Photos of the alleged thief who steals car parts with a Hummer SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Photos of the alleged thief who steals car parts with a Hummer SUV

Yesterday, you read the story of a man accused of going into Harmony Estate, Ifako, Gbagada, Lagos with a Hummer SUV to steal car parts. (Read here). Well, they just sent me photos from when the man was caught and beaten up. More photos after the cut...

112 comments:

See him gulder belle

So happy he was caught, pls kill him already

simisola said...

Beaten by who? Nigerians and mob mentality not good ooo

Oghene bikooooooo

No,doubt the hummer SUV used for the act doesn't belong to him.
Serves him right, everyday for the thief and one day for the owner.

Badly beat up.com

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ha! Na wa o. I pity am

Hey peeps.THIS IS YARDLEY!

Woooow

#kokomistress# said...

God catch am

Is it gbagada or ogba?

Choi! What greed can put people through...u've jst cheapened ursef young man.THIS IS YARDLEY!

Good for him.
Many days is for the thief but one day is for the owner.
Crime don't pay, handwork do.

Hahahhah
Dem don panel beat am

That is good for him, they should beat him very well

Good for him...see belle

See his fallen pot belly nd disfigured face.

This is barbaric and inhumane ..what an act of cowardice by Nigerians and this is similar to the xenophobic acts in South Africa..what happened to rule of law and judiciary ? Yet they would call the real looters of billions from the nations treasury oga chairman daddy papa..stupid ignorant Africans....PPl steal pension funds, state local gov allocation, education and agriculture funding and none of these cowards can blink an eye when they face them...SHAME SHAME SHAME !!!!!!!!

I don't like a human treated like this, no matter what he has done

Is it gbagada or ogba?

See what u av done to urself chukwu emeka,u keep on spoiling ur fathers name....u are a disgrace to we igbos

He'll find some rest behind bars

Kosi Rita Maduka said...

They should hand him over to d appropriate source and not apply jungel justice before they kill d man, Nigerians and jungle justice

A yoruba man

Everyday for the theif... One day for d owner!

If it was a woman now she would've been stripped naked!...all these jungle justice by armed robbers themselves! Show me a saint...

na my estate be that oo.he was lucky.hope he repent.

This is brutal o

Slimy said...

Every day 4 d thief bt one day 4 d owner. God don catch u

na my estate be daht.he was lucky hope he repent

Jojo said...

He go don see oba by now.....

Nawa oooo see this man can't he work

Legodu ike ya
Legodu afo ya

oya na

Lol. Serious disgrace. I'm sure he is either someone husband or boyfriend. Lazy fool

Faithybluez said...

Dis is serious.

Malash said...

i think his time was up, sowie man face the law, hummer jeep done suffer sha

oh wow. you almost want to feel sorry for him, but them when you remember the pain thiefs make people go through, you just find how to be happy he got caught

THIS IS A VIOLATION OF HIS BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS!!!
DID HE KILL ANYONE??!!!

With his big tommy and flat big face. They should deal with him

Choi see face and body!

See this old man

Holy THIEF!!!!!
Dude is physically looking like the Hummer vehicle.
Jst check out his retarded face which is looking rugged like an Ant Hill.
He looks like a confirmed Criminal jst the way the Italian Criminologist 'Cesare Lombroso' aptly describe them as having "elongated head, big ears, big hands, large feets etc.

B4,he stole he knew wat d consequences were.he should face dem.

Lindodo Harmony Estate is not in Gbagada but Ifako Ijaiye in Ogba area.

Lol.
Big boi

That's some barbaric acts by our police force, why beat and almost strip a full grown man naked, boos he is suspected of being a car jacker.....not as if he was caught in the act.......he drives a number for crying out louder, the man had better sue the useless police,

Godwin

Serves him right oga. “ big man”

How does he feel

Nice 1

lemmy said...

Lawless pple, stop beating up criminals... thats y we have law

Kill em 4 stealing car part which dey aren't even sure of??? Kai I weep 4 ur style of thinking.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Anonym 11:06 you're a grandiose fool to conclude he is an Igbo! You bloody yariba goat!

This guy is not the owner of that hummer! He must be a mechanic that's why knows very well how to loose vehicle parts! The owner of the hummer must have entrusted it on him for repairs or sale!!!

Is he your dad?

Nemesis said...

Kunle is dat u? Why are you claiming to be Igbo?
In the first place, an Igbo will not write Chukwuemeka as two words because it's ONE word, so why hide your identity to insult Ndigbo?

Is he the owner of the Hummer jeep?

Kill him already? SMH.

goksongold said...

what else can I say? all days for thieves but one day for the owner of the house. big man my foot, see him belle!

Flexing dude eeyyaah

This shows how barbaric you are. #Akuya

It was in Ifako Gbagada ,Harmony estate cos thats where i live and i heard about it when i came back from work at night

mary nwa mama said...

every day is for the thief, only one day is for the owner of the house. maybe his charms failed him

JENNY said...

So he is a chicken right? Mind what you say.

Ndia etipugoya ihe na ekwere ya egwu......
Amigo De Don.

At the end of the day, it was not worth it. Hope others will learn a thing or two.

Gd radiance to bad rubbish

He's even a member of the popular beard gang. *ROTFL*
But seriously, hummer apart, he's just a common thief. He's lucky he was not burnt. Now the owner of the hummer is gonna be shocked and would have some explanation to make before collecting his car.

