I haven't been with another woman since I met Toyin Lawani 4 years ago - Lord Triggs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

I haven't been with another woman since I met Toyin Lawani 4 years ago - Lord Triggs

Toyin Lawani's babydaddy, Lord Triggs, say he has not been with any other woman since he started dating the stylist and entrepreneur 4 years ago. He also said they might be getting married this year.
 "I’m not letting out details about the marriage yet, it’s going to be a surprise, our relationship has been over 4 years now and it’s been sweet all the way. What keeps us going is the heart, she’s got a great heart and we truly love each other. And in 4 years, I’ve not had any other woman apart from her. My girl is beautiful, my girl is classy, my girl is everything I want, so why would I want another woman?" he told TheNet.ng

127 comments:

What cream has joined together, let no man put asunder.

Ahaha na so

K

Bro do u know I cn slap u for this?

I dey laugh.

Good to know...
Surprise marriage afta you just told d world
i wonder wat pple call surprise

Torrr! Wateva eva rocks ur boat!

Beausteven said...

Good for him....

who cares? Linda next story plssss

Even if you've been with other women, are you supposed to say u did? Cmon man!!!

Let's believe till the truth comes out.

Who cares. Small boy dating sugar mummy wht else do we expect other than ur loyalty.

Hmmm na wa oo. Dat means dis small boy was 17 wen there started dating (abomination) dis is child abuse

See this mumu wey sleep for my room lastnight...

Hmmm na wa oo. Dat means dis small boy was 17 wen there started dating (abomination) dis is child abuse

SANDRA said...

Lord Triggs raise your hand up, raise it higher, now knock your self hard on your head twice. Raise it up again, knock your woman on her head too. Yeye boy

Wow... Loyalist.... God bless ur union abeg.

Cheating is not good

He said he is 21yrs, 4years ago makes him 17yrs old and how old is Toyin??? 🏃🏃🏃🏃

SANDRA said...

Lord Triggs raise your hand up, raise it higher, now knock your self hard on the head twice, raise it up again, knock your woman on her head too. Yeye boy

Let's hope you'll say same thing in 20yrs time when her grey hair starts knocks on the door,the curves go on indefinite strike and the kids are all over the place.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Yes because if u try it u will be Flogged. U should respect ur momma.

d boy resemble agama lizard.

Lol @Bonario

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Who should we ask? Good for them ooo.

Lmao! Crazy moses

Lmao. I thought Toyin was naturally light-skinned

Chigo said...

Good for him

Pidgin Mistress said...

Don't mind this liar

becky said...

Lol I really wonder doe

And so???!!!

Confusion everywhere (in abami eda's voice).

Lolzzz

Abi ooo

Oluwadamilola said...

Before nko? When the jazz is working..

Abeg oooo who die for waytin we post 4here nw?lolzz
Read well b4 posting

Light skinned fr her backyard

Toyin lawani shd be jailed for child abuse.

Good for them, wish them the best in their future plans

Nxt story pls

Tendency oby said...

This ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ Super story....

Good 4 them both.

Lmao!

Lmaooooo

Honestly

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Whose death? Are you lost?

Who die here? Wrong post please.

Yeah. Child abuse. But linda won't see that. She is busy obsessing over Kylie Jenner's life, not knowing the African society and the American society differs greatly.

Saddist.

You must kit know him.....he is from a wealthy home

Who is dead???

And does he need to justify himself to a world that could give 2 f*cks about him?!!!

Who is dead?

Sugar mummy things...enjoy banging your mother boy!

Bonario please get over yourself , you're more arrogant than cocky. Learn to appreciate people no matter how little. If they're happy then be happy for them. Simple.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

hmmm!interesting

Dont know or care about them. But get ur facts right before being quick to pass judgement. He was 21 in 2013. We are in 2015 now. I doubt he is a vampire for his age to remain constant since then. Next time consult google like i did.

Who we go ask?

rossy said...

Like we care

He isnt 21. The last time he said he was 21 was nt this year. Not even last year. But once someone says their age once u guys keep it constant. Instead of realizing that as time passes age also increases. When he is not a vampire why should his age remain constant. I dont know him. I dont know the woman too. But people are quick to pass judgement. If people are happy leave them be. If she was with a man 4 years older than her but he beat her or even killed her. All they will get from society is sympathy. No one will bring u back to life or endure ur marital problems for u. Once we all learn to mind our business in life we sin less and we grow. U throw a stone meanwhile u are probably fornicating, gossiping or doing God knows what. Pave ur path to heaven. When u are done then come and mind other peoples business for them.

Do it and your ass would be back on the street...

He is boardcasting to d world dat he has successfully b brushing his sugar mummy 4d past 5yrs. So wht our business.

Ahan???

SMURF said...

Abeg this guy needs to chill, he is only 21 or 22 years old, let see what would happen when he is 50!!!

David Iyke said...

Is 4 years too long for a woman to stay with one man and vise veser?

