Ciara shares adorable pic with her son in celebration of Mother's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Ciara shares adorable pic with her son in celebration of Mother's Day

Singer Ciara, shared this adorable picture with her son in celebration of mothers day. He's too cute!

27 comments:

He's so chubby for having such thin parents. Cute kid.

Ok ooo

Chubby baby

E teddy said...

Future you better come back to your baby mama,you need her as well as she needs you

Amaka.u.l said...

Cutie

Awww....so cute.

Awwww proud mom

Awww gat future's skin colour

Ethel said...

How sweet

Cute baby

Happy mother's day to our lovely mum, and mothers to b in LIB. God bless all of u.

cute baby
@shantel

Lol does it matter?

Chubby baby

Sexy mama

Mrs Banky said...

Ciara is better off without Future.he should get lost.

Aww cute baby, ciara move on n forget that future pls! What did she even see in that guy sef!

prettiyz said...

Anonymous 10:23 did u forget that ciara used to b chubby,cute boy

That kid is huge!

Victor said...

SEE AS CISRA PIKIN SMILE LIKE DEVIL

Joy C said...

Cutie

Beautiful mama, cute baby

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Buh i love ciara tho..afta Queen Rihanna, Cici is my best celebrity of all time cuz she is unique and too talented,she jst need a better management for her career..

He is a baby!!!! He's meant to be chubby jeeez!

The baby is cute
But why are the US celebs more in morning clothes. I remember those day when the pictures of the devil comes in black trashy clothes.

Stillo

Adorable baby....