Tonto Dikeh's Mr X may be divorced...see tweets. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Tonto Dikeh's Mr X may be divorced...see tweets.

Earlier today, I received exclusive photos from a woman claiming to be friends with the woman in the wedding photo with Tonto Dikeh's Mr X, Bimbo Coker. She claimed they were still married. But I received a phone call from Mr X's associates saying he's divorced.

Then someone also drew my attention to tweets by this man @larucheebam who claims he was at the wedding, also confirming that Tonto's man is divorced. Don't know what the truth is, all I know is that this back and forth is good for my business...lol. See the tweets after the cut...

183 comments:

He Is already used.linda observe

Their biz

Rip English to those tweets. Linda observe

Oh really, so he is the person after all.lol

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

God knows best #ABJID

why not a single guy sef..

Their headache. Nxt to the relevance post pls

*reelevant

SANDRA said...

Disadvantages of putting ur private life out, everyone now has a feaking opinion

Relevant*

xquisite said...

Said it, d guy looked broke in his wedding pictures. Chai! Na y Tonto no wan show her man before ooo

Good 4 tonto den.,, if its true

SANDRA said...

Disadvantages of putting ur private life out, everyone now has a freaking opinion

Ethel said...

Hehehe my dear Linda its really good for ur buisness.

In Nkoli's voice "confuse ga dima te"
I'm feeling for Tonto, seems the witch in her village have refused to forget her.

BLAQ said...

Lol make dem give us better gist

So who's report shall we believe ?

Ok o! Tonto's business anyway...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Drama

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

This is super storyyyyyyyyyyy

That man in the photo is not a spring chicken and if Tonto no mind a tokunbo husband, make she carry go!
But she must do some research on why/how his previous marriage collapsed.

Una weldon

This is getting interesting

NMaa said...

Good for biz abi? Lol. Tonto cant u get a straight foward man? Eh!

merryfrancee said...

miss controversy!.. Choi!.. Tonto no fit enter biz wey de straight!.. Every of her thing na corner corner!.. And the story have just continues.......#teamchris

Her pockect....

Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriend In Their Father's Bedroom

You need to see what she did to the two teenagers

WATCH HERE

eyyaaaa!! Mz Bimbo gat no chill...... IT IS WELL!

CatWalk With PAT said...

DRAMA!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Loll!!! Hehee not even up and two days she revealed him ghen ghen

Duhhhh!!

Who cares???

But d tweets didn't state if dey were officially divorced abi dey are just separated. Any which way, Tonto the drama don begin o! Linda take note!

And the saga of the drama queen continues to unfold.......all this is intriguing......can't wait for Tontolet own point of view in all this *still love her duh*

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

But d tweets didn't state if dey were officially divorced abi dey are just separated. Any which way, Tonto the drama don begin o! Linda take note!

He was "broke broke" in 2012 and in 2 years have been able to make enough money to be CEO group of companies...hmmm I smell rat...especially with the Ghana twist.

Na them sabi

Estility said...

Oh God! Pls give Tonto a man dat will love her and keep her from trouble

GloriousOsas said...

More please

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

berry said...

I love tonto dikeh I hate to see her dragged in all ds mess, mr. Churchill go and reconcile wit ur wife marriage is supposed to b til death

Hian ooooo Linda uwa ana sor gi, ur business is booming

Hahahahaa

U can imagine. . She couldn't endure.. women and money.. nothing can seperate them

Na them sabi #onelovefromsnow#

AQO said...

It is a wa o.

Daily diet tv said...

What's with these Nollywood babes and married/divorced men? Is there a demon in that Nollywood or what?

I NO CHURCHHILL SO WELL BUT I DONT NO ABOUT THE DIVORCE

hmm! another drama!

This is why she has been hiding it.. Linda free tonto and find ur own.. She is very happy.. Find its..

I guess yhis is part one let me sit down and wait for the part two and the final truth of yhis story lol JC

HMMMMMM, WOW!!!! ITS BECOMING JUICY.

lami said...

