Photos from the foiled bomb attack in Potiskum today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photos from the foiled bomb attack in Potiskum today

Some photos from the foiled bomb attack that occurred at the College of Administrative and Business Studies in Potiskum, Yobe state this morning. Only the suicide bomber died. More pics after the cut..

44 comments:

Speedy recovery

They will keep failing amen

Thank God

Aww so heart breaking, wish dem quick recovery

eka said...

they never still rest
what else do they want..

Omoh to bad..thankGod

APPLELIPX said...

This dumb people
After kidnapping innocent children raping n getting dem pregnant, u still kill others in hope of reward for virgins???? Even Mohammed will be shocked at this foolishness

Is gud to knw no one died though....

Ohh my God

20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man

Ewwwwww

I Rep 27th May

Beausteven said...

May God help us in Jesus name

Hmm !

Thank God no one died. And that's how the insurgents will keep dieing until they seize to exist.

Thank God no lives were loss except for d bomber own which we r happy for but I wonder wht wil mak any sensible human being to bomb his or hersef.

ASHANKA said...

NA WA OO

Hmmm I thank God no life was lost

Temkid said...

May God help us o...liltemkid@gmail.com

Thank God he died alone.

Thank God it was only the imbecile that died. Quick recovery to the injured.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na wa

Thank God still

Heartbreaking

We tank God that no innocent live was lost...they will kip falling into their own graves by His grace..

Thank God no serious damage was done!!!

rossy said...

To God be the glory. Quick recovery to the injured

Wetin all dese winnie winnie children come dey do for there??? Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

God doesn't sleep

had no idea some people got injured

Thank God!

SORRY FOR NIGERIA

#LIB OBI

Thank God the casualties wasn't much!

•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••

Thank God no lost of life except the mumu that wanted to kill others

Sowie

Rest in bomb to the suicide bomber.

Their end is come.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

God's hands are upon dem..Wish d'casualties speedy recovery

Speedy recovery to the injured, n the bomber will not be able to marry 10 virgins in paradise.

ISLAM & MOAHAMMED ARE SATAN'S RELIGION. THE TWO ARE ONE AND SAME... THEY LICENCE KILLING PEOPLE

God will keep exposing these bastards

Oh God

Heyhey, dis pple again? Quick recovery 2 d victims jare

Catechist view said...

There is a great need for us to evaluate there type of religious beliefs we adopt. How will a religion ask its followers to kill in its name?