Tonto Dikeh finally unveils her boyfriend, the famous Mr X | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Tonto Dikeh finally unveils her boyfriend, the famous Mr X

Tonto Dikeh has finally unveiled her boyfriend whose identity she hid for a while. She famously calls him Mr X on her instagram page and used to only show parts of his body. Fine looking man...

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

He sells phones?

I hope it will lead to marriage

English hard for u ba?
U go just open mouth dey talk rubbish... read before u post or go back primary school....

bukkylove said...

Is d mr x selling phones?

Shey the wife that left him a long time ago or which one?! Bimbo Coker right?

And they divorced around Feb 2013.

She is engaged or am I d only in. This trance

Udees said...

Abegi!! Make we hear word!! How does her unveilling Mr X alleviate the suffering of the masses? Mr X ko, Mr Y ni...... Let us not hear stories that touch the heart later oh!! NEXT!!!

Udees said...

Abegi!! Make we hear word!! How does her unveilling Mr X alleviate the suffering of the masses?

Mr X ko, Mr Y ni...... Let us not hear stories that touch the heart later oh!! NEXT!!!

Tsk tsk dunno y U so pained tho!!! Buh take it easy

kay said...

Abeg D guy nah fone repairer or wetin??

Clean guy...good for her

Well answered!!!

Lool. I pray o! Is he not the same one that has a 4yr old daughter somwhr in Ijebu???? Abegiii! And he's in GH living a fake ass life after extorting money from people. Shiooor! Tonto is just too much to have gone for this guy! Ewwww! I hope he doesn't turn her to BABYMAMA number 2... cos Kafayat is somwhr in Lagos still struggling to get Church back. Lmaooo at y'all

Wow handsome dude..

Supported

But the guy have small leg. The 3 leg small by looking his finger nail.

The guy himself Is materialistic, how carry 3 iPhones? What is he compensating for. Low self esteem. That's how u know who made money late in life. Or money is not enough yet

@ifeanyi abi watin be your name you better beg God to 4give before your mouth go carry you jam trailer.his not married and he doesnt even needs to famz anybody's name ok.oponu brother ode,that's my brother you ranting about like you know shit.inu e ti po.chai!!! See lies with my korokoro eye.

Kaii walahi mr churchill don decieve another babe and e kum b tonto dike wey fall d mugu???chaiii this nigga is very sharp with his wash oooo!!!d nigga has a million and 1 girls in ghana oo...tonto abeg do not be decieved cos this guys fakeness is on fleek!

Eeeeyah see people hating ooo....he better pass ur whole generation.how you wan take know when you are from the bush.Obantala Queen.

No wonder you dont have a picture.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol yeah

Churchill....kunle ooo...I see u bro.poko why waiting ur time my bro don marry ooo.you guys go check him out on fb...Churchill Abiodun Abiodun

Oh, Nairaland Indeed... #dumbass

Hagahahaha #I'mDead!!!

Like girlfriend, like boyfriend.......vane!

One of the above!

@ Nnenne George....God bless you.

Smh - Don't think anyone will be more evil than the correct government. They should be regarded as shameless because if they has entered sambisa forest when those girls were kidnapped they'd have found them and stopped the bloodbath that has been on going. VOTE CHANGE. SAI BUHARI!

I love this bebe

Unfortunately he is :(

From JOAN ABIMBOLA COKER to TONTO DIKEH...Thats what i call an upgrade

Haaa baba Obasanjo's son lool

Lmao

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»