Tonto Dikeh finally unveils her boyfriend, the famous Mr X | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Tonto Dikeh finally unveils her boyfriend, the famous Mr X

Tonto Dikeh has finally unveiled her boyfriend whose identity she hid for a while. She famously calls him Mr X on her instagram page and used to only show parts of his body. Fine looking man...

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Oo please ..today na Monday na ..abi u forget ni

gossip girl said...

So now did she win a grammy??mtshwwww

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com

Abraham Ndu said...

awww...hes cute and clean too.

Comments make my day

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Abraham Ndu said...

awww...hes cute and clean too.

Comments make my day

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Lmao.......this babe is very funny. Wish her all the best

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Good for her.

obiora said...

He looks matured and responsible...ThankGod it's not one of these tattoo boyz.

WhoSheHelp?? Next biko!

i just saw the pic on instagram a minute ago too... e try sha

New discovery- Earn monthly genuine online income in naija with no foreign account,u are paid directly.no marketing or referrals. click here to know how

Congrats tonto...I hope he keeps u happy...

I hope he stays faithful to her

Hahaha...girls wahala

bee said...

Omo Nna

bee said...

Omo Nna

we thank God for her oo. nice one dear.

CELEB said...

Why she dey show am na? They fear of losing him don leave am

Okay. That ring looks familiar...seen it somewhere dodgy. Hehehe
...Mama J...

Handsome!!!

Does d guy repairs fone abi na for sell be those fines??? Linda take note!

The guy is not bad looking, it seems like the tonto has even changed, no longer hear much of her this days. Happy dating

Anointed said...

Good for her,I pray she sticks to dis one for real !!!!!!!#linda am here o#

na so.. the mr X hahahah.. nutty gal..

Make good daily money online into your naija account here, click to see

Wow, so you are the famous Mr X, so happy to see you.

Such a gentle face! Exactly what pokolee needs not the Iyanya kukere face.Happy for her

Niyi Daramola said...

kk

Click here to see how to get free Airtime on MTN and Glo

Only u 3 iPhones loooool I knew he should be some busy boy

Queen said...

Story dt touches d heart. She for continue dey hide am. Like say na 1 better person. Is he a celebrity, which church group is CEOing. Mtchewwe

awwwwwww, he is cute.... i pray dey make it 2geda dis tym.

He is cool...
I pray she settle down asap.

Finally .. Her hook catches a fish #bigGrin#

AQO said...

Hmmm.

And she had to Photoshop the guy humanity commot...Na wa o

Oga na you be iPhone o....good for her

DMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

mr tonto i guess... lol. just kiddin. col guy sha

YOU THINK YOU CAN'T MAKE INCOME ONLINE? LET ME PROOVE YOU WRONG, CLICK THIS AND SEE

He looks like a money miss road

Finallyyyyy! Tonto sweetheart, make this one last abeg.

Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K

Lol I thought she will never show him sef....we don see his 3 iPhone 6 sha

Good for her.

The guy isn't cute...Next story plz

ADAOBI said...

Dats a good showoff hope Mr X last

Lol. All I see is vanity.. Happy she's found love tho

Amarachi said...

I doubt him to be the Mr X.

Ok seen! Hav u now gotten d attention u seek for??

In the midst of wiz and skales storm.
Finally!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh I see! Good for her....This his face though LOL

Fine Man...

That's cool, I pray everything work out as she want.

Why this Guy Chin up like them force am snap Picture??

Jasmyn said...

Handsome man with handsome pocket.. I like..

AMIJEZ said...

Ok now. Kp changing bf like clothes. Fine boy shaa.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Hahahahahahahaha! LWKMD. Awwww Darling, so we finally got to see what he looks like. Well, he's cool after all. In the mean time, please behave yourself, so this one stays for real. Good riddance to bad rubish @ Malivelihood.

Nice lizzypompin@gmail.com

Good to see he's fixes phones...Congratulations to her

BLAQ said...

Good for her. At least dis Mr X fine pass dat black one wey dey always cos phone controversies. Wetin b him name again sef Mavin*** sometin

Who she help with Mr. X

Ok. Comments reserved!

hmmmmmm....everyone is commenting today....not to burst ur bubbles but todays money is going to that man that got electrocuted n had his face affected....or what do u think guys....

The guy na phone seller...abi e d repair phones

Well said

She's smart,from experience she knows they will snatch him,so she's being protective of her man

Well said

Ok seen

ukbliss said...