Their business.

Bunny said...

Ok. Staying tuned for the next episode

chy beke said...

Why re they giving my girl public disgrace na?

chy beke said...

Why re giving my girl public disgrace na?

Their is fire

So bitter ex wife? Smh

Loool..okay o

OOOOOH Olumide part 2 story for the priest. Normal men seems scarce in Nigeria fa. Ladies engage them from secondary school and groom them

Tonto, for once in your life, date a responsible man.

Yoruba women and money. I hope she's happy where she is right now @bimbocoker... #havefunchurchill #tontoletberry.

Na wa

Hope tonto would get back @u 4dis linda......cross leg wattching #W.G##

Lol Linda @this back & forth is good for my business. Lolest

Linda de business woman. I like your style o...Weda divorced or not, I don't care..Nigerian female celebrities should leave Second-hand husband alone( In Etcetera voice)... How can Tonto not find a brand new Chassis car? With all her beauty? She's settling for Tokunbo car... Chai dis life sha! Money answereth all things...I'll comment more later...

Lol Linda @this back & forth is good for my business. Lolest

Nawao,drama

It might be true thou

The truth behind this whole thing will surely be out soon.

Next pls

Oooooooo dis 1 na d one ibo pple call “nsogbu”

Exactly y she didn't want to reveal his identity.hmmmm!one story or d other must leak.9ja I hail thee.....i remember aunty Linda putting up a lady dat showcased her bf to be on twitter b4 going ahead.una go blame am nw?

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Lol...... Kip de drama more interesting

Miss tiana said...

Whether he's divorced or not,he isn't good 4 tonto.she shud find a responsible guy rather dan all dis yahoo boys(men)but den again I doubt if any responsible man will come 4 tonto,not with all d tattoos&weed#justSaying#

Abeg make dey go seat down 4 one place jare with this there rubbish talk Tonto dike be careful with this guy sha

Tontolet is a flake.I bet she's liking the media fuss!

Ana eme nu, na me be sexy wealth 2, tonto and her wahala

Ok! Still waiting for more drama. So is d broke guy dating tonto?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lmao @ bobo broke broke and bimbo can't cope

Tonto isn't even a marriage material either, so the woman should just sit back and laugh...shame on him, you leave your marriage for another woman

And that is the truth

This tweet no lie at all at all

Correct tweet

The tweet said it all

He is divorced

Bimbo could not stay when he had no money so he left for ghana

Awaiting tonto's robust response

Chai, oya make una start to dey comment, aproko people, half of this commenter are low lifers, very quick to judge. But half of u are worst. Now d guy don hammer LOBATAN

Him tonto n Jackie are friends

Hmmmm ok

Saw him at the Bedouin

Na wa oooo

Lol, nothing we no go hear. Mr X talk nah

Happy girl 😃 said...

Ok naw ,we don hear

angeloski said...

bimbo or bingo and her crew should backoff ok??

All this guys with basket head head and side jass are mostly cheats

Tonto shud not av bothered revealing dis man's identity.......Trouble everywhere

U attended the wedding doesn't mean u know when the marriage end. Ode

Zamani said...

The iPhones he has magneted poko queen to him. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Ah swear to God, which kain tin be dis...ah de pity for Tonto if to say she know she for still de hide her man ooOoo...kai!!!

*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

#myopinioncounts# said...

That's their headache

lovely heart said...

Thought Tonto was insulting nollywood actresses for marrying tokunbo husbands. ...... people of this world ,stop being judgemental or u will attract same thing. Hers is even broke yimu

Nothing wrong with dating a divorced man.

What is Linda email address i need reply please

Seriously all of your commenting , let me ask you this ? , if your brother bring Tonto dike home a a wife , can you accept her , that girl is damaged , she need to change and beg God for second chance , only damaged , divorcee or complicated man can date her , she ha tatoo all over , living with dogs like oyibo, she is not normal Abeg .

N wah's my bizzzz???

You which one have u found?abeg leave d girl joor

JULIE! JULIE your hustle for recognition is getting hotter.#BIG GRIN#

destinysweet said...