Shez yoruba so i kinda agree wit bonario

Kip it up dude

Their headache

I wish them all the best

Yimu

Style influence said...

Get your fab and trendy outifits from style influence...look no further we got ur back contact us at 33254d7e or 08087871142

Whatever rocks your boat. You go soon tire!!!

Hahahaha... Loooooooool!!! Evil!

Abraham Ndu said...

Whose death biko?

Where aboki,driver wen bona b first to comment today? This pple practically live here..chai..lol

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Their cup of tea tho..

Uche said...

How old is he again?

Funky Alhaji said...

I for slap u mouth if not for the akpu in my hand

Funky Alhaji said...

I for slap u for mouth if not for the akpu in my hand

Like seriously I don't get...smh

Laff wan kill me ooo.infact he's really really lost dear...who die for dz story now??1omo na wah oo

So toyin has colonised dis boy since he was 17? No na, dats child abuse. Hope deir marriage doesn't turn out a disaster o

Liar of the century...... like I did not f***k him this year

Nice 1....if you are cool with 1 person why messing around with other b!tches....Real man keep it up

ofcourse you cant see Another woman loizz, if you do body go tell you, Assin na flogging beating nd hunger strike you go see.....

So we should applaud him like he was not supposed to be faithful? Lmao @ bonario

Hahahha.tnks toyin for replying her. I knw u always come her to defend posts abt u.lol.its normal jare

Toyin is here again.u av time replying them o.talk is cheap.

How is dat news??? Biko he should go & take several seats jare! Linda take note!

I'm a fan of love, dont care the age gap, if this is real love, I wish them well.

Mr Del Piero said...

Lmfao... Ndi uwa sef

Mr Del Piero said...

Lolzzz... Y evils nau... are u a clown

YOUTH IN THE HOUSE! AIS ENTERTAINMENT BRING TO YOU A WONDERFUL EVENT
www.dizanews.com/2015/05/youth-in-house-ais-entertainment-bring.html?m=0

LOrd Triggs u sure say nah true talk u dey yan so but if it true kudos to a faithful fella like u

Nimelda said so.........

Na lamba

Ok, oyaa Toyin, tell us, have u been with another man since u met him 4years ago. We want to know ooooo

Won't comment.......let me jst read odas comment jeje

Well considering you are 21 I would only expect you to have been with 1......but not your aunty still

berry said...

LIB commenters I hail una

D boy dey complain, lil G

Na wa oo, dis guy is years old, so dey av been together since he was 17, dat explains d kind of woman she is

What about men?

chosengospel said...

Is he not planning to go to school or build his future? Or is he planning to be a house wife forever?

Amaechi's Girl said...

You had to type the B word. Razz much?

Toyin Toyin. Cougar

That's because nobody wants his little, immature azz. Only someone as desperate as Toyin would mess with an underage child, get pregnant by him and then allows him to mooch off of her. What respectable woman would have him? None. So, please, no one is giving you a medal for being "faithful" when in reality, nobody wants you.

Lets watch out for part two of this movie.

lola said...

Welcome to Nigeria where hate is the order of the day.

IDIOTS, they think they are Americans?

Actually i am just someone who reads Linda ikeji's posts like you. I am not Toyin. Just wonder how ppl make up stories about ppl without getting their facts rights. I googled to make sure first before commenting.

I am not Toyin oh. Is it hard to believe that other people can be concerned about the Truth? If people have made up stories about u, trust me u will understand what i mean.thats y i wrote the comment. All i did was google them and the response i got showed the supposed guy was 21 in 2013.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Age is a number,alphabet all join. Wish dem well. Amaka bae

Hummmmmm....I hope he's honest. Wish them luck!

Toyin again we say welcome .useless woman sleeping with under age boys round lagos.

Lolz

Toyin get out of the blog I mean run out.no be this Mumu say am only a 21 year old trying to kick it ?just last 2weeks wtf are you coming here to rant for?take your public toilet pussy out of here.

Shut up trig you are busy sleeping around lagos disgracing this poor Toyin .using her bread on all your rachet hoes.toyin your boo dog is a real life dog .he smokes crack ,takes cocain ,drinks codeine ,and weed even though you thought him . But when he's high can he take his horny self back home?why you always chasing small girls?if u wanted to date your age mate .i warned my friend to stop taking his calls .i told her that's toyins toy boy calling you cut him off.and am glad she did.toyin your boy is a pig take him to your babalawo to Baff him again the first Jazz is washed off.

Rotfl

He no de fear???? She go pound am

Good 4 dem

But he himself keeps saying he's 21 every year. He still said it this year. I remember vividly so what do you expect?

Holuphorlahan... said...

Yeye dey smell...

wait a minute, how old is dis dude again....21 right? so he started dating Toyin at 17 right?....hehe, dat's another tyga and kylie in reversal oh! lolzzzzz

hemjay01 said...

Non of my business

Jennifer Nko.. This less must be mad... Her Instagram handle is mildbear