Photo: Wizkid shares lovely new pic with Tania Omotayo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photo: Wizkid shares lovely new pic with Tania Omotayo

Nice looking couple!

122 comments:

Lovely but stop copying davido

Loving up afresh?

God Bless their Union

abigail said...

Abi with his elder sister!

NMaa said...

Mscheww! C as he small for dia. Omtayo na only wizkid waka come for ur life. Fine gal lyk u. Mscheww!!

They both look lovely, I'm happy for them.

Nothing romantic about this pix..............

prettiyz said...

They look good

Cute!!!

Take her to the altar already

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nice old skool pic

Nice one.

So why is Wizkid looking off †Ñ’ξ window
Supposed to be looking at d fine gal beside him abeg or is he....?
Lolz, nice concept though

I Rep 27th May

I GO LOVE OO. 1ST TO COMMENT

I bet she is not as virginal as she tries to look in pictures. Just me soliloquizing.

NOTED

Suddenly this two starts showing love... Serious matter....

Tania have u breastfed your lil son today?

Good 2 see that he is in luv.

Yea.. but tania..pls loosen up..ure way too uptight for that young man. Makes u look older than him.

Beautiful and lovely

She's always looking older

Why is wiz kid looking away. Guess he is having his Kanye moment.

Wizkey copy copy... notin lovely abt d pic

Excise me, wht sort of hype is dis for crying out loud. There is nothing lovely or nice abt dis pics. Biko someone should pls quote me wrong for d pic says it all.

Yeah right. Nice

Cute couple!!!!!

Nothing special but cute doh!

He doesn't deserve her. Otondo.

I just love dis couple.

Anointed said...

Gud for dem,wen are dey tieing the knot

Anointed said...

Gud for dem,wen are dey tieing the knot

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

nice pix....

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

nice pix....

Dey are obviously having a time of their lives. Good for dem. Linda take note!

Really love u both....muah #teamwizkid

Not hateing but d chic looks like his olda sis or sometin

Omolomo. Enjoy jare

marvelous boi said...

she's not fine jare...davido's girl is finer joorr

She's too mature for wizkid joor

Buzor said...

If he ain't 'wizkid' would she have date him? Fake love

Couple indeed. Is Tania older than kid?

Lovely couple

...JOSHSAY..LIB..FAN

Wizzy no time

There is the threesome dude behind.

aeesh said...

She look older abi na ma eye

Not hateing but she looks like she cld be his olda sis or sometin

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

The kid and d grown up

Spontaneous. said...

Why is he looking away, he doesn't like her no more likes me now

Potential couple

How To Know If Your Boyfriend Is A Player

GOD OF Daddy G.O. PLEASE HELP ME!!! MY MOTHER IS A WITCH. I NEED TO ESCAPE. MY ENEMY HAS MEDICAL ISSUES. I NEED HEALING SO I CAN ESCAPE. PLEASE HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!

LINDA PLS HELP!!! PLEASE FORWARD THE MESSAGE TO THE BEST PASTORS AND CHRISTIANS. MY ADOPTED (CHRISTIAN) NAME IS ENIJESU, ENI IN SHORT FORM.

PLEASE HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Couple indeed!! Why is he looking away? She is too old for him jare

She can pass for Wizkid's Aunty in terms of stature disparity ...

Ok seen, next!

We are tired of seeing them sharing lovely new pictures... All we're interested now is seeing them sharing their lovely wedding pictures.. Or is wizkid allergic to wedding?!..

Ok. Seen

I don't support nonsense that doesn't make sense.. Enough of this pictures!!!

Big nose chick...ds tania aint a striking beauty tho

APPLELIPX said...

N somehow they are beginning to look alike

Swag!!!

Cuute

OK

They should get married already

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

If they would only look at eachother

linaluv said...

They look good together but Tania look more older.

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Cool,but personally I fink this girl is too gud for wizkid...my own opinion tho...

Ethel said...

Nice looking indeed!

really dn't understand diz guys, are dey still together or wat?

Amaka.u.l said...

