Aww...remember the couple who met on twitter and got engaged last year? They got married today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Aww...remember the couple who met on twitter and got engaged last year? They got married today

You guys remember Richards Ugochukwu who proposed to his girl Ihuoma on Twitter last year after connecting with her on the social media platform back in 2012? I wrote about them here. Well, they got married today! Congrats to them.

57 comments:

Awwwwe

Kongratulobia, HML..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awwwwwwwwww... Absolutely Sweet.. Congrats to both of you..HML.. God bless ur Union..Amen...

Tyana said...

Really nice. Good fr dem. Nt all social media relationship r legit. Happy married life to dem

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

They look great, and lovely. I wish them d very best of marriage life, and HML.

Wow...congrats to the both.

Awwwwww!!! Congrats, HML

gab2shoes said...

Congrats Richie. Afta all d drama!

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Ihuoma Ezeagwu she ws my snr coco{colleague} in sch. Hml hun, God bless ur home,

Hv been xprtn dz..
Congaju HML 👏👏🙆🙆May God Bless their Home.

Aww. Congrats to them.

Bonario's baby mama said...

Beautiful people. Congratulations

Twitter isn't always about making fun of Sound Sultan but it brings unlikely people together. Congrats to them and may their love story inspire others.

Congratulations

7F098C19 said...

Who says mine won't be better. Engr Emy

Wonderful.Congratulations to them.
Linda old mama,when are getting married?

Dat general said...

Now, who s gon b my bride on LIB?

Congrats Richard, happy married life!

Congrats to dem

A big congratulations to them. They give love a chance to grow in their lifes. I wish them happiness ever after

Congrats to them, may God bless their union amen.

Wow! Dey luk gud 2geda. May God bless dis union nd gv em children of their choice. HML

Beautiful couple, congrats to dem

Shinelle said...

No be only coco na qwa qwa.....

Meeting on social media, some leads to marriage eg this couple while some leads to death eg Cynthia osokogun

Iyawo

Kenski2008 said...

HML to them....

Congrats to them.

OF COURSE SHE GO RUSH MARRY HIM... SEE HER ARMS. SHE DON OLD NA WHY SHE NO GO MARRY ON TWITTER... TIME N TIDE WAIT FOR NO MAN... LIB FATHER

Whoa! A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

yabsy said...

Happy married life. Wishing them the very best.

Cute Oma, congrats girl. We were classmates @ feddy osha.

prettiyz said...

Congrats to them

beautiful love story

Congrats to them, and HML.

Congrats una own beta

Congratulations. Wishing them a happy married life

congrats !

Me am on IG, Fb, LinkedIn, twitter, bbm, Whatsapp,
Even Linda wey own blog never c..... pls where re our Men?

@anonymous u must be the greatest fool for referring to linda...am sure she can feed ur generation, bastard

Hml Richie, hold onto her. Chai, so u lover boy can fall like dis? Hahahahahahahahahahaha

I will oo, lol

berry said...

Anon 12:36 am u need Jesus

You're a big fool!!!

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

He engaged her, yet she went ahead to get pregnant before the wedding? Was that a preriquisite for the wedding ceremony to go through? Some girls and their near down syndrome.

Am single and need a serious date pls call me up on 08037357982

Remember wedding is fr a y... Marriage last fr ever..... Hav dy taking out time to knw both of dr background nd root

Funmy Kemmy said...

Nice! Congrats! God bless your home.

http://funmykemmy.com

Old retard...metuselah