Meek Mill celebrates birthday with Nicki Minaj in Hawaii (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Meek Mill celebrates birthday with Nicki Minaj in Hawaii (Photos)

Nicki Minaj and beau  Meek Mill visited Hawaii to celebrate the Philly rapper’s 28th birthday. The couple took a jet to Waikiki with friends and seemed to have a nice time. More photos after the cut.

Later they touched down and went riding with their friends

42 comments:

Aww I think this couple are 4 real...all d best to dem,enjoy.

Happy birthday....

Lur me some Nikky, Linda some of this pixs are old o

Hmmm indeed it feels good to be loved by someone and beloved in return

Good for them.

BB Star said...

Wow Thats Good.. Nice.1, Happy birthday!
Checkout: WWW.SUPERBAZE.ML

Hbd 2 him..
Wat of d blow job services he neva paid?

Good for them.

Nicki is fvcking cute...

HBD

Vanity

HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him well, and d very best.

Ever since Nicki met this guy she bn so active on social media. And so carefree. Well, its a good thang.

Love the first photo.....hbd to him

Happy birthday Meek.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN*

Hawaii!!! hbd

Enjoyment garlour...

I just hope dis thier relationship would last.

Ok o

Nikki bodyguard

good for them

Love things

I just hope Meek is hitting it tho. This girl looks like she's onlyuusing him to get over Safaree

Tendency oby said...

Sorry Nicki u guys does't look good together

aeesha said...

Good of dem, dey should keep going strong. All the best to dem. Linda take note!

linaluv said...

Nicki luv

Their own better. I still dey hustle.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Real fun

Cute couple!!

Nice pictures

Happy couple, beautiful people money good sha

good for them

Plz treat yur English before commenting abeg...lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Love dem

Nicki is in cougar paradise right now!

Good for them, enjoying their money

brainchild said...

the pic of meek holding stacks on board is an old pic and not recent...linda take note

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Nicki is very beautiful oo but nt as pretty as my rihrih tho..Dis meek is always lukin like a houseboy..and am sure nicki paid for the trip and jet..

Good for dem, hope De relationship lasts

lovely couple.