114 comments:

Sufferhead

His boobs bigger than that of my ex gf

Pls donate some to mocheddah

Oghene bikoooo... who b this mouka foam.??

Hmmm...wonders will never end

MercyBee said...

Odiegwu!

MercyBee said...

Odiegwu!

JESUS CHRIST!!!

Wow!

Lol warrisdis?
There's nothing we won't see in Lagos?

Who wants to suck? Lol. Be honest.

Flexing!

E teddy said...

Is this man married

Nawa oh. God help man.

Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.

Definitely dis industrial milk is out of reach, and exhausted already just like bathroom slippers. Dis dude should pls cover up. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.

He or she?

Hahahhaha...gbeyoyo

Na wa 4 dis man..dat breast even fall pass who born 5children.my goodness.linda where on earth did pik up dis photo?lol(mama jesse)

What is this? Oga I get bra for sale o! You shouldn't be going bra less like this nah

Now is dis a man or woman cos I'm confuse. Dave now Daniel Craig

Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen walls of Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.

Definitely dis industrial milk is out of reach, and exhausted already just like bathroom slippers. Dis dude should pls cover up. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolzz. Yoruba people una too funny kai

Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen walls of Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.

phatgal said...

big fat avatar

Oh my goodness. Is this big pun male or female? Ewww!

He don dey call him boyfriend o

Say what??? Is dis for real??? Linda take note!

Nothing fascinating abt the pixs

APPLELIPX said...

Ewwwwwwww!!! Damn
This are the type of people that should be claiming da "gay" term..... he sure avent discovered the woman in him..i pray it wont be as late as bruce jenner's

Is this pic real?a man with this size of breast?hmmmm.

silo swag said...

He or she?

aeesha said...

Dis man get owners corner o

Am gonna puke

Size 42d bra size ...lol very funny #carnivalspiritrinz#

LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Warris dis??

Lol what's this??

Linda have you heard that Natalie nunn has been creeping with Scott Tommey all weekend?

His tits no be here

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Ha ah...beht y nau..

Warrisdis?

What is this???

Otondo breast and tommy.

Otondo breast.

Wow is this a man or woman?

Like seriously? Did this really happened in Nigeria? I need an anSwer.

Disgusting piece of shit!

Mac10...

Joy C said...

Hmmmm! I see, he forgot his bra.

He needs a bra..... end of story!

Breast of life.

I trust you linda,na dis kind tin you dey like.

Na waooo! Is this a HE or a SHE? Linda, this one na BREASTHARAM.

Jesus

iyke cindy said...

Buhahahahaha....davido's driver has killed me wit lafta#dat boobs tho..

And dis na person papa oooooo... dee

N how did u know he's Yoruba? Be careful of wat u spit out

Yoruba people are very shameless

Waris dis?

Hahahahaha

Wtf

U no well...u wey get shame who u don help? Ediot

Sexy

Jossy said...

You must be an annoying piece of trash to think of sucking those things. Get a life

Lmao

Linda is this

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Yeah..he is Yoruba.. He acts Yoruba comedy and sells d CD all over ejigbo especially in d mkt

Is dis man or woman bcos I can't really identify his/her gender

See juju

Behold d olympus has fallen. .

Sovicky.trevobuilder.com

Dis is wht I call fallen walls of Jericho or bathroom slippers better put exhibition of industrial milk.

Linda nwa,Can't stop laffing... comedy!

Jess!
Is he a Nursing Father?....Looool

Lord v mercy

Wetin be this? Lmfao

Shemale

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Dat one na case den o...

The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html

blacbeau said...

ewwwww

blacbeau said...

ewwwwww

Lolz, real or rubber?

Nky said...

Hahaha, see wahala oo

WTF!!!!!....very irritating.

This could be the Oba of Lagos that threatened the Igbos

Lol wtf

jennykurt said...

His boobs ar bigger than mine

Tyana said...

Jeez watapodiz

yabsy said...

Haba, he should have worn a bra to package d Bobbi. I can almost bet that Breast milk would have been secreted in there at some point in time. This one na REAL MAMMARY GLANDS.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz baba somebody!...sha he look colourful n artistic

Zuby said...

Lol look at those moobies haha!

Vivian Ezengwa said...

What is this!!!!!!!.

Shakitibobo said...

Dis guy Berra go use his talent elsewhere.

Gynacomestia

52 DD

Supermom said...

Everything is about tribe in your own world. That is why your life is meaningless.

OMG......this guys boobs are bigger Dan mine...... lmao

nimi smart said...

OMG....dis kind breast.....lmao

Linda don gv us free weekend milk.share and dnt b selfish .
But Linda😓😢😢😢 wat hv we done to deserve this 😰😰😰😰😰

Eeeewwww..

Endless milk to all LIB Readers.lolzzz

dessymal said...

D two boobs signify d 2 main parts of Lagos...IRELAND and MAINLAND

You're trash for not knowing the difference between a question and a statement. My question must have struck a nerve, hence why you jumped to idiotic conclusions.

Dis one na man abi woman?

Cowbell,our milk!

That is a guy?!

olusamjide said...

One of the 7 wonders of the world

hmmmmm, God abeg ooo... Choi!

not cool

Olympus has fallen

Linda as never liked me so i'm not sure the comment will be posted,but this guy needs saladmaster in his life. Www.saladmaster.com