Fans attack Chris Brown after he 'ridicules' Karrueche on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Fans attack Chris Brown after he 'ridicules' Karrueche on instagram

So this evening Karrueche Tran posted this sexy photo showing her butt in a bikini on her instagram page and her ex boyfriend Chris Brown came on her page to comment, indirectly shading and ridiculing Karrueche.

But what he wrote wasn't that bad really. He said something to the effect that Karrueche shouldn't turn to a thot (opo) because she was mad at him. But then he described the picture as 'thirst trap 101'.

Well, Karrueche's fans clapped back at Chris and really thrashed him. There are almost 5,000 comments on the page, just screen-grabbed a few. See that and what Chris Brown wrote after the cut.

And the fans had something to say...

68 comments:

Chris, messed up

Na them sabi

All this fan and celeb sef

Chros is missing her no doubt.lindaobserve

Waoooo so kukere gat support team..hummm intresting

He should move on with his life already. Linda take note!

Their wahala... Basically

I can nearly swear 9ja girls must drop their own comments "you go gal" wanna famz the girl.

Smh

Lol... Lots of comments!! But really, I don't think wat he said was bad.. Na dem sabi sha

Abegi think before you talk

Husband from hell abuses his wife in public

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

His cup of coffee

He deserves all d trash msg's to him since he doesn't knw hw to mind his business. He should park well pls and stay far frm her.

Sorry o! But what does 'Thot' mean?

Chris is right joooor,, she is trying to make chris jealous hehehe

He has no right to condemn anything about her coz he's not perfect.

D gospel truth is dat he took her for granted. As d saying goes u don't knw hw someone is important 2u until u lose d person.

Chris brown should leave this girl alone.He was d one that got a random babe pregnant.

Wow! all this relationship drama
www.oluwamitosinblog.com

Chris shud free her, atleast she is nt a babymama for some random guy *long hiss*

pearls said...

Linda I dey suspect u o, e b like say we go need to bribe u b4 u post comment. Metchew

Lol...her fans are hilarious
Breezy need to let it go already.
Bae has moved on .
And breezy acting all jealous.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

He should mind his business jor.

Chris brown is really childish
I blame kae for dating him at first
After he wronged he still has the guts to ridicule her
He is so shameless
And I pity the people that still buy his music
He doesn't deserve anybody as a fan

CHRIS WAS RIGHT BUT HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE GONNS SAY THE TRUTH???SHE SHOUDNT LOOSE HER MORRALS BECAUSE OF ANGER...JC

Chris brown is really childish
I blame kae for dating him at first
After he wronged her
he still has the guts to ridicule her
He is so shameless
And I pity the people that still buy his music
He doesn't deserve anybody as a fan

Twitter users, pls tweet " @ConfirmOye is #thebroadcasterseason5 and the next voice of @CoolFMAbuja ". Also kindly RT and Fave his tweets relating to this contest. Thanks darlings

Wow!

Chris n his drama

Even ur skin tone at Posh Tee Skincare Arena 28DBF9FC

Omg lol drama drama drama!

slbdiaries.com said...

Whatever biko! Tired of the whole drama

http://slbdiaries.com

Chris is pained and petty. B***h ass nigger.

slbdiaries.com said...

Whatever biko, tired of the whole drama

http://slbdiaries.com

This young man would be better of a crusader, a strong evangelist. God is saying something. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy

Awwwwwww, he still loves her eya ah

HE IS STUPID!!! OSHI, so he was aware his actions would lead to Anger, weather her pic stems frm anger or not, he has a court order to SHUT HIS DAMNNN MOUTH#in Kevin Harts voice.

I agree with Chris, the fans can go jump in a lagoon.

Nawah! Make i sleep biko.

Initially she is there for the fame so i no dey pity for her at all....

'Zobo'

You are just a useless idiot Chris...just let her be. If you are not careful you will end your life shamefully on this wonderful planet that dosen't deserve people like you. You will reap all you are sowing sooner or later. Otondo 101

Jealous Chris. Lin what he said is bad, it's like insulting someone but pretending you're not. Always shaking my head for Chris Brown. Self destructive fella. ----C21

@Bishop Dammy you're too funny. But that might behe truth

abeg abeg wetin concern all of una, shebi you people dont have work to do bah? stupid poor people SMH

you people are jobless and stupid

Chris Brown is an imbecile ooooo.It's her life mr imbe...go get urs b4 it's too late or keep testing and testingggggggggggggg

hmmmm

Please who is Karrachi or whatever she calls herself and what does she for a living? everything is all about Chris Brown, her ticket to fame is Chris Brown's John Thomas nothing else. She will son return to him again. To say she even has fans????? Thats so hilarious. Fans of what?????

Their headache... I no fit drink panadol on top of their matter

Whats their own sef?these fans can be busybodies at times...

how hard is it to move on!!

Join my bbm channel C004CB3FF for hook ups

Berry said...

Chris said nothing bad o. I sensed emotions in his message and yes she doesn't have to be an opo to make him jealous. He can have a better woman

Chris should let her be and be a good father to his daughter.

It their cup of kunu tho

Juliet bikonu stop with this annoying comments posted 2/3 times. For how much ????

Ibk said...

I don't think this is about jealousy.
CB actually made a lot of sense. She obviously posted the pix to get attention. He only advised her it wasn't necessary.

I think CB's comment is right on the mark.

Plus, I never liked them together, it just didn't look right.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

As the saying goes.... You Neva knw wat u gat till u lose it. It jus dawned on Chris...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

@ Chris Brown, Dont give an advise, when you need a whole lots of it! @

Chika said...

@Bishop Dammy! LOOOOOOOOL!

tch! thot?....srsly?

Follow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

He should leave Karrueche alone joor. Follow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

Dobzi fingers said...

So immature, I guess he needs the attention http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Abeg!! Make I hear word joor!!, why is everybody pityin or do I say patronising dis yeye girl, no be she snatch Chris 4rm Rihanna hand, now anoda person don snatch am 4rm en hand too. She deserves every damn ridicule she gets. #snatcherstakenote