Photos: Buhari meets with UN officials in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Photos: Buhari meets with UN officials in Abuja

APC Presidential candidate Gen Buhari met with Jeffery Feltman the Under-Secretary-General UN. Dept of Political Affairs at his home in Abuja this afternoon. The meeting was about holding a peaceful 2015 general election. More photos after the cut...

99 comments:

Sainuhari..lindaobserve

PEACEFUL MAN.. SAY BUHARI...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Failbuharia. Say NO to a sick president. Say NO to a presidential burial. GEJ ebe ano!👍

SaiBuhari

This guy has PRESENCE!!! See the way oyinbo dey behave around him. And I love the fact that he is always in native even when he was is London, unlike that Otukpe man, just dey shake when he sees oyinbo. No charisma or composure at all.

Endless meetings

they want him to repel the anti gay laws.... smh, i'm sure the #BlindSupporters will start comment that sai bokohari they always do.

Sai Jonathan

This is the kind of important meetings these politicians should attend and not some jamborees with campaign undertone.

Good for him and I wish him well in his 4th trial of wanting to b a civilian President.

Dis time around my GEJ wil defeat him hands down and forced him to compulsory retirement.

Search dat attire.....e fit hide bomb there.

Meet d real copa d tutti capti GENERAL MUHAMMADU BUHARI , the biggest brand in Africa

HOPE ITS WILL PEACEFUL,I PRY SO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Buhari sure looks like a president....

O' boy where is your manifesto?

Dat's my honourable president(IJN). Sai Buhari

UN please tell this stupid man not to cos wahala when he looses

The best president Nigeria will ever av

Everybody holding meetings...........Its alright

Buhari ,what exactly happened to your WASSCE cert?

Wa oo, dat is my president, Nigerians say no to corruption. goodbye GEJ.

LIVING REAL. said...

Hmmmm next weekend go baddd no be small,.but let's watch and see.

Our incoming presido. I'll catch a grenade for Buhari

7F098C19 said...

Living dead. Failhari no vacancy. Engr Emy

This dude is sick 4real see his tissue box by the chair like a baby who needs it for cleaning dribble

Nice one, GMB. But from my observation you are more interested in outsiders y?

Gej 2015

The Government has reduced electricity tariff by 50%.My worry is at what cost?As it is we hardly get any supplies from the electricity companies.Are these cuts sustainable and would it go back to business as usual after the elections like the hike in fuel after the 2011 elections.

These actions portrays desperation and dubiousness.why? What else is Mr. president and the team ready to negotiate with in order to stay in power?what's your fear sir?I'm still undecided as to my vote but the daily actions of the present government is quite worrisome.

God help us.

Sai Baba!
Nageisheka The Peoples General.

Buhari,why havent you condemned the 2011 post election killings by ur hausa fulani brothers?

Bribing them ahead of 28th

All these expatriates coming here to broker peace, what gives?!!!! They didn't come when thousands were slaughtered in Yobe state, now they are coming for peace talks! Seriously, what gives?

Politrick! Politrick!! Politrick!!!

Go meet pope

No vacancy! No vacancy!! No vacancy!!!
Anyway u went for something God, I for vote u man but people backing u are hell

GEJ till 2019

Politrick! Politrick!! Politrick!!!

Go meet pope

No vacancy! No vacancy!! No vacancy!!!
Anyway u went for something God, I for vote u man but people backing u are hell

GEJ till 2019

Okiie seen, they should meet others too. Linda take note!

President!!!!!!!

Our President 2 be,in shall Allah in shall Jesus

Holding a peaceful 2015 general election.
I pray so.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Don't know if it's a charade bt there's just something humbling bout GMB

Lately,humility's written all over him

My president!!!!

SAI BUHARI .NEXT PRESIDENT

Go on soun...my incoming president..*dancing shoki*

Endy said...

U can never be our president, GEJ till 2019

He likes let him meet the whole world, he not gonna go anywhere.
No vacancy in Aso rock

SEUN said...

AS MUCH AS I WANT BUHARI TO WIN ELECTION A PART OF ME KNOWS JOHNATHAN WILL RIG THE ELECTION AND WIN. ITS JUST THE FACT AM SO SURE JOHNATHAN WILL WIN AGAIN AND I AM SO SAD FOR OUR COUNTRY ON THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

La said...

Sai Baba. Sai Buhari.

Ese said...

The able General!

That's my able General

I hope he can present himself? Say baba, say buhari

Boma said...

The President in waiting.

