Bladdy hell? See what that woman accusing Kim K of stealing her style posted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Bladdy hell? See what that woman accusing Kim K of stealing her style posted

Serbian singer Jelena Karleusa over the weekend accused Kim Kardashian of jacking her style. Jelena spoke with Us Weekly mag and admitted that she thinks Kim’s stylists are the ones who are probably stalking her Instagram for Kim’s next look.

When Kim's fans attacked her for saying their queen stole her style, the pop singer clapped back by posting a disgusting pic of Kim on instagram which she quickly removed. See that after the cut..

81 comments:

Zilch!... OBSEQUIOUS

Their headache biko, election on my mind. Linda take note!

Tacky! She could have done better.

Kim K Mata no dey finish sef?

④thمواطن said...

Whites & drama

E dey happen

That dick looks like mine though....

Mscheeew!

wow!!!!!! Now that's huge.....very big cucumber choi!

Attention seeker...

Ouch! Mean... But I'm sure Kim wouldn't even bother. She's already used to people always referring to her past. The fact still remains '' I know Kim Kardashian, I don't know..... see, I've already forgotten her name. #Irrelevant
Next!

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

PEOPLE AND DRAMA

Some people are daft! Styles are supposed to be trendy.... jeez ladies and there unnecessary rifts!!!

Epic lol

THAT FOOTAGE ON THE LEFT IS WHY THE WORLD KNOWS THE KARDASHIANS

This woman has bad mouth o
I don't know kim has fans that can fight for her

All this kardashian gists. Ddon tire me. Linda biko take note

Nawa ooh. Some people no get chill at all

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

The she bring the style from heaven? Somethings pple say for publicity tho...

Unnecessary ranting and fame seeking. Who will show them the way. Too bad. John 10:10-11. @Bishop_Dammy

Dat was harsh it hasn't gotten to dis stage na....d Serbian singer is a bit**h

NA DIA CUP OF LIPTON, BIKO WCH KND SHOE D DAT??..TOMJERRYSWIT...

Ugwu leaf va spinash

Inec is paying you 40k too? You hussle pass judas o

chioms said...

Wonderful. Lmfao.

chioms said...

She shouldn't ve....

chioms said...

Xty said...

Leave her alone .

I don't like posting comments on d Kardashians but ds is so hilarious... does ds foolish kim realised she has a daughter...all she does is to strip naked... Mtcheew...hehehe @ on her knees

As if she never sucked dick too before,that woman is jealous that kim is more famous than her cos I don't even know her.....make she sit down joor.

Lol...the woman is so mean
But i love her blonde hair dan dat of Mrs west.
Ray J come nd see ur tin o.

the ashawos

Linda we yaf tired for kimK's news

All this white celebrities and drama! Next, biko!

Ouch! Lady u bad! She shaded d hell outta kim.

hahahaha. datz a big blow.

Dats RAY J's super D**K

Shez in for it! Stupid bitch!
#teamkim

prettiyz said...

What d hell,y would she post that

What do I even call this, jealosy?... Na una sabi o

Please HELP ME! I need a job here in Enugu state, to enable me to pay my school fees before August, so that I can at least go for my service. Somebody please help me with a job here in Enugu state, please help. I graduated from school 2013 but due to some certain problems, I didn't go for service, now I have solved the problem, school fees problem came up again. My class mates are done with serving, but am yet to serve. I have asked my relatives for my school fees, but they are all forming bad economy.  Please I have never been a bad boy, and I don't want to be a bad boy now, I don't want to go into rubbery. I can drive, I can do any job. Please someone should help me with a job.   

thatfocusedguy@gmail.com

Their cup of tea and personal business.

NDIDIAMAKA said...

DRAMEA DRAMA DRAMA KIM THIS TODAY KIM THAT TOMORROW NA UNA HEADACHE Biiiiiiko

kimmy kimmy mimmy, everyday kimmy. well i got gist too. anybody heard her adopted daddy is now a mom? now that's gist ryt there.

Some people are daft! Styles are supposed to be trendy.... jeez ladies and there unnecessary rifts!!! Smh...

dia matter

like play like play mumu dem don bokubfor this blog..

mbok ABASI!!!.....

their cup of tea

This woman is really harsh oh, she no fit jst wait small

Kim Don suffer lolz

Learn ur tenses first young lady before dissing someone else, afor anu

Wickedness in high places. One of the shits that comes with fame.

lol......nice one...i really like d fact that she clapped back at kim and her foolish fans.....dat b***h is just an over-hyped porn star.

iyke cindy said...

M tellin u...she's jst seekin cheap publicity. * rolls eyes**

@Juliet no make money kill u ooooo

Shaa..everyman dey hussle hussle

This is jealousy. When this omoge wore her own nobody noticed her. It only pains her now that kims' own was noticed . Oh sorry o, oyibo and their wahala

OUCH...Kim has so many haters

Ghen - Ghen

Who is she again mteww!!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Jeez! LMAO! But is it a lie? What made Kim famous?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Be careful what you do in life, it can hurt u or ur family in d future. Kim just got shaded big time.

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

Confusion na wah!

Kindly like my page...

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

Kanye west,are u there?

that's the knockout blow

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol. Na them sabi
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Na so

All I see here is someone desperately seeking fame. I guess her 20years of pop singing has yielded no positive results. Women always trying to bring down women since 1900.

==Dobbie==

LuchiDataLady said...

Oh Kim why do u have so many haterz

Kim is a shameless hoe
Pity lots of foolish girls see her as a role model

Jelena has problem, I know she wants attention and she has gotten it

Linda you too like dick, you just do not let any news about dick pass u by, there are much more u can explore if u so need it, i can show u some jaw dropping real life dicks, not on pics, real life, interested? barrattyd@yahoo.com

It Is wEll oo