Pics: Ruben Studdard, RMD, Ras Kimono, Peter Rufai, others at GEJ interactive session with entertainers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Pics: Ruben Studdard, RMD, Ras Kimono, Peter Rufai, others at GEJ interactive session with entertainers

Ortiz Wiliki & Ras Kimono pictured dancing with President Jonathan at the Showbiz Interactive Session in his honour on Sun, March 15. More photos from the event after the cut...

125 comments:

Mtchew idgaf sai bihari all the way

Buhari

Abeni said...

Mmmmm Mr president. Take am easy

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

It's all about PGEJ.. only God knows the president of the country. Vote with the leading of the Holy spirit. John 14:26. @Bishop_Dammy

Everything cute and nice.... No doubt mad fun was experienced here......

Gej wasting our money.lindaobserve

Mtcheeww
Na them sabi
This can't make me vote for GEJ

Linda God bless u abundantly for bringing dis pix to ur blog though I watched it live. They look wonderfully made and gorgeous. Check out Liz Benson looking ever radiate and my Presido4life ever smiling. Thumbs up to all of them.

Tee said...

SIR UWAIFO REALLY LOOKED AFTER HIMSELF. WELLDONE SIR. WISHING GOOD HEALTH AND MORE YEARS

Karlsson said...

GEJ all d way.
Ubanagum

GEJ E yaff brainwash dese ones o

Jonathan is falling in love with Lagos. Wait till he finds out that happiness also lives in Lagos; he will not return to Otuoke after his term in office expires. He will make Lagos his home. As u can c he is enjoying himself.

Chi chi said...

Another interactive session. After elections hope this money hungry Nollywood stars will return to their day jobs.

It irritating the way they have all been parading themselves.

Jaychoc.tv said...

Failure surrounding himself with failures.. #DyingCareers LOL

#gejLoseIt

if this man had performed I dont think there would be need for all this funfare. His performances would have spoken for his re-election.

chiveleen said...

Pls what's the name of the guy that performed with Timi Dakolo?

prettiyz said...

Cool photos

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

GEJ till 2019 no man can stop you unless God .

j0 ijo iyaa ka wo panlan se igi sei sei sei, if you like dance from now till 28th of march this will not make any change peopel has diceded to make a changed, a won oni jo eleyaa.

ALL I SEE IS JONA GOING TO OTUEKE MAY 29TH. YOU MEAN YOU HAD THE GUTS TO POSTPONE ELECTIONS FOR ALL THIS RUBBISH...... CHOI KONTINUE

GEJ RESEMBLE HOUSEBOY NO CARRIAGE NOT AT ALL IT IS SCANDALOUS TO SEE SERVANTS ON HORSEBACK WHEN THE REAL SONS ARE TREKKING. GOD FORBID

GEJ biko enjoy yourself jare, presidency is not a do or die affair like APC supporters who will soon die of high blood pressure for your matter. While my president is working sowing seed of wheat, his APC enemies are sowing seed of tares.. GEJ is d right man now. Say NO to sick and fragile president..

My president is balling #Doroballer #GEJ-2019

Wow Ruben is in Nigeria?!

Paul Ofou said...

Sai GEJ till 2019 isha Allah

Keep d moni flowing.
Our able Mr presido.

Oooooh my Timi dakolo #heheehehehehe# it ws fun last nyt biko, #GEJ2019#

Eyah Wat a confuse man,everyone has turn this man to their ATM....Jonathan must pay. That's the key

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Mr President now spends his weekends in Lagos. At least there is fierce competition now. Check out here for sports news

Na wa o! The hustle is becoming stiffer by the day. Linda take note!

This is too painful! The custodians of our heritage! If I had not seen sunny ade there I don't think I'll be this pained, this is too painful! No wonder FFK speaks with so much confidence! Nigerians are like him give dem food they forget thier problems for 5mins! It's a pity as for ibinabo! Dnt blame her she would sooon want to be minister for entertainment! Even if buhari dies I'll still vote for him all this money being spent are they daft whose bearing the brunt?

