Sujimoto, Golf and Charity! Sujimoto supports foundation. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Sujimoto, Golf and Charity! Sujimoto supports foundation.

Sujimoto Group led by the CEO, Sijibomi Ogundele lent their support to the Daniel Ogechi Akujobi Foundation as a sponsor during the foundation's 5th annual charity golf tournament organized by them in partnership with the oldest and most prestigious Ikoyi Club 1938.

The event took place on the 7th of February 2015 and is highly rated by the golfing community as the best tournaments held at the Ikoyi Club 1938.

The DOAMF was established in memory of Master Daniel Ogechi Akujobi (1992-2005) He was the first child and only son of his parents. The little patter of feet came eight years after the Akujobi’s tied the nuptials.

He was involved in a ghastly motor accident on his way back to school and he died a few days after the incident on his way to receiving medical attention abroad. Daniel’s untimely death remains painful to his family and loved ones but it has not deterred them to channelling their grief to helping humanity.

The Foundation has been very instrumental in the education and health sectors. Mr Sijibomi Ogundele was very impressed and moved by the good work of the foundation. He pledged his support and congratulated the board of directors, urging them to do more.

32 comments:

nice one

Seeking for government support so they can embezzle

Aww so sweet of them,may will surely reward them.

Good for her

Aww so sweet of them,God will surely reward them.

Yeah right...,#Indeed..!

Nice!! Auntie linda check out RIRI's new photo shoot.....so sexy!!

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

VERULE SAys-gud Hearts. "beautifu is life"

Eeeeyah, how sad. I salute the courage of the Parents at being instrumental in d success of others. God bless their heart. Linda take note!

work well done

KEEp up the good work *thamixbreed*

ok
nice one

I want to marry Sujimoto.....i really have tremendous love for this young man.......

God bless u!

Wow!

Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Bush boy, is that how to dress for golf? Canvas and fake polo horse?!?! Im surprised they didnt send you off the course. Looking like a village tout posing with golf club when you know nothing abt d game.

LBB Review said...

@anon Sorry to break the news to you but he has a girl in Europe.

he really tried. Kudos

Mosiwomeka said...

Tor, there's nothing God cannot do. Just keep helping people. But must it be publicized?

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Mosiwomeka said...

Tor, there's nothing God cannot do, they should just keep helping people. But must it be publicized???

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Kudos. I love seeing things like this.

Awww!!! God Bless You Soji!!

Awwwwwwwwww...This young man is doing something definitely right.More grease to your elbow Sujimoto!

Fuck u and fuck the Europe girl!

juliet said...

Sujimoto! A man with a heart of gold......God bless you for extending your kindness.

cool!!

Dorothy said...

Sijibomi Suji Ogundele is definitely a phenomenal man...kudos!

Pls we want facts and figures. I still feel die sujimoto is fronting for some corrupt politicians. He seems like someone forcing class. Biko give us ur full history and DAT story abt dangoteism is crap.