Karrueche shares TBT photo of Cassie touching her 'behind' (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Karrueche shares TBT photo of Cassie touching her 'behind' (photo)

Chris Brown's ex, Karrueche, whose birthday is coming up in a week took to her Instagram page to share this throwback photo. :-)

53 comments:

So what?

WhoSheHelp??

n it news, lol

Lol linda this one isnt news oooo pls just use it to do surprise giveaway and release our comments

That is cassie touching karrueche's behind....

So what??? Is dis news??? Linda take note! Linda take note!

She obviously enjoyed it

Linda is short of news, next?

Bia Linda how is this news na? Abi if I touch Bonario yansh then post am for IG you go put am it your blog abi.

I don't think she actually touched it

Danny Cruz said...

Small behind. My ynash even big pass am. Still dnt knw y chrisbrown love boney galz. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.

E teddy said...

She sha know what's up.sabi girl

SWILL MARTIN said...

Skinny ass bitch!

U can go naked I think it will be better

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it?

I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it.

Nonsense

Okay.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it?
I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it.

Nonsense

Hearty kinda party.
Am sure they had fun.

nekkyville said...

Ehe Linda wetin con be news for dis tin nw eh kwa?

All just for irrelevant attentions. All d same HBD in advance, and I wish her well.

Why bother what to wear, do same like last year; wear nothing.

What to do? Throw a party! Whatelse do pple do on their b.days.

Bierbieklaus said...

is she ma birthday mate?i hope not

Come and wear me o

Pidgin Mistress said...

HBD in adv

Ok ooooooo

Fifi said...

Lack of what to post

Abeg cold no det catch dem?

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Abeg who cares..do it in Borno state na..mtchweeww

Attention seeker

That hand is definitely not close to her
Check the size relationship.

blacbeau said...

mtchewwww

Is her life welder she nicked oh or not is her life

What this people wear thoe...... why fans no go run mad

mtcewwwwwwwwe

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Herself

The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html

I don't think she touched it too.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Lesbian alert!

Hahaha, Juliet iwuno, so you have decided to give us double doses of Linda take note. Yeye

Nky said...

HBD in advance...

Mtcheew........who cares?

Cheap attention seeker's dat morales means nothing to them. Wht a shame.

Tyana said...

Nd so?

Anything that suits you!

She just wants to notify Chris Brown

Dz nigger na real hustler....all he care about is d money...😅😅

Daughters of eve