Hahaha...busted!

I don't support any human being treated this way no matter wat but I just wonder what Nigeria will be like if thief are not treated this way, if they are not beaten probably there will be more of them

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Bros easy.

We igbos are in for it, why now choi. But l start to ve a bad feelings on what this write up says.

Comments - " Now you can kill your Prime Minister and the Ndigbos will NEVER rule Nigeria". Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa (1966).

They arrested him, abducted him and took him to a number of places in Lagos befor finally taking him to the bush. Once there they tortured him, beat him and humiliated him. They even forced him to drink alcohol and smoke cigarettes - things that he had never done before in his life because he was a good muslim.

When they finished having their way with him and having their fun, he gently asked them for permission to pray which they mockingly granted. After he finished praying he said "Igbos, Igbos, Igbos" and made the following pronouncements on them, in very strong terms. He said, the Ndigbos would never rule Nigeria, they would be scattered, they would be hated, they would suffer tragedy after tragedy and they would suffer scorn and disdain from their compatriots forever.

Prime Minister, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa looked at them (Igbos) courageously in the eye and said " now you can kill your Prime Minister. "

It was under these unfortunate circumstances that Sir Tafawa Balewa, Nigeria's first Prime Minister, died in the hands of a group of very young and ruthless Igbo Army mutineers led by Major Emmanuel Ifeajuna and Captain Okafor in Lagos on the night of Jan 15th 1966 ".

- ( John B. Macintosh).

What a shame. Nawah

Really? U really don't have to comment on every post u know. Try and get some common sense. U think jungle justice is a just thing to do. I pray u get accused someday in public. Jobless fool!

Tristanflow said...

Jeez.. Don't be heartless

Are u mad? What's ur point?

Shut up..its at gbagada...that's my area, can see my gateman inm d picture

Adeyemi said...

They should get the owner of the hummer too oh. Wait, it may be long to this guy oh. Who knows if he stole the hummer too.

BB said...

Kill him? U are a FOOL.

Na wa oooo

Finally dem don catch u.

I tell you! He don use these people motor parts money enjoy life tire. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

Kill him for what, did he kill anybody??? He is not even armed, na only jail time he go get. Linda take note!

They don beat lucifer from him body. Hehehehe if he see car again he nor go look am two times.

MacSpeedy said...

You are a sick savage.

i hope you all know what u are saying. he deserves the beating believe me because in a matter of days he will walk free from the police station.

there is no law or justice in nigeria..the system has failed us and they are still failing us. believe me the beating is the only purnishment he will get and he will go back to his wicked ways.

a frnd's store was robbed and the thief caught, he was taken to kirikiri and d matter was in court..court let him out on bail pending the hearing..he paid d bail and 5days later went back to the same store to rob..hes not been found since then...

SouthEastern said...

If you can show his pictures you should also reveal his name. He is supposed to be properly exposed for who and what he is and represents.

Harmony estate is in gbagada opposite yetunde brown estate.Get your findings right please

Let him face the law,,,, not by beating him

G-girl said...

It's well

Nawa oo ibo man.

Smh..

christyA said...

anonymous above... to correct you, Harmony Estate is in Ifako, Gbagada that is my area.. good for the thief terrorising peoples peace

Nigerian and their jungle justice mentality... God have mercy.

This is not his 1st time!!!!!!!
This same guy broke into my car last Dec 16th on Opebi Road. Was caught and taken to Area F Police commmand. 5-6days later this guy was released by the police. I blame the police for this, allowing a criminal to roam free on our streets. He should not be set free by any circumstances this time. Cheers

My neighbor's car got vandalized that same morning in ogba (possibly by this same dude cos we heard a car drive off). He's lucky we didn't catch him first. U feel sorry when u haven't been a victim. I just hope it wasn't a mistake

He still luks handsome,mor beating abeg

Serves him right.

dude was probably the bastard that stole my brainbox and automatic window controllers.

hope hes not some innocent man o...linda find out

so sad that people in Nigeria are not innocent until proven guilty. It is an assumption that he stole and even if he did no human deserves to be beaten and stripped. What if it was your husband or boyfriend, everyone has their story and deserves a fair hearing. It should be no surprise why Nigeria has no tourists coming, people are rough and scary the food is inedible for non african people and you never know when you will be accused of something you may not have done and be beaten for it.

Serves him right but I feel for him

This stupid guy you better get a life for yourself than calling yourself davido's driver up and down is that ur destiny??

xavier said...

Next time when going on this kind of trip( i am not sure if there will be a next time anywaz), abeg put on sme underwear....pata-Nla!!!!

xavier said...

Harmony Esate na my estate too, but my own na for Lekki 1.ooooo! abeg which of the "Harmony" e happen??? see confusion!!!!!Lol!

He steals brainbox to spend on Unilag girls without brains. All the girls he spends his money on will deny him now.

IBRAHIM said...

HOW DO YOU HE IS A THIEF
DO YOU SEE HIM WITH GUN OR ANY SHARP OBJECT THIS MAY BE SET UP

I WITNESS THIS TYPES OF SET UP LAST WEEK AT LAGOS IRELAND

C as he big, ole

Dj Prinzy said...

Hmmm...his nt a criminal yet until d court says so y beat him up like dat

This guy did not do anything, It is not fair.