Redcandy said...

Onyeka no dey carry last sha! Uwaifo still looking like a million bucks. I love the guy!

I feel proud of the my President Good luck!

And Gordons was busy saying trash yestday all in d name of comedy............Who is the guy on blue native?????

Jonathan don turn to Boris Yeltsin because of election.

U will still loose, com march 28.

GOD BLESS GEJ. #MARCHFORWARD Nigeria

I dislike GEJ right now i can't even explain! So much bad luck during his tenure

Keep wasting our money just because u must win at all cost. Federal govt is finding it difficult to pay worker's salaries, yet GEJ is wasting it on those who already have. God will save us fm ur hand.

Very desperate campaign moves. Beggars calling themselves celebrities. I can imagine how much is being wasted.

Such nice photos...I love happy gatherings

obiora said...

My former Oga I sight you...Jim ovia.

People will sell their very souls for a few bucks

Jade said...

You will not get my vote Jonathan. You had more than 4 years to make a change especially in d power sector. You failed!

7F098C19 said...

We love you Mr President, we love you. GEJ till 2019. Engr Emy

Mr president's humility is second to none. God bless Goodluck! God bless Nigeria!

THIEVES,,,SEE JIM OVIA,TONY ELUMELU AND CO.THAT WRECKED THE FINANCIAL SECTOR WITH THEIR CORRUPT TENDERCIES AND OUR MUMU PRESIDENT IS DINNING WITH THEM,,DID THE PRESIDENT ASKED THEM FOR THEIR PVC?,,CONTINUE TO SPEND PUBLIC MONEY AND GUESS YOU DONT KNOW THAT NONE OF THOSE GREEDY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR YOU COS THEY DONT EVEN HAVE PVC(WHEN LAST HAVE YOU BEEN IN TOUCH WITH THE MASSES THAT THEIR VOTES WILL REALLY COUNT),,YOUR END HAS COME AND THEY ARE EATING THEIR LAST MEAL WITH YOU.....

CARRY GOOOOOOOOOOO!......THAT IS MY NEXT PRESIDENT, ONLY LOSERS WILL REMAIN ON THE OTHER SIDE....YOU ARE WINNING BY THE DAY.....WHO GOD HAS BLESSED NO MAN CAN CURSE..THEY SHALL GATHER, BUT SURELY THEY SHALL SCATTER....ALLL HATERS GO JUMP INTO THE ATLANTIC....UNA GET LEVEL?

GEJ 2019....

Lovely pictures, lovely.

Under this president Nollywood has really blossomed. The energy and creativity is flowing. Well done President Jonathan.

PDP can't help Nigeria, would only keep ruining the country.Fellow citizens,don't gullible

Under this president Nollywood has really blossomed. The energy and creativity is flowing. Well done President Jonathan.

Well done President Jonathan for the strides Nollowood has made under your administration.

Many Celebs attended this event and y am I not here?

The guy no dey tire for this cap?

NigerianStyles said...

GREAT SHAME ... SPEND NAIJA MONEY ANY HOW FOR RE-ELECTION

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Sir Victor Uwaifo...ah see yu!

#LIB brand ambassador

..Get ready to dance.. U go dance Comot for villa.. #MasterGhostFace... Says so..

Dance dance dance vacate villa.. concert of failed mofos...

What is all these?

Ebele said...

The President's desperation is palpable, indeed overwhelming. I have lost count of the no. of interactive sessions the President has had with entertainers at Eko Hotel within the last four weeks. The impression he seems to get albeit erroneously is perhaps these artists votes would get him back into office. The amount of money that's been spent on this chenanigans, can best be imagined than actually revealed. When will our dear President hold an interactive session with representatives of development association, markets men and women in ketu, mile 12, alaba, oyingbo, yaba, mushin, bariga, iyana ipaja etc. Majority of the celebs I see here areonly for the show and the money. Many of them would not come out on the 28th to cast their vote as they would either be abroad or in the comfort of their homes watching as the drama unfolds. This election would not even be decided by many of us who make comments online, as we would continue ranting on come 28th via our different social media platforms. It is the votes of those grassroots pipl that would be the deciding factors and it is these pipl that I will suggest the handlers of the President to focus on. Enough of this elitist approach. I rest my case.