Her business

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Well said

Awww he's cute....good for her

Handsome dude

OK ooooo

Forget money , he is uglyyyyyy....u celebrities shud find men who are not in d entertainment industry... soon now engagement and later divorce..so wotz d fusssss about???? He may even b a second hand husband, na una way. D way u were even hiding him sef! I tot he wud look lik Will Smith or better. Mtchewww.. my boo looks wayyyy betterr.

***DOPE_DIVA***

i use 2 tink duke of spadess is d MRX.....

Wow! See comptroller general. Nice one.

Not too fine jare

Tonto, your guy na iphone repairer?? Lol......why 3 nah? No network for your side???

wish u well...#linda,i must make it oo

Favour belle said...

Linda ohhh comot your eyes from person property before "they" will come for you

Temmy said...

Gen2temmy@gmail.com

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Fine dude. It must be getting serious. She shoulda kept him to herself though. Good luck

Good to know, but is she the one on the second pics? Coz that person look darker than Toto.

***floxycares***

The Monarch said...

Mr x is good looking d girl get eye sha

KING OF LIBERS said...

Mr X and his national pusssy. I hope he's not deluded assuming he's got exclusive rights to Tonto's pusssy. Any Liber that can spoil 50k will also earn a VIP access to the pussssy. Glorified olosho.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Lool!

He looks like Tyga of Kylie Kardashian.

ABEG we are tired of u showing us your problems you want sleep with all the happening guys before you marry abi u want use am collect oscar awards abeg go chop gala with super glue make we see road mtchewwwww sipping my Agbalumo (cherry )juice

Linda, no snatch am oo. This one wen you dey see fine Man.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Mma said...

OK nah

Lady C said...

Mr X is cute

The guy na phone repairer or na 419?

NEYI

Fine dude. What is he doing wit tonto.

Hope they will not snatch him from her!

Mab said...

and then.....

Errrrrrrrrm okay

Riketoke said...

Good for her, when Adeola smart is flaunting her relationship with malivehood, my Tonto cant deal..heheheh

ChincoBee said...

Atlast we get to see Mr X

Does he sell phones?

Ugly nails.. but still Happy new week to you 2 Miss Tonto ----C21

so he is the one paying for what we usually see for free? thanks Mr. X

LeeBerty said...

Tonto Is one fine ass woman though

good for her

He's kul

Very soon she will start crying that they have snatched this one too! Goodluck with this one. Hope he puts a ring on it.

Hian...ceo of 419. How many phone he get abi he do call service centre business

Cute guy.
She should maintain this one before it becomes another woman's property.

Princess G said...

Good for her.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hmmm, na d man wey dey do d place 4 tonton b dis. Its ok. #happymonday

Beon said...

three iphone 6 !!!!

Cute guy.
She should maintain this one before he becomes another woman's property.

Congrats to to. Make this one last o. AY say you don due for deliverance o.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

only if she knows this is a wrong move.. the competition within the entertainment industry is funny. whats with the CEO and CEO

I hope he is not someone's husband.....happy for her if he is genuinely single

prettiyz said...

Handsome guy

I hope he is not someone's husband.....happy for her if he is genuinely single

Kponskii said...

Fine looking man?

The guy dey sell phones for Ikeja Slot

QUEEN AMANDA said...

That's good, he is ok sha. Congrats to both of them #onelovefromsnow#

Bosslady said...

The guy dey sell iPhone? Good for her!

Does he sell phones?

Handsome guy...me like

he has so many phones what does he do? abi na dem dey sent that "u've won 5,000,000 from MTN.

Eno said...

Gud for her

Alabekee said...

I wish them well in their relationship. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Linda, he looks razz.

Handsome man
Why was she hiding him now
He is ok

Looking timid biko

Her mates are getting married and she is still doing boyfriend

Americannah said...

Bia! The man dey sell fones too? Abi him dey repair??

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Is this not the guy that spams nairaland daily? Anyway its obvious she's with him only for the money.

Halleyauh oooo so we shld go 2 church nd gv thanksgiving serz Mtchew!!!!!!! No beefing o dts her problem.

Na pap the man carry for mouth? Hian!

Fine looking man? hmmm Linda I'm not sure that's from ur heart o

abby said...

He's handsome

Man Of God said...

goodluck to both them!but wait o! is that 3 OR 4 phones that am seeing? is he into phone repairs; sales or what? just asking

OMA said...

Very childish. All she can say about her man is that he is CEO of this and that, obviously those are the most important things to her, (sigh)

Fine looking man? Hmmm Linda I'm not sure that's coming from your heart o.

