Buhari Supporters Organisation chairman in Delta state kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Buhari Supporters Organisation chairman in Delta state kidnapped

Buhari Supporters Organisation (Bso) Chairman in Delta State Dr Isaac Tobore Ajueshi (pictured above) was kidnapped from his country home in Oghara, Delta state last night. Dr Ajueshi is the father of Edirin Ajueshi Ejidiran of the APC in the past polls House of Assembly elections.

The police has been notified about the kidnap. The family thinks the abduction is related to political reasons.

43 comments:

Not again..

what the hell, people have no way of making money again?

Pdp nor wan retire

I pray he's found hale and hearty, they evil machination can impede this CHANGE.

7F098C19 said...

Noted. Buhari order you boys. Engr Emy

Pls this Man is too old to be tortured ! I pray they rescue him soon.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Politics...

They wil soon release him when they get call frm Abuja dat GMB is already in power. Impatience kidnappers dat r learners, and their cup is already filled. They wil surely b put to shame.

SANDRA said...

BOS? Really??? Bleahhhh

Pidgin Mistress said...

Politics na dirty game

Enemies at work, God pass them

I smell PdP goons over this kidnap.Only cowards walk the path of clandestine evil activities.They had better release the man o.

I pray he is found in good health

Anointed said...

What do dey want from dis man now,dey should release him jor

http://newsrescue.com/in-shocking-xenophobia-video-thai-officer-calls-nigerians-igbos-curse-of-africa/

Kidnapping the order of the day, I pray he be safe

This is serious

Eeya

Nawa ooooo

Honey, blame no one yet.
I pray they find the old man

WTF is BOS?

Of course its related to politics.. Durh!

It is the season

Joy C said...

They should stop this nonsense & let this country move forward

I pray he's found...

Amen

They wil b caught, and put to shame.

I pray He's safe wherever he is.
Barca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th

Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca

Griezmann wants Chelsea move

Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger

C his bloodsucking face. The kidnappers shud b scared of him at night tho

Haba! Dis is not good. I pray he is found soon. Linda take note!

U also forgot to say he is too old to be a politician, he shld be spending time with his children and grandchildren and not playing dirty politics.........make them no flog him much sha

If they don't wot will u do

Does he look healthy to u

Chop Chop said...

It's well.

Good is in control

So sad

Dia biz

D kidnap of cos is political, either 4rm his party or anoda party

@henry...what kind of a creature re u? Watch out people this guy might end up being a terrorist because he isn't human at all.

Ask Asari Dokubo in the creek

Kidnappers are at it again.

Politics...pray he will be found.