Ras Kimono MUST be the happiest guy at this gathering..the guy could hardly pay his rent..hopefully at least his account is back in light 'BLACK'...

UK Tog

was a much bigger event than I thought

Was a much bigger event than I thought

Oga Jona, we see you jare

Knuckleheads. You all can understand the political trick being attempted here shey? but still ask, is “embracing Mr. Jona's nonsensical style of campaign really doing Nigerians any good? No. Well, Buhari isn't better than em tho. God Bless Nigeria

No matter what you do Mr President I can never consider voting for you. You keep deceiving us with your innocent look but can't fathom the ills going on under your watch at the same time. You met with Adams OPC endorsed you, you gave them contracts and today they were a menace to us. Dont know if you really want this election to hold with you mobilising the OPC,MASSOB,Militias dunno what to think. I regret voting for u in the first place and now I have the opportunity won't do the same mistake.

Yinka said...

Linda, that is not Orits wiliki ooo. That is RighteousMan with Ras Kimono dancing with GEJ in the picture.
pls note this.

Maye73 said...

Just tired of this election campaign,too much hypocrisy and people trying to make money from it.cann't blame them.

#say no to Gej and Buhari

Tell me y will i leave a young man and vote for my grandfather

I love my president come rain or sun. even after his reign I will still hold him in high esteem. Gej exudes humility

This man is a clown and these entertainers don't care about Nigeria only their pockets. They will kiss the ass of any politician in office as long as there is something to eat their. No more silly politics in Nigeria... Sai Buhari!

How many of the entertainers have PVC?

Holuphorlahan... said...

The sight of a desperate man..smh..he cant even dance shoki...lmao..

Fool. We'll vote him. Your vote is insignificant. U never dreamt Jonathan will have massive support in 2015 abi? This is just the beginning

We'll vote him. U never dreamt Jonathan will have massive support in 2015 abi? This is just the beginning

Faithy said...

Lol GEJ campaign officer is just a brainless clown.

We'll vote him. U never dreamt Jonathan will have massive support in 2015 abi? This is just the beginning

If u don't want rain ☔ to bea u better carry ur umbrella ☔ and vote right on the 28th. #saijona

My GEJ till 2019, I watched it live?!! It was so interesting nd really interactive as they asked him question one o one and he answered all intelligently. He felt among with his simple nd cool dress... Oh my Asari dat dance no be small he danced so hard as Duncan Mighty hit the stage. Rubben Studdard and Timi Dakolo ministration was a blessing. Wade no try at all she lost her audience... Any one love for GEJ... Linda see me

Fool. We'll vote him. Your vote is insignificant. U never dreamt Jonathan will have massive support in 2015 abi? This is just the beginning

KSA, Victor Olaiya, Peter Rufai , Liz Benson. Thought they used to be classy.Am surprised.

A lot of Nigerian money would have been spent on this event and all the invitees all in the name of campaign . I will still continue to pray for GEJ supporters that the same way he has ruled this country is the same way God will run your lives. Amen

Oga Jonah just dey use Nigeria money dey do dash dash and sharing the money to whoever nitwit calls himself an entertainer...even old hags 1-hit wonder musicians are all out to collect from this JonaDaft our Nigeria money.

Na God go punish all of una 1 by 1!!!

OLOSHI...including YOU Linda Ikeji

I pray they INVESTIGATE oga Jonah and all this campaign money he has been spending...where did he get this money from?

I know it's not from his salary...well, ofcourse it's Nigeria's money he's wasting!!!!

Money that should have been spent to develop our country and pay workers salaries...are now being spent with reckless abandon. No wonder he says "corruption is mere stealing".

Oga Jonah, YOUR JAIL DEY WAIT YOU. Inshah Allah!!!

