Femi Fani-Kayode thinks PDP NWC members should resign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Femi Fani-Kayode thinks PDP NWC members should resign

Femi Fani-Kayode thinks the PDP National Working Committee members should resign. His tweet comes hours after Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose called on PDP chairman, Adamu Muazu to toe the line of UK's Labor and Liberal Democrats party leaders who resigned after losing woefully in the UK presidential election yesterday. 

64 comments:

His invalid opinion

They should take a cue truly

2 nut jobs....FFK and Fayose....They always think alike

E teddy said...

Someone should tell this man to take some seat behind

fgtf said...

He is trying to draw attention away from his stupidity. He caused Jonathan's demise

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolzz

Bunch of Disgrace

Their cup of Brukutu!all This pdp fellaz ain't tired of kashin kashin talk!

Dis is wht is called d path of honour which Nigeria politicians lacks. Wht a shame.

Two lousy men, they should leave Muazua alone.
Anyway their loss our gain.

Nigeria politicians lack honour compare to their UK counterparts. Obviously d difference is clear if not they don't need to b told wht they r to do to follow d path of honour like their UK counterparts. Wht a shame.

Two lousy men, they should leave Muazua alone.
Anyway their loss our gain.

Mumu

Is there no other photo of this man
to use apart from this one dat he open
his mouth like someone that
wanna scream..GOAAAAALLLL.

FFK should resign because it was his dirty mouth that cost GEJ the election.

Resign Where???? You Want them to get broke???? Their business sha... Good Nite Linda... But In case you still posting another news pls be fast... Wanna Comment and Off to Bed....

FFK,go and bury ur useless head in shame. U shld even kill urself first before they resign. U started the hate campaign that cost GEJ d presidency. Idiot

This femi should lye low,he's always trying hard to bounce back,no one ever took you serious yet you keep giving yourself much relevance,you are a menace to the society.

Oga rest jor! With he's broken teeth!

Old gist

Indeed we only emulate what favours us. How about foreign presidents, head of states and political office holders such as ministers that usually resign when they perform below expectation? How come these guys never move motions, request or protest that their Nigeria counterparts should do same?

FFK added to my voting for Buhari

Nigeria politicians lack honour dat is y they wil never leave power for d new generation to take over. Drunk wit craziness to occupy power by all means. God help us.

As a member of the old PDP guard, shouldn't he queue up first to tender his resignation? Lead by example, man.

FFK and Fayose are two hypocrites with no conscience at all. I pray people like these should never have the opportunity to govern
Nigeria. The parliamentary system is quite different from the Presidential system. In the parliamentary system the leader of the party is automatically the Prime Ministerial candidate which means Ed Milliband and Nick Cleg led their own campaigns as both leaders and candidates of their parties. In Nigeria since the Chairman of the party is not the presidential candidate he cannot take full responsibility for the failure of the presidential candidate. This was even made worse by PDP whereby Muazu as party chairman was not allowed to lead the campaign for GEJ. Instead, FFK, Fayose, Okukpe and Mama Peace took control and the clueless GEJ couldn't stop them from their hate campaign which backfired. If there is anybody that should resign it should be FFK and Okukpe. Fayose should shut his trap. As for Mama peace, she has already resigned. Muazu and the NWC cannot be held responsible for GEJ's failure as they where not allowed to run his campaign.

After using the spoils of the campaign to buy red range rover for his Smalley.

Love you for this.

david vhima said...

hmmm, this man cef

I concur.

Cant read i at all...

Aces said...

He doesn't really know how to keep his mouth shut, does he? Way worse than a woman

Erm, it hurts to agree with FFK but he's right. That would be the honourable thing to do but African and most especially Nigerian (the PDP variety) politicians don't have honour so they won't. Also Linda, I'm embarrassed for you girl! The UK does not have a president and there's no such thing as "UK presidential election". They have a prime minister and MPs. Please correct yourself: there was a "UK parliamentary election".

Holuphorlahan... said...

He is right though, why is it so hard to resign if u cant deliver certain key positions like the presidency...

Even those NWC resign or not resign, PDP will never rule Nigeria and Nigerians again in the presidency go and mark it FFK, you are among the people who make GEJ, lose the election because you started the hate campaign useless cowl like you fool.

There is no presidential election in the UK. Its parliamentary or general election.

FFK should resign from politics too, PDP is cracking, cant believe they are making APC's life easy even before May 29

Oga were you not the head of the campaign team?

not presidential election o. they have different system of government. FFK is an ode.

Fool of highest other, return the money u embezzle when u are minister now b4 may 29th, Nobody will listen to u then---- Eranko(Animal)

Ayo said...

And you, Femi, what are you still doing in your office? Did you succeed in your own primary assignment? Pls walk the talk, man

Ffk shld Also resign. He dint deliver ife and certainly not osun state, hence no difference

Ffk shld also resign.he cldnt deliver both ife and osun state to Jonathan. So no difference

If ever there was a path of honour, GEJ should have resigned a long time ago due to his incompetence towards the insecurity and massive corruption that ravaged the country.

It's funny how the two fellows whose uncouth statements were part of the reasons GEJ failed are the ones calling for resignation. Until they also admit their wrongdoings, they're have no moral justification to call for anyone's resignation. If FFK was honourable, he wouldn't be on anyone's campaign team cos of his ongoing corruption charges with the EFCC, if Fayose was honourable he would have resigned a long time ago following the ekitigate saga. Were they expecting Muazu to vote for the entire Bauchi populace? In fact every PDP member who couldn't deliver his state, constituency, LGA or polling unit should also resign.

IBK OF GOD said...

Very true. They should all resign so the party can be restructured. Truth is we should have real democrats in the party in preparation for 2015. Let's be hopeful we will bounce back,

Dey should resign to leave sycophants like fayose and you in charge abi? Dis kiss & tell prostitution should tell us about d women he f*ckd during campaign, am sure dat ill be a better news...

For the 1st time I agree with these men/boys. Muazu please leave and retain whatever is left of your integrity. God bless you in your new job (if any).

very sad how they are airing their dirty laundry in public, whats the job of the likes of Anenih, cant this views be shared in-house?

Sometime I look at dis man and I just feel lyk spankin him in d face.

Don Jon said...

Can FFK just shut up already???

See all these mad men! Wasn't this guy in charge of one arm of GEJ campaign army?!

BOTH FFK AND FAYOSE ARE JUST SAYING BUT THE TRUTH,WHY ALL INCLUDING THE NWC SALUTED GEJ FOR HIS ACT AFTER THE ELECTION THEY SHOULD ALL DO THE RIGHT NOT ONE PERSON ONLY

FFK, long time. You dey so?

Da na dia businez

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

I hate dis man wit passion..if dats d case, FFK shud resign 2..

dontJme said...

Ermmm.... u this irabo fever abi kwashiokor or watever u call yrsef STFU!...are u God? Shea na u go talk who go lead us? ur APC don finally win so calm down and inhale your change!

DAT kind tin no fit happen for nigeria. In fact if an see promotion en go grab am with two arms

Shit head. Like you'll do same

Oga Femi How market

Exectly but dat nt nigeria way