Photo: Blogger Sisi Yemmie and husband welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Photo: Blogger Sisi Yemmie and husband welcome baby boy

Popular blogger Yemisi Aiyedun aka Sisi Yemmie, who married her man Yomi Odusanya in July 2014 has welcomed a son. The blogger took to her page to announce the happy news.
"I can't believe I am a mommy, my handosme little bobo, 4kg of God's blessings" she wrote. Congrats to her and her husband.

71 comments:

Congratulations sisi yimmie

Congaju to her family...

Congrats to ha.. linda e rmain u

Kongratulobia Dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Congrat.....Welcum bundle of joy

Cute boobookitty!! Congrats!

Should I start flying..

Congrats dear; can't wait to be a mommy too.

Daniel Nicks said...

So happy for Yemi, a fellow blogger... Oluwa is involve...

Congrats to dem

Big congrats to them.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Happy for you. The baby looks so so handsome. Congrats.

Congrats to dem

Cute baby! Congratulobia to them.

Congrats to the both.

phatgal said...

congrats

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

Big Congratulations to Sisi and family. Welcome to a happy world baby boy. We love you bunch.

Tendency oby said...

Congrat darling. linda your own â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ on the way God will do it for you

fine bobo

congrat Yemisi God bless your baby pls God as i see the face of this wonderful baby you will give me my own too

Tnk God.

Big congrats to her, and I wish her all d very best of marriage life.

Ah,ah sisiyemmie? I follow dis lady na, just check her blog she didnt post it.

Congrat to her. 4kg d baby is big!

Woah! Congrats girl. I'm so happy for you. Linda take note!

4kg na big baby, did she have GDM. ? Congrats dear

Congrat sisi

Am very happy for her and her new born

Congratulations to r

Linda na you remain o. When will we read famous blogger Linda ikeji gets married, has a bouncing baby..hmmm

Amen dear. ..God will suprise you

OLAMZ said...

Dis geh!!! Amaka so u r alive

OLAMZ said...

Dis girl so ya still alive!!!

OLAMZ said...

Noi... Dig a pit and bury yaself inside it

OLAMZ said...

Not everybody likes to show off

OLAMZ said...

Remain who??? Let her cross the hurdle of getting married first

Fine babe, he looks like his father.

blacbeau said...

na ds kain news i de lyk hear...congrats dear

Aww, little bobo is born! Congrats YOMYEM!

eka said...

congrats 2 d couple

Congratulations to her

Linda go and marry. Stop sucking dicks of married men

Dts ur faith @ work,I call it d power of trusting God & surly ur 9month course starts 2day*only if u believe*

congrats to them, by the way linda dnt u think its time to get married, you aint getting any younger

Congrats,using hers as a point of contact 4 my friends who are trusting God 4 their own kids

congrats to them, by the way linda dnt u think its time to get married, you aint getting any younger

Big congrats to them, and I wish them well. Cute, and lovely baby.

Linda u nko?

Try tie not dis year oooo

post free adverts said...

Your baby is so cute.congrats.sell your products for free,click here

Wow,congrats to them..Yemi + Yomi= Yeyomi cute baby!!!!

Nky said...

congrat to dem.cute baby.
@shantel

Anon 404, give us gist biko

Liar. The baby is ugly

Yap!!!.U cant believe u are a mum.That the joy of motherhood.Congrats.

Congrats 2them....cute baby

Very big

Not everyone likes to show off? We're taking about someone that documented her whole courtship, took us along with her on her honeymoon, showed the suite, the hotel, the food she ate, everything!! We all voted and fought for her to win my big fat Nigerian wedding. We rooted for her, and prayed for her and Bobo when they were still dating. I'm extremely excited for her. She will make a wonderful mother I swear. I'm just a tad bit sad that her loyal readers weren't given the chance to celebrate the journey to the beautiful product of her love story with her.

But the vision is for an appointed time, it will surely come.

...according to the book of Habakkuk.

<< LIB Addict >>

Congrats to her.

<< LIB Addict >>

No be woman dey find man na man dey find woman, so leave Linda, her Mr right will come.

Linda dnt mind them.

Kaplan NYC said...

Congrats Yomi my man.

The girl is stuck up jare. I have met her a few times in real life n she is not a friendly person ..... I am happy for her tho

congrats to her