Prosperitywisper said...

God dey watch

I don't know why some people comment, indicate hatred for the president, for Christ sake gej is our president,who will reject the president charitable arms, but u people sud have it in mind that under his administration a dollar is 225 naira which mean Hardship for the masses, that alone indicate where the country is heading to under GEJ government , any way na send forth party.

#OnyekaOnwenu will always show where there is money.

#Fash, we APC supporters are begging, please pay the Docs despite the no work no pay.

The difference between APC supporters and PDP supporters is that the latter believe that GEJ and all their leaders are perfect but the former, we will always criticise those we support if they make a mistake.

SAI BUHARI

Una press ident with all the rejects of the country

What a shame!!!

Buhari for shizi

Bros just wake up. Election na eye opener. Election fever make bros they run up and down, I luv him sha ,but am not sure he deserve me vote.

Whose side are you on? Buhari or Jonathan. Na wah for you o, you dis Christie. And I like you very much o. No dey do like dat na. Stay for one place, you are too fine to be gallivanting between Contestants na.

May 29th 2015

God bless you for this comment, you read my mind

You are a fool, sadistic bi**h

Soul said...

Ruben Studdard.

U can't even point out why he should be re-elected...all his supporters cant even convince me. Am sorry for you cos I don't think u make use of your brains. U read through the comments and paste same words on comments that are not favourable. Where u paid to be doing this...sorry for your generation.

The higher a monkey climbs, the more you see of its behind. Mr. President knows so little and knows it fluently...We need what only you can provide: Your absence.

Ras kimono belly na wa!

I tell you my brother if only he had performed

Obama,David Cameron,Etc did not do all of this. 9ja my country if goodluck wins is so called supporters will reign curse on their selves . Enjoy our wealth secure your 20th generation to come. But God knows how to inflate pain on people like you. Your children Children will be miserable. Pray 4 Nigeria. Poverty is killing my people . Hunger is killing my people. My people die everyday. I feel pain right now. God will hear the cry of his people like he answered the prayers of the Israelites . Vote wisely Vote Buhari If Buhari or APC messes UP we vote them out. Be Wise!!!

Pls oga make I send my acc number ur boy need money to campaign in my own kalakuta kingdom too oooo, naa me be Otun Afobaje of Kalatuta kingdom Nigeria. Up PVC, up 2015, God bless Nigeria

Jona must go

Back to otuoke

money talking

Kevin Isah said...

GEJ..OUR GOOD PRESIDENT...MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND OUR DEAR COUNTRY...Meanwhile, Linda, Thats "Righteous Man" and "Ras Kimono"

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

NO WONDER THE TORTOISE-PACE DEVELOPEMENT RATE OF NOLLYWOOD
SEE HOW THEY STUPIDLY JUBILATE WITH FAILURE...CELEBRATING MEDIOCRITY...
I PITY THESE PEOPLE ESPECIALLY IF GEJ IS ERRONEOUSLY VOTED INTO OFFICE FOR A SECOND TERM...*SMH IN DISGUST*

If this president loves this country, he would not be wasting our hard earned revenue on selfish jamboree in the name of campaign. Despite, downtown in our accrued revenue to the country especially from oil,I have not seen any measure being taken t curtail expenses,rather, this president believes in settlement and bribery so he can win an election.

Deedee said...

WHAT DISEASE IS RMD SUFFERING FROM BIKO? HE DOESNT LOOK GOOD @ ALL, CHECK OUT THE BACK OF HIS HEAD LIKE AN IBO MAN'S OWN.

Innocentia Annie said...

Conservative when it comes to politics

Pls Linda, next time try to caption your pictures. Like that overfed pig, i don't know his name and some other unknown faces

Richard, u get sense well well. True talk brother. D man is just trying so hard to convince ppl to vote him. Y? Bc he wasted his years there as president. Buhari jor

GEJ till 2019.No to Buhari.A military man is always a military man.thats why OBJ wanted to impose on us a 3rd term.