Hmmn
Call or message me on 07067818507 to b ur sex mate in Ilorin

Naa linda is waaaay more dan dat...+. he is good lookin

Tonto na lie go kill u..... This is not MR X this is someone else we all know the real MR X

She come over filter em pic so we no bash am abi?? Diarisss God o

Naaaa..dis info is wrong, he is married. I know this guy like abc and 123. Buh he might leave his wife for tonto tho.

Alright!!!

Good for her childish character ig you ask me!! This lady should grow up ovget married JC

I pray it turns into something permanent in d nearest future....

Does the guy REPAIR not repairs biko

Omg!!!churchill

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

The guy is fine. Good for them.

So she is crossing the vampires so they stay off her man? LMAO, good idea,

@Tonto u don go carry another mummy's boy bark for back?

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

I knew she was revealing his face next after posting part of his face yesterday.. cute guy . happy for you dearie.. #GiftedDiva#

@anon 2:15pm...he is married ooo.Got married Dec 1st 2012 to a lady by d name BIMBO.Abeg do d divorce proceeds oooo atleast b4 dis public display.Tonto should ask mr church olakunle very welll

& church is in the news again...lol

Ritzybaby said...

Hw does dz affect d price of Brazillian Hair in d market? Linda take note or ave u taken note?

Bia Juliet, come and go back to your ward in Aro Psychiatric hospital.

jeremiah said...

his good looking

Chai, churchill, na yoruba ondo guy na, so na u dey untop her matter

Paul Ofou said...

When I see the #nofilter version of the picture I will comment for now we dey look Uche face Oops I mean Tonto face...

Chai Tonto don enter one chance o.shhe for no show ds guy picture at all.Churchill? Really!!!!! Dis guy rite dere, naaaaaaa

Is he selling handsets or into ya-ya.Well he's cute

TOTLET LUKS LYK AGBERO ON D PIX....TOMJERRYSWIT

REXOVIC said...

GOOD FOR HER

Odinma

Tonto don't mind them this relationship is for real ,all you haters go and sleep.

One person Open done first reveal am yesterday for instagram yesterday and they said he has a wife in Ghana and that he uses tonto' s name to fuck girls .... Mr Churchill and that's why she is revealing it now

Just leave that Juliet we would soon treat her fuck up.

Ritzybaby said...

Tonto! Tonto!! Tonto!!! Hw many times did i called u? Hmmmm onces beaten twice shy, u ave to b very very kuful dz tym arund i no wan hear story again o linda take note, or ave u taken Note?

So why d sudden change of mind?

Ok,that's cool.

i beg the guy they sell phone

She used to be a gud actress.d

We don c am. him fine. next

rhodajc said...

Is he a phone seller?

I hope say the guy no be Igbo man,cause tonto dikeh once said she can't date or marry any Igbo man.idiot

@churchill the freshest. Brother making me proud.tonto dont dare break his heart oooo.

Julie nwannem dat was my exact tot.. i think his a phone repairer

Bolu sokoya,what do u mean by omo nna? Stupid Yoruba fool. He's finer than your gorilla looking Yoruba brothers. You ppl are the ugliest ppl in nigeria. With very strong ape-like features . Omo jati jati

Goaldyn Boy said...

Does he sell phone or is he a phone recharger, this one he's sampling many phone? From the size of his arm , I can deduce he is short guy like MI.

Linda, you're the next to unveil me as your........!!!

Congratulations to her. Next!

tjp said...

Congrats to her

Tonto dis one will still leave u except u change, you need to exhibit some good girl character. I don't think you have sat down just for a moment and ponder what could be chasing all of them away. Tonto first, u need to quit smoking...d odour that comes from smoking alone is so appalling and repelling...and also don't be too materialistic, u must not show every guy that you're interested in their money becos I believe u are hardworking,remove your relationship from public view, we don't have to access your man or give u pass mark and lastly but not d least, try and be a good girl, stop projecting a negative image of a bad girl for yourself. This is just d few advice I can give u for now with lots of love...

Mr X go soon join her list of ex soon. Abeg nxt

Hope she finally gets that it's the man, not the other women. A man who's truly committed, as in really into her and is all about her, can't be snatched.

LMFAO!!!!That's my nigga Churchill...Is she gonna be 2nd wife???

But y do u people hate dis girl so much,even fellow ladies say shit abt her,everybody is free to share their opinion,so leave her alone,it really unfair.

Ah Tonto tonto......I know church, he likes fair and portable girls!

Mr X, all these phones for you??...

Bunny said...

Ok,Seen. No drama later pls

itohanhope said...

I pray he keep u...cute guy

passions said...

she wont keep him jeje oo tomorrow she will say dt he has been snatched ......ooooo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»