Danny Cruz said...

Wats our bis? We all knw its gonna end up wif a baby outta wedlock. Abeg NEXT! Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.

Tendency oby said...

They look happy

shay said...

Sweet

If u no get gist pack up how is this news

yh .. cute

Effiezy.com said...

Sweet Love.

Please check on www.effiezy.com

Yep nnice loking couple,but no chemistry.linda post my coment ooooooooh!

Etymology said...

Nice. Linda watch!

They look good together

Tania's looking older than wiz....

Love my wizzy..... Love Dem both

AppleofGod'seye said...

Linda,they re not a couple,they re boyfriend and girlfrend..hehehhehe

Tania is a pweety sweet girl, bt her eyes r alwaz looking sad. I myt be wrong shaaa

phatgal said...

i tire for this tania abi rania

E won form breezy nd riri or karuchea...make I'm go lick shit

Not my biz

They are so cool together.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Short dude

Perfect match!....whizzy delay no further, marry now o! Before I gather finish!!!

•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••

Wiz kid and his elegant aunty

Holuphorlahan... said...

And what exactly is lovely about this pic????

Couple kwa! Has h put a ring on her finger?

ronnies said...

T baby

stanlo boranti said...

see as wizkid throwey face. Very rude way to take pic. But can u blame him. It Seems e was forced into the picture. As ice prince and oda pple dey flaunt der garl, tayo may Likely want wizzy to flaunt er by force. N d rude boy may nt be down fr dat. So e may grumbingly has accepted.

Babe u too old for this kid naw! tell me if he wasn't wizkid would u have dated him?? Well just keep deceiving urself he won't marry u! Hope u don't realise that when u 40!bitch

No chemistry, she's proof that all light skinned chicks are pretty only in Nigeria. This girl isn't a 2 anywhere else in the world.

She looks like his elder sis (meemee ).

She is cool dat way,afterall he isn't complaining! U can correct your own boo dat way anyway.

The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.they have come a long way,even wit d baby mama saga,i wish dem nothing but d best in their relationship. Lovely couple.

Wedding kwa??? Nigga's barely 25...you really don't expect him to get married now..

But sha sincerely, nothing is wrong with the girl now. Ok,,, i now understand why u guys are so upset about this gurl... bcos she hasn't given us lil Kim, miley cyrus, Nicki Minaj and kim_k's style abi??? Oh now i get, just wait Ogbeni she will soon start showing u all the free to air soon so can calm down. It's so obvious dat being decent and responsibly dressed is no longer the new sexy &when someone post her nipples online with all the filters in the world, it's same that will still end up criticising. Abeg yimu** dat gurl Ado'oke.

Linda! U don't always post my comment. Why nah?

Nothing special in dis pic mostly wit d pose dat looks odd, and so distinct as if they r so far fetched frm each other.

Ese sir.. Eku oro enu...isale ete jonpa. :|

All light skinned. Been wondering I think Wizkid has finer features

Get tested dearie that dog called wiz kid that sleeps with every lame ass groupie in every country before he gives u diseases

mikel said...

Flexing things shaa,no time

Which union.una asabi talk! Dem never marry na and who tel u say wiskili abi wetin dem cal am ready marry.couple my foot

Aashy said...

Seriously....na c'mon he wasnt there at all sorry girl, u seek too much attention

DeeD25 said...

They always appear like they are doing a video shoot or some shoot! nothing 'real' or relatable!!

This Looks like a typical oldest sister>>>Youngest brother photoshoot..she be waiting on wizkid that's not ready to marry in the next 15yrs when she il probably be 50 LOL..SugarMummyTohBadt.

Rich Children love

Lol. Looks like a pic of a boy with his elder sister.😂

U call it 'nice looking' but bcos he was looking away I call it 'away looking'

Bro pls be mature and stop the comparism ish.. i'll soon find out how close you are to davido wen I show up in his house for business. Cos as gud as it sounds to close to a celeb. Establish your self and stop been proud of being that young boys driver. Ya dad paid school fees so you would be a better man