Michael Schumacher's wife sells off his $40m private jet and holiday mansion as 'he won't use them again' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Michael Schumacher's wife sells off his $40m private jet and holiday mansion as 'he won't use them again'

Michael Schumacher was left disabled after a ski accident in December 2013 that caused major brain injuries which doctors say he will never fully recover from. According to new reports, Schumacher's wife Corina has sold his $40million private jet and a holiday mansion in Norway after accepting the formula legend won't be able to use them again. Insiders say his rehabilitation is not progressing.

Michael was worth over $600m before the devastating accident left him unable to function. He still can't speak and is immobile. Corina, who manages his empire, is reportedly also planning to sell another family home in France, where Michael and his children were staying before the ski accident.

The family currently lives in their mansion in Switzerland which has been specially adapted for the 47 year Formula 1 legend with a team of doctors, nurses and technicians working around the clock.

73 comments:

Good wife

Big man problem. Lindaobsv

Wish him speedy and miraculous recovery, amen

Its a pity

So sad mehnn... Pray he get well soon.

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

I sha hope say she sell am well ???

Chai...it is well with them all

SANDRA said...

Madam, do u want to frustrate the little life he has left? Biko calm down

that is very sad

This just practically explains d irony of life. A fully functional man suddenly unable to function.

Chai! There are some things that money can't buy. It is well with him. Linda take note!

Ummmm...hope she's making d right decisions though.. Wish them luck

Oh no
Too bad

It's well with him

Etsako Pearl said...

This life self.

Wow, this is so sad.

Money is just vanity. I hope all libers who are fixated on money and wealth issues realise that the truly healthy are the healthy ones that can enjoy simple things of life like walking on your feet etc. Money is just vanity. If you have food to eat bless the lord and give lots of love thanking God for protection.

So this is how ur blog is based on lies and false news it's £25 mill according to daily mail nd other places where did u get 40mill going to do a write up abt ur new soon . Stay tuned

Such is life!!!

seems a sensible decision to me

Make den carry d guy come winners jhoor.......fcuk doctors report......den be God

You must really think the people who make out time to come to this blog are stupid or illiterates. You basically plagiarise your news from different websites but you add your own part to make it sound sweeter or what? Credible sources have confirmed that the private jet is worth $25m so why have you almost doubled the figure? #idontgetit #youarethestupidone

This comment has got to be the silliest I've seen in ages!!!

Its a pity

Come n make it for her

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Life oh life... What a pity

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. con

That's unfortunate

Itz 25mil not 40

Too much money

eka said...

"trying times of marriage"
thank God she is there 4 him..

post free adverts said...

Haha.madam,u wan wreck your husband?u no wish make he recover from him sickness?please take it easy and for your husband,I wish him quick recovery.sell your products for free,click here

Good, and wise decision. I hope they r not broke bcos dis is hw they start.

LIB said...

so sad

It's sad but guess it's the right thing she's done.

Dull sandra...she's being a thinking wife...

Pay attention to the pounds and dollar sign. £25m is $40m

Oversabi, in your mind now you've made a smart observation. Look again, it's £25m which is the equivalent of $40m.

Nky said...

God will see them through..

Tendency oby said...

I pray he recover soon

CHIN-CHIN said...

I know right ... Sandra u r super Dumb

CHIN-CHIN said...

Lmao @davido

Eeya, I wish him good health. #richalsocry

That's so unfortunate. Only a miracle can save him now.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Money is talking

Maureen said...

Wishing him speedy recovery.

Vsbmcrew's Blog said...

For Exciting Entertainment news always visit vsbmcrew's blog ........http://vsbmcrew.blogspot.com/ Share & Repost,Like us on facebook on our site and follow us on Twitter

Amycool cyril said...

eyaah! it's well, there's nothing that God can't do

£25m is equivalent to $40m pls

You are a big fool, whether 25 or 40, what is your problem with that? Is it your money? The bottom line is that the jet has been sold. stop doing mathematics on top another man's dollars...Ode

It's so unfortunate...I just hope he recovers someday.

This Davidos driver sef,when do u have time to drive Davido is you here 247 hustling for 20k lol

It's love

Before u criticise, read and comprehend. £25m is equivalent to $40m. Check d currency conversion

prettiyz said...

I wish him a speedy recovery that only my God can give

Hey.. Friends :D I Just Got Airtel 10Gb 3G Internet for Free <3 in Just few Mins :) .... Thanks to http://freeairteloffers.gq/?ref=invite_3gg <3

U dey forbid to use d credit ur self? Share am to ya village people

Hey.. Friends :D I Just Got Airtel 10Gb 3G Internet for Free <3 in Just few Mins :) .... Thanks to http://freeairteloffers.gq/?ref=invite_3gg <3

switch Express said...

Lol... na it isn't.. trust me, I've witnessed wayyyy worse on here.Chill.

Jossy said...

Do you think with your leg? Ode buruku!

Jossy said...

Silly thinking

Good what?!!!
More like she can't wait for him to die.

benG said...

Hope this isn't gus bargain for fame and fortune

So sad

dat Canadian girl said...

May God be their strength

We will continuing praying for him

Shakitibobo said...

The Lord is their strength, Amen.

Ayo said...

Life! Only the healthy and indeed the living enjoy life. The moral of this sad news must not be lost on us: While pursue our ambition and ammass stupendous wealth in the process, it must never skip our minds that we only have this moment. As the Holy Book says, it is all vanity. I think the woman is right. Or, of what use will an aircraft be to a man in Schumaiker's condition? May God give him peace as he battles with life.

Ayo said...

Life! Only the healthy and indeed the living enjoy life. The moral of this sad news must not be lost on us: While pursue our ambition and ammass stupendous wealth in the process, it must never skip our minds that we only have this moment. As the Holy Book says, it is all vanity. I think the woman is right. Or, of what use will an aircraft be to a man in Schumaiker's condition? May God give him peace as he battles with life.

She kept him alive, because his 1st born is the executor of the will. But if he's alive the wife is in charge as the next of kin. The Wife and the son had as nasty court battle to years ago.

anything for him to get well!! its sad this happened especially wile having fun on holiday. one of if not the greatest formula 1 driver!get well Michael

So sad.....i pray he gets well soon.