jare. Linda take note!

Tendency oby said...

Money ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ good

I'm sure dats d next tin 4 u 2 do linda since u're really keeping up with ur idols,sorry kardashians

hahahahahaha...wayrey!

Lol Good for her, Lindiway will chase these people into any hole.

kenneth iberibe said...

Ike nwere nti

Beautiful Kendall.
Okay....Next.

So that he go smooth like a baby's butt.

Abekeade said...

The power of Money,Ego,Kudi!!!! Chai

Mehn.... Too much privacy nw, this babe don high....

gush this doctor is enjoying oooo

choi Lamar is missing and french montana is enjoying this bum

if i blow this babe na 10/10 levels done change shikena shikena shikena ooo

Like I care.

Mtcheeew! via nokia tona_sobe

D things wey God go judge plenty o

What does she do again? I mean where she dey work?

Pidgin Mistress said...

Rubbish

Etsako Pearl said...

Yea Yea.kim did dat once on d show......

Nothing really nice abt dis bcos it just for d attentions if not they wouldn't bring it to d public domain.

Pls tell me hw does dis impacts d human race or contributes to mankind other than to encourage them to pertain in foolish act lik dis.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Is DAT d ass dat always appear big....

eating inside theater.. Epic

Na wa 4 dis girls. Ooooo

@RareFOOL or whtsoever ur name is, u r so draft and foolish for ur comments r senseless and baseless as if u r practically living on weeds.

Good for her

I rep 27th May

Good for her

I rep 27th May

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmmn#weird

okay

You sure say no be Michael Jackson born Kendall?? The resemblance..

Some doctors have all the fun.

She would totally pass out if she has no news of them for a day.Unfortunately this is beginning to border on obsession and that only leads to hate as can be read from her posts.A LOT of Nigerians now get work done on their bodies.and before we judge them or say its different,if you can have your hair permed,colored or put on a weave instead of doing chimamandas style.if you can tone like Toke Makinwa,Laura ikeji(no disrespect to either of this fashionable ladies),then as far as I'm concerned,there's nothing wrong in the above.

The difference is whether or not you are afraid of surgeries,procedures,needles or have enough money.

Na wa i

Ginger said...

who they help? let me borrow Aboki's word.

marvelous boi said...

wareva...fake gals fake b*tt

PRETTY GIRL said...

You care that's why you commented, Next time skip the post ... IDIOT!

Rubbish...

She really looks like froggy in the second pix

Funny enough, that wouldn't stop linda from posting the cellulite booty some other time she hits the gym. I jx love my naija ladies who has got it all natural

Hmm...See fresh ass.

iyke cindy said...

Wateva rocks her boat....

dis kardashians sef, doz it mean if they brush teeth, every body must knw. they shld also let everyone knw wen they wnt to pooo. mstchewwww.. kim artificial shape sef is beginnin 2 dabaruu

Vain people.

Faithy said...

Looks like a painful procedure

The excitement feels like fuck.

really!!!

Money does not answer all all things. It certainly can not wake a dead man.

Wonderful

MereUdo86 said...

I luv d fact that she does anal ;)

Odikwa egwu

Watevaaaaaaaa Linda d stalka

Gaddiel said...

The third pics gat me laffimg. Like a big dick just got stuffed in. Lmao

Rubbish

How To Know If Your Boyfriend Is A Player

Redcandy said...

But wait..what is wrong with her doing this procedure? I don't think there is anything wrong with it.

I love love khloe too...she dope #NoHomo

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

I am more shocked that Kendall eats

You see this will also show you how fake that Kim's butt is.

Just to luk perfect

Nomso said...

her nose down looks so funny...like a pigs'..just saying

Celine Oma said...

Na she sabi. These girls will do anything possible to remain in the news.

Mrs TC said...

I love my natural self. Don't envy her at all.

Nicole said...

The look on the doctor's face though! Epic! You know you're a boss when a nurse serves your guests a 2 or 3 course meal while your getting your ass done! Lol!

CELEB said...

Great! I was goin get mine removed today"wishes"!

Nothing in this butt dats nice nd y does Linda like posting this kardashian stories sef. (WESTINO said so).

Holuphorlahan... said...

Imagine a day without the Kardashians on this blog......blissful...

Lol. Wateva

Wahala....money speaking tho

Nky said...

Dia biz

Favour belle said...

For the sake of bikinis which she hardly wears...lmao money is good

No 1da cancer is nt far 4rm dem

@ anonymous 5:48..... draft kwa???? or daft?

Me too. Yay!🎂

Which one is Cellulite lasered again kwa?

Don't hate cos i'm better than u.