If you like meet Jesus Christ, Na for your pocket!!!

Having his goodbye visit ni...dee

Please say NO to any reversion of the anti-gay laws

sweetie said...

Our next president, sia buhari. We stand for change

Jojo said...

Laughing in 3D

Jonathan won't allow d election 2 b free n fair now

Please ooo! Make una continue to meet him! If that will disuade him from encouraging his supporters to soak baboon and Dog in their blood!...He's a sadist, thank God even UN recognises that.

Buhari has been meeting with quality people to discuss way forward for coming election, while Gej on the other hand has been meeting with people that has no ambition for the country e.g OPC and the likes. I wasn't sure who to vote for until yesterday. I feel Gej is too desperate for power he needs to calm down and place his priorities right.

No rigging this time...na one man vote.

If dem like make sango people congress come cause riot on election day.

God is by your side baba, carry on

OKAY PEACEFUL ELECTION IS ALREADY@HAND.

Way to go. It's obvious APC is the right party for Nigeria. Buhari never did this in his days with ANPP and CPC but mixed with the right minds and now this.

On the other hand, Jonathan, a supposed messiah, mixed with the wrong lot and see what he turned out to be. Failure! A desperate man who fear losing election like he wud fear death

Way to go. It's obvious APC is the right party for Nigeria. Buhari never did this in his days with ANPP and CPC but mixed with the right minds and now this.

On the other hand, Jonathan, a supposed messiah, mixed with the wrong lot and see what he turned out to be. Failure! A desperate man who fear losing election like he wud fear death

All these meetin I belive after election it will all stop

How will UN make us have a peaceful election

Etsako Pearl said...

Is dis d same buhari nigerians refer 2 as critically ill n frail?? c'mon guyz,to be a general no be moi moi o!! #Wepledgepeace

WHEN WILL ALL THESE DECEPTIONS END. SO BUHARI GET HOUSE FOR ABUJA. WHY TELLING US ALL HE GOT IS IN HIS VILLAGE. POLITICIANS SHA!!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Sai Buhari, make I follow una oo

Humphrey said...

Fayose i bet this is photosoped also

Pls support our incoming President. I know some folks will reply this in hatred but I'll say to you with conviction. 20 states will be won 17 from the North and 3 from the south. Saink you...hahahahaha (Victory laughter)

Baba Buhari!

Sola said...

Yeah...good one...BUHARI...surely our incoming President!

Yea because they know is a killer

Oh GOD, The way i love buhari ehn, i just cant explain it...

Fayose has not released a statement recently, whats going on

Sai General! Sai General!! Sai General!!!

FFK said...

Looking dignified and presidential, unlike the incumbent that always look beat, lacks charisma and carriage. Otuoke bush man. Cant wait to be rid of him and his razz wife come May 29.

Lmao...... Ok, we go now see if na UN go vote am into power. Bring certificate, he no get. Come debate, he run commot. Meaning of INEC, him no sabi. Meaning of APC his own party nko? Him no know.
Wondering if he still remembers his name. #thinking hard.

U're a big fool. Well, say watever u like, Nigerians av resolved to vote for him. *tongue out*. Sai Baba

# smiles - the handwriting on the wall is clear, even the outsiders. GEJ and MamaWar can read it; only GEJ supporters can see it happening.

#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.

SAI Buhari

Good bless Jonathan for being a sincere president. God will make us the best in the world and all the enemies of nigeria will be put to shame in Jesus name, amen.

IMG-20150317-WA001.jpg

The old tyrant,we refuse to be fooled again, we need freedom, we say no to your slavery mindset

I wonder who wrote d grammar he's going to speak. I hope he rehearsed very well. illiterate president😜

A great man with carriage, courage & integrity, consistent with the same message of fight against corruption. Say GMB.

You are so dumb and silly. Ignorant brat and tribal jingoist

Shut your trap, punk! All you dumb mofos and ethnic jingoists. Blindly and stupidly supporting failure based on tribe. May God run your life the way Jonathan has been running Nigeria. I dare you to say amen

Ode. May God run your life the way Jonathan has been running Nigeria. I dare you to say amen.

To meet Jesus is to win the coming election say baba meet Jesus jo

He's an illiterate like Ur father..... Nnenne, first class Omo Ale.

Like u have in Ur maggot -infested ass? *tongue out*

Road side mechanic Emy, Ur obituary is out already......... Adieu.

JackprIN said...

Hi! That is the finish of this blog. that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted.Makelaar Den Haag