Shut up!u nor see say dem separate since and Tonto just meet dis guy

destinysweet said...

Mak una leave Tonto alone joor,afterall d guy nor dey married again

Auntylindagoddaughter

Awwwww Tonto dis one has stories too, maybe u should jst chill for a while

omotara said...

We shall believe the report of the lord

I know it'll be cool to come out and clear the air but I kinda like how the bobo himself is quite about it all

what is it with celebs and second use men, Linda hope u too will not goo and marry one dude with two ex wife.

Please anybody knows where Ada Ada is???? She comment again?

This girl use to live in malaysia! She no marry anything...What i know is,she has not been married since 2013...I don't know what year she got married to this x guy!

churchill dey hot that time,so bimbo think say she don find true love (money) so they did the yeye wedding...hehehe

Mumu, did u know the real story before u start bad mouthing her

You must be stupid,please shut up! Are you better than her? Anonymous fool

LooooL,ok

I knw d babe .... The weddin is truly ova .... Even bimbo az deleted all the weddin pictures on fb ....

How many celebs get single men?

Sure Alert said...

nice one

Mr anonymous how could you say that? You obviously have no idea! God can change a man's story within the twinkle of an eye! Two years is even too much!.

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!

Casala

And d drama begins to unfold...lol @ "all dis back & forth is good for my business".

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Tonto shoulda kept him a secret.

Tonto,from pit of hell. She always iike cheap publicity

Her Excellency said...

We shall believe the report of the Lord

Na wah ooooo

Tonto always seek publicity

Moron. Bimbo is the man's name. Na illiteracy dey worry Una Igbo people. Hian!

Linda u wouldn't kill us "all I know is that this back and forth is good for my business...lol. See the tweets after the cut..."

Lol @Linda "its gud 4my business" lolZ
Sha dats their own cup of problem! "Biting my anana"

U see y she doesn't wanna unveil d man? Ehn! Ppl sha...na wa o...see ehn I see more reasons y tonto hass bn kkeepin dis man!

Abi o!ehn! Only if tonto kknw she wulldnt aave put his full pic up

This was the drama tonto was avoiding !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Chai what of kind disgrace is this? Toto take heart ok!

***floxycares***

I dey here dey observe at the end of the day, I will chose one story

Please leave Tonto with whoever she wants to be with. Some of you are not even in any relationship and you are busy destroying another persons own. So what if he is divorced. Because of that he cant be with another woman again? The man is this the man is that but you people will still find a way to snatch him. Tonto leave haters one side jare and enjoy your life. As long as you are happy with him and your loved ones give their approval go ahead.

Lmao@bonario confuse ga dima ohhhh lol

He was broke didn't mean he couldn't afford his job..... Life is all bout ups and downs. Plus, you don't even know him cos if you do, you will realize he's rich from the womb.

Tontolet never reply. So unlike her.

Mz Suo said...

Drama queen

He's no broke nigga. Rich enough to buy your future

Bimbo is a twin(guess she is taiye) dey separated nt long afta d wedding.. d dude has too much scandal sef..

Churchill ikj boy ha he beat d twin girl sha..tnk God she left n went bk 2 her mama in ghana

All I know is that it doesn't concern me or u lind or anybody is tonto's goddamn business

I know everything from now till now, even when President Olusegun Obasanjo wanted the girl to shift the wedding date because of an official meeting, she disagreed. She's a very rude and good for nothing girl. She was just in hurry to eat the money and she finished what was available then.

If you ask meeeeee na who I go ask cos d matter we see so MMmmmmmm

Nigerian Nollywood and music celebs with their penchant for second hand husbands

OJAY

You no be God o. Be careful.

Seriously Tonto, dis local man? Wey dey stay sango Ota before , na who u choose to flaunt. Oh Lord,thot so much of u ooo. See his side carved beards sef,local chinchi. Mba nu sister, u fall our hand, him come be divorce again lol

Favour belle said...

