Atiku Abubakar releases a statement on his political stance... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Atiku Abubakar releases a statement on his political stance...

President Jonathan's visit to VP Atiku Abubakar at his home about a week ago sparked rumours that he was decamping back to PDP. Well, that is not happening. He just released this statement via his twitter handle.

90 comments:

Saibuhari all d way

Yesso
Me too sir
Apc is my final bus stop

Nice one man

lami said...

I hope he is telling the truth because with his antecedents I don't think atiku can be trusted on his loyalty to political parties.

Thank u very much Mr Ati

Hahahahahahahahahah. I don laugh well well today ooo. Oga Atiku dream on.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Yes oh! Apc for life #saibuhari

Peejay said...

We have heard.

Point taken

E no go fit decamp cos paper work don tie am down.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

APC or nothing.

No truth in this world

He has made a good decision

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Apc, same old wine in new bottle.

Well done Alhaji Atiku, well composed & articulate statement. Linda take note!

Wrong number

So is this all the info aunty funmi said he would talk about?

#Coughs#.."das all"...Buhari all d way.

Buhari is d man the masses want,PDP should accept it and stop d falsehood and political chicanery

SaiBuhari.

Yeah too

Everything Rosham said...

Pakaauuunnnn.. He nailed it

After so much financial investment in sponsoring BH, why will he decamp APC. Only d poor minds can be deceived.... bunch of hungry n bloody liers for power, Gej till 2019

No heard feelings...

Lol. But his pple decamped to pdp yesterday. Sai Jonathan, Kai buhari

Be decieving ur self old man. Smh.

Who cares??? Good riddance to bad rubbish. He is irrelevant no wonder OBJ relegated him to back sit.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Dream on dreamer

Sai buhari. Apc all the

ANYA IKENGA said...

Yes it is end of the line and final bus stop for PDP rejects.

Okay sir, but if Nigerian politics has thought me anything, it is that you should never take our politicians by there words.

Ashawo Atiku,Mtn Everywhere u go.Lol Gej Till 2019

Choppy said...

Well Spoken

Choppy said...

Well Spoken

Etsako Pearl said...

Hmmm.Atiku,r u sure?? #wepledgepeace

GEJ Supporters, the status of your lives will be same as Nigeria has been in the last 6 years. Amen

Atiku greed for power and selfishness to get d power by all means got him to d political irrelevance he is today couple wit OBJ putting him where he truly belongs.

Matter of time he wil come running lik a dog wit it's tails btw his legs to join d winning party. Back stabber lik him.

It's nemesis dat is working against him now. He should go for special prayers and repentance.

ladyB said...

Abi ooo..just hope he is saying the truth

With oriflame you get variety and quality...add me on 52da6fa6 for more information.

Sai Buhari!!!! brand new nigeria where everything works! excited much! can't wait!

Loser's and real loser's no wonder they u guys look lik loser's.

He has never b faithful. Just watch and see.

A BIG and REAL dreamer he is dear.

Yesoooooooooo
Saibuhari all d way

Come March 28 u guys wil b put to shame. Mark my words. God wil disgrace APC and everytin dat relates to them.

I love reading ur comments but...
Don't try wht u d on my other comment again or else u wouldn't blame me for wht I wil say 2u.«SMiLE»

Come March 28 u guys wil b put to shame. Mark my words. God wil disgrace APC and everytin dat relates to them.

I love reading ur comments but...
Don't try wht u d on my other comment again or else u wouldn't blame me for wht I wil say 2u«SMiLE»

God bless u abundantly dear.

NMaa said...

Atiku has decamped to pdp linda ooo. Verify it

Oh! Dear use "Hard" not "Heard".
No need 4d thanks I understand we mak mistakes lik dis even Linda.

Yesoooooooooo
Saibuhari all d way

Atiku will still decamp

If you PDPigs haters had any morals you would ask why the snitch GEJ sneaked by night and uninvited to the residence of Atiku? You are all pigs with no brains and cant read d obvious hand writing on the wall. In case y'all need help, signs and had writting says it is finished for you all. Change is imminent and unstoppable. They are all so scared shit.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

I'm a STAUNCH APC Member too. We'll come out Victorious! Jesu! Amin! #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!

U a foolish woman. C face like owiwi oloju come and do

Jesus Reigns said...

