Mariah Carey suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Mariah Carey suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage

45 year old Mariah Carey suffered wardrobe malfunction during her performance on Thursday night at her debut Mariah: #1 to Infinity show at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

The singer who was dressed in a pink gown with a very high slit, flashed her tan panties to the whole audience when she dropped down to the floor in her heels and the dress slit revealed her underwear. She didn't stop though, the star kept on singing.

89 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ewooo...she didnt even mind and kept singing..lol..free show

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

See tonzo! Okpemu!

That's the price that comes with her extra high slit

Shit happens but this one sucks

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ewooo..and she didnt stop singing..next time she will be concious

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

SANDRA said...

At least she wear pant. Thank Jesu

SANDRA said...

At least she wear pant, thank Jesu

9jahub.com said...

i see

9jahub.com

I Love My Rhapsody said...

We've seen worse!!

Lolz shit hapns

Lmfaoooo u can say dat again, cus some new generation women has phobia 4 pant.

Eyaaaaah... Her panties ain't bad atall

Its fat n juicy...d older d berry,d sweeter d juice...loool

Dis is wht I call display of shame, and degrade of value.

Wht a shame.

Lmao...shit happens

Whoever notices dese things? D punani fresh sha...

Pidgin Mistress said...

Yes, she better pass those K K. You know want I mean

Pidgin Mistress said...

*Thinking *

Fine Sisi said...

Who tell you say na wardrobe malfunction. Abeg it's all part of the plan biko nu

lucybings amebo said...

Thank God she has panties on

eka said...

when she wouldn`t dress appropriately
what do u expect..

Linda hmmmmm!!

She didn't stop singing bcos she didn't even know.

Atleast she is wearing a pant inside. Wat of those dat displayed their private part without knowing?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN*

Gonna said...

What is ward rope malfunction? Biko! When you wear a dress like this what is there to hid?

prettiyz said...

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE, AFTER ALL YA'LL WEAR BIKINI AND EXPOSE IT. THAT LINGERIE IS THE HARD SHOW TYPE AND NOT THE LIGHT SEDUCTIVE TYPES - GET OVER IT.

JAY said...

This type of wardrobe malfunction doesn't make sense to me, cos when she goes to the beach she will still take series of pics with only her pants and bra on, then when the same pant is seen while she's on stage it becomes a wardrobe malfunction, like i said it doesn't make sense at all.

Choi!!!, she. 4 just perform without cloth

Everything Rosham said...

Thank God she wear pant

Ppl just go about zooming I bet one day they gonna see period blood. Mtsheeew

Like your head

OLAMZ said...

Lindiway its wednesday night oooooo... Know ur sources bera :D

Too bad. She no even send.
Faceoflib

dodo said...

People can zoom,

Lwkmd

Austin said...

hmmm.. wonder what we would see if it were Miley Cyrus

A beg it's not a wardrobe malfunction! It's part of the show. Stop calling it wardrobe malfunction!

Wtf with this Las Vegas after the Mayweather fight? Just wtf?

Its just a fyn pant

Perhaps it was an intentional act

wont call it malfunction, she picked a slit the dress on purpose right plus, the pants looks like something you want to show off

Lol...not intentional I guess.

mel said...

How?
What's this one saying?

naija dj said...

Sighs! That wasn't no wardrobe malfunction. Those studded knickers were made to be displayed and she displayed it ever so subtly.

Classy babe.

I guess its intentional too

Faggot.

Did you smoke before typing? Bitch.

Joy C said...

Just paent, same as wearing bikini. It's norm for them o jare.

Role model's my ass dat r full of trash, and I wonder wht lessons they r setting for d people dat look up to them. Nonsense!

Ka! God forgive dat cameraman dat went far above his business to go see wht was meant to b private view, and displayed it to d public.

Thank God she managed to wear p**t if not her aso rock wil b d headlines. Dis is wht I call nonsence.

Before them get shame? Why she no go continue,when no shane for their dictionary.

Busy Fingers,

Linda you eyes too sharp. Haba! Linda take note!

Lol...no be small thing.

Don Jon said...

Publicity stunt.

Lol old woman no wan gree ooi

i dont count this as malfunction,,,they reveal this everyday in their dressing, beach modes etc.. so this ain't news

Artaxerxes said...

Very intentional from all indications.Atleast, she had a designer panties on.Lolz! All na show bizness.

They should be conscious of what they wear to avoid malfunction anywhere

DJ Jabtics said...

They paid for that

Shebi. It's pant don't dey go nude??

You call that a wardrobe malfunction?! A wardrobe malfunction would have being when she wasn't wearing anything underneath.
Moreover her panties are studded.

SMURF said...

I don't think it's a wardrobe malfunction because that underwear is bedazzled, so why wear something bedazzled if you are not going to show it off!!! All na strategy!! And this is not the 1st time it's happening

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Rily dont see wats wrong here..She is a performer and the last meaningful legend we have left..I respect and love her alot,unlike order bitches who if dey dont show yansh and breast dey can perform well (beyonce and ko)

Candygirl said...

Lawd is this the same Mariah? Women are really like flowers!

I never imagined THE Mariah Carey would ever look this washed up at only 45 years old.

These celebrity don't give a shit about stuffs like this.

Barca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th

Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca

Griezmann wants Chelsea move

Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger

Eyah. I still love her

Nothing surprises me anymore, not after the display at the Met gala

Atleast she wore a fine studded panties. She should loose some weight.

marvy oj said...

choi!! free show..@christie benjamin will u be my galfriend?

There is no malfunction. It is all deliberate. THey know exactly what they are doing.

Ted cartoon said...

It was intentional, she display her designer pants so that mumu men go kill themselves...post a free classified advert

Not the first time

All dis celebs self

She meant to do that imagine Tiwa Savage did that too She bust it open to her fan.

Am so sorry for her.

Hmm O di egwu oooh

Bright Emex said...

That does not look good at all. I hope she watches this clip with her loved ones. She definitely has a lot of explanation to make.
These are what go with celebrity.

Bright Emex said...

That does not look good at all. I hope she watches this clip with her loved ones. She definitely has a lot of explanation to make.
These are what go with celebrity.

Bright Emex said...

That is what SHOWBIZ has become.

Chai!! This woman sweet die...deliberate or not me likey

Linda how u go call this one, yoke plant or what?

Gonna said...

I take exceptions to ur calling me names you can make ur comments without insults.

No mind linda. It's just called accidental display cos d dress she wore is ok

This kind of photo will make u think female tennis stars suffer from wardrobe malfunction.

Next!!!

Definitely not a wardrobe malfunction. U follow her carrier u know she has always dreamed of going naked in public. Period.