Tayo Faniran finally shows us his Baby Mama..? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Tayo Faniran finally shows us his Baby Mama..? (photo)

The Big Brother Africa Season 9 runner up shared the pic of the lovely above yesterday wishing her a happy Valentine's Day and professing his undying love for her. It's safe to assume that's the mother of his son. That's the first photo he's shared of her.

124 comments:

Alll I see is sexy

Beautiiful woman

Sigh,we don't care about his baby mama.....

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Sweet couple

Funkiedipsy said...

Wow finally!!!!

Whao she's beautiful...

definitely a cutie... so so fine tho. tayo congrats to u bro,,

LIB ADS - See how you can make good daily online cash into your naija a/c using your phone or laptop legally even from today, no marketing or referrals. Just click here

seunLondon said...

She tight...put the ring on it tho...#SeunLondon

I'm good-looking but lonely. Pls I need a lady to add me for friendship that will lead to good relationship. 267FD660

Must be, yesterday every body put up pics of their partners, any guy who didn't do it should gear up for a fight! Lol! So the guy's just trying to conform before she will bite his head off! Nowadays, girls mistakenly assume a guy's failure to put up their pics on social media is an indication he is not proud of them or he is cheating, forgetting there's such a thing as privacy and that a relationship is between two people!

This dude's lips na die

*****she' s Olive******

She's hot!

AQO said...

Pretty.

O boy the girl get big nyash oo.
She set die.

gab2shoes said...

She comes cute......

Kinda like her......
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

O boy the girl get big nyash oo.
She set die.

She is so pretty! Tayo is a lucky guy...

See I need a girl that is as hot as this! Am single not bcos am not handsome (or rich lol) but bcos I havent found the right person. So if u need a guy to be wiping ur booty (with cash of course) then add me on bbm 22DB2F9F

Haaa! Nwa di ok. CHimo!

APPLELIPX said...

She is cute...
Thats some heavy duty shape she has got there

Uru di ya! Ne kwanu ukwu!!!

She def is.Can see his lil boy's face in hers.

D girl Fine Oooooo

Baby mama syndrome trending this days! Good for them.

Jide Lagos said...

now we see where the baby got his looks from. both parents are striking!

HMMMMM
I WISH SHA
#LIBBOO

Na him sabi, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

Mummy Akintoye toh bad..nice one AKT your sweetheart is beautiful

fine babe..she looks very nice..........................#6God

But she is naked to me. Why didn't she put on something nice under. They say first apperance matters alot

Awwwwwww she's pretty...

prettiyz said...

Hmmm ok

Dats a gud 1

They look good together. The baby is a spitting image of d mother.

@Sophia Stephen

Ok but d pikin na white na....both parent ain't fair.she fine sha

monica said...

I think it is oo Bcuz she has a resemblance with his son

Fine girl hope u enjoyed ur valentine's???

Henry and Friends said...

OMG! See waist! This guy finish work

ammy said...

Hips dont lie. She is pretty. Marry her ASAP.

Nice couple

She prolly east african or from south! She don't look nigerian...Nigerian girls are ugly! Anybody this fine in Nigeria is a celebrity!!!

She is sooo fine..

Pretty woman.. very Firecious...

S/O to my n!ggas that only fcuk with East African girls!!! We outcheaaaaaa!!!!

Bosslady Chinwe said...

She's fine o
Lindafinest good morning

The guy d bleech ne?

So cool

hmmmmm.finally seen the face of the mother of that cute baby

Damilola Ade said...

Awwww she's sweet and a lucky babe to av won tayo

U can't just assume she is? May be she is not linda.

Why now he shuld have keep it to himself jealous man

beautiful

She correct,mehn see those laps,lukig healthy if u ask me

lucky woman, he should put a ring on her finger fast.
www.trendyrammy.com

maky said...

What are u assuming again when d message is crystal clear that the beauty is Tayo's girlfriend? Remove d question mark except u are telling us u are too dumb to understand a simple message

Beautiful lady!!two of them are adoreable wow cute couple Jc

Pretty lady

Pretty woman

Oga Tayo, if u lov her undyingly, marry her na, haba!

ovis prince said...

She's cute

Beautiful woman.

Hot chick
Tayo b lookin like agbero

She is pretty

Visit my blog
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Naija guys dey represent joor!!!

She's really beautiful

She's beauriful

Is she East African? Seems the baby got the epicanthic folds around his eyes from her.

Hmmm such a damsel! Tayo would be damned if he had dated any of the coldshots. This pretty here is finer than all of em combined together. Argue in ur toilets.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

She is pretty.. Good fr him.

Fine woman

Hmmm, Lindaa eee. I hope she is d mother of his son. Bcos he didn't say so

I rili don't understand this trend of having children out of wedlock in the days of our mother it brought shame but now it is celebrated as girl too much them don turn us to baby making factory God is watching o, I refuse to be a baby mama

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

hmmmmmmm, her royal hotness

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Baby mammas everywhere. Smfh

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Good for him

MOSI TASH said...

She's fine sha, No wonder Toye is very fine. Fine boy making baby with fine girl.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Fine lady. but this issue of baby mama is becoming alarming. get married guys...

Click my name for sports news

Filtering in the process........lovely they are

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

No doubt she is,as their baby looks so much like her. Shes a pretty woman!

#I am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

princess said...

Cute. Gurl

KSmith said...

And the 1st picture was photoshop. Okay, she is cute.

Beautiful woman. Sure he has his reasons.

She is cute

I can see why their baby their beauty from both of them are handsome and beautiful

This guy that asked me for nudes so hes not even single. Smh! Is that what he does up and down? That's bad o!

Hmmm...now I see...

She's beautiful

And auntie Linda,why do comments take eternity to show these two days?

Waooo she's hot!!!

Finally it is safe to assume she's the baby mama. They make sense.

kayPee said...

She isn't bad....

I just wonder why he keep her in South Africa and does not take her to Nigeria. We are a country of just 40 mil we don't want to be over populated. #Gotoyoursocalledbigeconomy are you embarrassed by it?

Cindy# said...

U lov her so Much? Den tie d knot

Next...

This girl is so pweety.

ogeee said...

Fine chick

Pretty lady

Zamani said...

She is beautiful! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Mehn! She is hot.

She cute!

teebabe said...

Liar!!!!!!! The whole of Africa knows about Tayo being in a relationship

Like I care....mtcheeeewww

Hot baybay...

This pic is a shade of grey. How can u tell her complexion???

She's south African & u're an Idiot!

Ayodele said...

Gbam! i was right afterall. i had wondered why his baby looks asian, now i know why. his mom has chinese blood.

He IS an agbero!!!

Wat a damsel

I kno dis bitch,I use to see her profile on tagged.com
Bitch

She's gud @sucking dicks,we all no dat mst ibadon boiz r into yahoo both local and foreign n dey mostly go to cybercafe a lot,so afta dat dickhead tayo bought 1hr ticket @d cafe,he now spammed tagged.com and got RP.
It was out of his RP dat he got dis bitch.
Mst naija girls r ugly n yet dey stil snap ugly pics twisting dia ugly ass neck sideways.
Btw,tayo faniran bleaches a lot.

Bitch.

Good for him

Flora said...

Deir son took afta her..

Deedee said...

SHE IS CUZ D SON LOOKS LIKE HER.

beauriiiiiifulllll babe

Did you just crawl out of a hole? Tayo never hid the fact that he is in a relationship. And am sure no one asked u for nudes. Stop trying to feel important!