Sai Buhari. God is with u Mr president. PDP pls accept defeat for once. Stop making noise with OPC and all the other touts in Lagos. Don't scare us,we will vote for who we want. If u like summon Jega 1million times,when u won in 2011, Jega was reliable, all of a sudden he isn't anymore,no worry d strength of the masses will still prevail. If u like condemn card reader, u have failed. If u like commission all that has been Commissioned before ,u will still fail. U reduced PHCN bill by 50% and reduced the energy supply by same%, what sense is there, Nigerian economy has never in its history suffered this kind of set back, devaluation of our currency, drop in oil prizes, u came in and introduced fuel subsidy,convinced us that it was for our good, we believed u and started buying fuel for more than 150% increase, if I may ask,how did any of u his supporters benefit from that subsidy. God is saying something to us,lets try someone else. At this point, a piece of paper will rule this country better than GEJ pls let's face it. U reduced fuel prize from 97 to 87, while marketers were still buying at 90, what's d sense? Mehn.....we must vote o. This year we will vote

Oh!!! So sweet. Nice choice of words and no attacks or slamming. That's what am talking about. #saibuhari.

That's ur business. Apc is full of aggrieved people. It is Goodluck till 2019

A@Alh Odama.APC is nothing.Why havent Buhari condemned the killing of innocent people in the north by his supporters in 2011?yet he want to be president to all nigerians.God forbid

alright

I know Atiku will shock the APC people later.

Atiku is poltically a spent bullet.

Barry said...

But ur paymaster went begging ..he cares if u don't!

Otuonye Chidera said...

Atiku is just deceiving the APC leaders he belongs to GEJ

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE

Time will tell of your stance in politics

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE

Good for you Sir

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Hahahahaha, indeed

ATIKU IS A CORRUPT AND FAILED POLITICIAN. APC IS A GATHERING OF CORRUPT EVIL POLITICIAN FIGHTING FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST. IF ALL NIGERIANS DECIDE TO VOTE THEM,THEY WILL HAVE THE HIGHEST CRISIS IN THE HISTORY OF WORLD POLITICS BECAUSE THEY ARE MADE UP OF EXTREMELY GREEDY AND CORRUPT PEOPLE. EVERYBODY IN APC HAS THE CRIMINAL ELEMENT RUNNING THROUGH THEIR VEINS. GEJ REMAINS THE BEST MAN!

GEJ is a failure. A failure will not rule us again the masses wnt GMB sia Buhari for live

Sia GMB 4live

The same Atiku who said he is the best candidate for APC .APC should not allow those who destroyed pdp into their fold because by the Grace of God if Our Buhari should win this election and he really want to fight corruption Atiku is one of them he should start with without any compromise.

#smh - I'm Ibo but I will vote Buhari. All the promises GEJ made to the South East nothing happened. Appointing Ibos to high positions doesn't mean he did anything for us. With GMB we are sure of Ibo presidency in 2023 but with GEJ we may never smell it.

SAI Buhari

Ur re so clueless! Wat makes u tink dey wil give it 2 d igbos wen APC is filled wit yorubas and abokis, guy do ur calculations well, ater the north rules in PDP, it wil be the turn of south nd it wil definitly be from the east!

didn't he say so st first wen he left PDP buh later came back,now he has left Nd will later come.back

His choice...

oh hell No, I know there is no way GEJ could convince him to move back

APC is all about BULLY THREAT AGRRGSSION ACCUSATION ALLEGATION. I would rather go with meek mild seemingly clueless father!! Pls KEEP your CHANGE!!!!

Mumu igbo boy, it's only PDP that can help. The igbos get that set, If u think apc will give u,u are in a dream land,lol

Correct man! U r on the winning side jare...

Some people r too blind to be talked to.I can't imagine that someone's option cud be the assembly of retired currupt leaders, who r still looking for More positions to handle. I wud chosen fashola if he was the one.

This is just d diffs with APC and PDp supporters, see as N and N backed up his comments with points, whereas lynda uadiale just made a pointless comments, all these pdp supporters are as clueless as Jonathan himself, they r the problems of Nigeria.sigh motherfukers

Such a man of honour!
Mo Atiku,you are blessed having AA as your father!

I would have been disappointed if Atiku decamped. People should have integrity and believe in themselves. Money is not everything.

GEJ has no bad blood with Atiku cos he decamped.. he just paid him a friendly visit...

Noted Atiku but for your mind now

So u know there's something called Shame??? I bet u don't,cos if u do,u won't parade Ur foolishness on this blog, u can do next to nothing oga, I'lld give it to u nicely,trust me when I say that! March4Change.

Atiku is confused if you dont know. Lets wait and see

READ THESE INSPIEING INFORMATION