Linda I knew this was gonna get messier along the line,(if there's a word like that) and you have intentionally or unintentionally join yourself to it. Welldone

Ghana, Malay and Festac..You go fear numbers now.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Guess he was broke wen he got married nd d wife cudnt endure, now he is rich nd famous, she wants him back...

Ignorant comment.

Who r u to judge her.one day we go hear ur ugly story for here.u all r claiming perfect life.when a man or woman dies in marriage u guys scream y didnt u lv d marriage n move on with ur life but wen dey move out u call dem names.when dey find another love u guys bully them hard.God is watching u hypocrite.

Churchill should have learnt from his previous marriage, if his Ex wife couldn't stay during hard times, what's d probability dat Tonto would stay? Things are not always rosy, there are good and hard times! So Churchill should be wise in his his decision! Tonto isn't an option Omoyemi!

Mr ex..

and?

Bimbo is a gold digger , she left after 2 years now she want him for money , tonto carry go no mind dat fake bitch ***bimbo***

Bimbo Taiwo coker..The gold diggers sisters..Too bad churhill met her at my house in ghana when I was dating her twin sister..She fell inlove with a BB Porsche not church himself..Bimbo the Fetish thief..Dem do Jazz pass fadeyi oloro...I just spoke to churchill(Mr X),Bimbo should look for another client...#TEAMMRX

Inspector frank said...

The dude is divorced... Lives in Ghana, spintex to be precise.... RealG dope!

Very true Abeg...from very broke to stinky rich...,it's very possible but in dis case....Sometin doesn't feel.....pure!

All I c ere is a broke guy who was polished by Tonto.. so let ha ave him since d bimbo was impatient #okbye#

Gud for her den
@shantel

You sure know her. That scheming bitch and whore. Stole real tarmar's bf and so many others. Likes to snitch on her friends. Dubai and Malaysia deportee.heard she has gummed another yahoo boy now. Evertipsey smiley took her to Malay and she left him for wala square them dumped wale square for Churchill after they both got deported. She's a yahoo boys groupie. I pity the man who will marry that whore.

Drama... (with a high pitched voice)

Churchil of all bawses ... Aka Mr X....

Churchil is my guy from way back got the skills and everything to get anywoman .she shud be glad she's gat him ......

Ok good for all of them!

She's back bec of his money , I heard her and her mum dey beg Churchill back but the guy decline Hehehehehe I say she be gold digger she no fit wait suffer with d guy she run wen money finish now she dey beg wen money come , I know her wella na gold digger. Gbam

I swear you no d story like me , let Churchill be bimbo , your d one behind all dis pictures and all, I know very well but guess wat you loose even if he leaves tonto he can never go back to you@bimbocoker

D babe can do juju for Africa , Jesus is lord , I pity you bimbo no go try find as you go take fit born , you don dey old ooo, bad belle , where you dey wen him dey hustle your just a fake bitch , get a life bimbo get a life

Taofeek_gh said...

Lol, don't say what you dont know, Mr X will buy you!!! DO YOU HAVE ASKED YOURSELF THIS QUESTION IF MR X IS BROKE, will tonto be dating him ?

Chino said...

When churchill met her at my house,wale gulf was there(the guy they ran together from malaysia to ghana cos they stile someone $150k)Thank God for my mama they use juju on me too spent over 2million naira on the thief twins sisters,kehinde even stole my maltese dog,Stole my $1000 and gold ear ring...They are 33yrs old now and they can borrow your eyes if possible..They are thiefs worster than the kadashians,They run a family gold digger business with there juju mother in ghana...

Vonetta said...

church decided to call off the wedding off himself after all the stress and cheating with Gods intervention,as una know say juju no dey last.She is a bad luck and For you guys information churchill was born with silver spoon,Even his gateman can never be broke has bimbo entire family talkless of churchill.Bimbo a low life wanna be kardasian bitch..Borrow borrow make me fine.Go get a Life..You are not in churchill standard and your juju don comot for hin eyes

Tokunbo husband be that