Kris Jenner reportedly dumps toyboy, Corey Gamble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Kris Jenner reportedly dumps toyboy, Corey Gamble

Kris Jenner hasn't been seen out with her 34 year old toyboy in weeks and there are now reports that she has dumped the music exec. An insider told Radar Online that Kris and Corey 'haven't been an item for a while".
"Kris was using him for someone to hold and she was using him for sex. He gave her what she needed for that moment in time. (But) when Kris started to hear the reports in the media from Corey’s ex-girlfriends, she really started to lose interest and see him as a liability.”
Though their relationship is done in real life, fans will still see the relationship between them play out on Season 10 of KUWTK, which premiered on E! this week. Meanwhile, sources say Kris has moved on. “Kris is an opportunist and she has traded up men her whole entire life. She is always looking for something bigger and better.”

66 comments:

b4 nko...... the guy wanted a cheap publicity and he gorrit... oloshi

meenah_wakil on instagram

Dis woman sef

really dont like this woman

Linda wetin be this na... Everytime Kardashian/Jenner gist!!! I like them but biko e done do..

Lol, this woman sef. Good for him.

Wise woman.

Next!!!

Bum...that's wassup

What do u expect?

Thank God dis is not frm TMZ if not I wouldn't read it. If she lik b wit him or not it does not add or subtract frm my daily foods on d table.

Wht d heck wit interfering in her private life. People should learn to mind their business and respect themsef.

Good for them.

She found a better penis. Lindaobserve

Dude is nw famous thats all that matters...

I was even going to ask about her and wat happened to d playboy not giving her enough sex

Not surprised, she wants to be like her daughters.
Please visit www.effiezy.com

Finally she tasted black dick

like mother like daughters

Kris is an opportunist and she has traded up men her whole entire life. She is always looking for something bigger and better.”

DOES THIS EVEN MAKE SENSE?PLEASE TELL ME HOW COREY IS BIGGER AND BETTER?TO RELIEVE A SEXUAL URGE,WHY NOT?I DONT SEE WHERE IT SAYS THAT ONLY MEN ARE ENTITLED TO GOOD ORGASMS.

NEXT PLEASE!

All the best in her new sexcapades & toy boy hunt. Linda take note!

Is dis news? Hmmm

But of course, it was bound to happen.

K

Good one

He is gay

bluemagic said...

Buhahahahahaahah,i tlk am...old mama youngi

Ko kan aye..

In wendy williams voice.......I won't be surprised wen Kris will date a boy twice kylie age.

Make I hear.... Na d guy dumped her... Old man

Abekey victoria said...

Kris an opportunist ke? Dats strange

Lol. She don tire

We all saw that coming?

He got his $20,000 for each appearance on KUWTK.
Oh, I forgot, he made 7 appearances but opted to be paid for 5
That's $100,000- N19,900,000
It's a win - win situation.
So even if he's been dumped, how many ladies out there can pay up that amount within such a short that length of time.
Moving on...eating my chicken licken" rock my soul" with vanilla flavor milkshake and envying the guy

Na she sabi

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Nope not an opportunist but a woman who knows what she wants. Am tired of dis image blackmail

uwa said...

A bigger what ?
DICK ???
Her pocket and popularity is bigger and larger than life itself . The only thing lacking is wholesale/landlady dick owner !
I think her problem is that she gets bored easily, To have her for keeps, you've to be steps ahead of her, Make her KEEPING UP WITH YOU OR SHE SHOWS YOU THE DOOR !

Na she sabi jhoor

SMILES. DEY BECOME LIKE SHIT AND DUMPED WEN DEY ARE USED. WORTHLESS TOYBOYS-NEVER MEN!!!

0kay,, I see it's all about the sex. ----C21

Na she born kim,she is such a beauty....

#smh – desperados - Trained Snipers (OBJ talked about this) to assassinate opposition during violence that will ensure after GEJ loses? There is also evidence that he (Tinubu) was invited to be part of the Interim Government as a way of dividing us as a prominent member of our party. There is absolutely nothing they cannot do to distract us because they could see that the Presidency is slipping off their hands.

Linda abeg link me up with Kris Jenner even if she dump me after 1 week i no mind.

She will be swt choiiii

pls its "BOYTOY" not "toyboy"... ahah

how can i enter Los angeles make i date this woman even if its for 2 days

Good 4 dem

Choii this dude has enjoyed this big meet. Congrats to him

Linda Ikeji abeg make you enter this kind level so that we dudes can have some time with you. You get money and class .Make i come blow u wella

Toy boy indeed

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

It was never gonna last. I'm not surprised.

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

They need Jesus in their life.

linda said...

Mstchew...leave d lady alone abeg...thousands f women do dis...cos she's a kardashian doesn't mean hers will b diff.

This woman self...her pikin mate.

Add 2ABB1B35 for makeup training in lagos.

Akanchawa woman

Flora said...

Like where peeps rili xpectin dem 2 last long??? Pssssssttttt

Amy said...

He has overstayed sef. He is no longer useful to her. On to the next toy boy. But this woman no de shame. All for fame. Smh

Da FUCK is wrong with U always appearing Dumb through ur comments?
I don't really blame ur Retarded thoughts cos ur Myopic knowledge/reasoning is limited to watching Papa Ajasco.
Looks like ur brain needs some electric shock therapy to pick up.
Sorry Dude, u ve been left behind, bt ama give u a little homework which i hope won't interfere with your coming WAEC n NECO exams. Ask who is Harvey of TMZ in the U S entertainment cycle u Dumb FUCK.
Just tryna help u Dude. Jst tryna help.

The ol Bitch jst needed a change of Dick n she successfully spin the ish so she can look like the victim while throwing the poor scum under the train.
I think ama respect her Genius on this one despite not being a fan of the Crafty MILF.
Time for COREY to Stake on another GAMBLE. Poor him as Dude must have been Heartbroken by now.

This Priesthood guy does my head in. His comments are always to the left. He is always so eager to comment and top of it his written English is just horrible.

Lol@somethng bigger and better...

Like mother like daughters. Next pls

Dude git his 5minutes of fame. So funny how when he was with Kris, paparazzi's wanted his pix like crazy. I bet no one will look at him twice now.

Their problems