A new survey using data from dating sites, Match.com and The Richest has uncovered the countries in the world where people are most likely to cheat on their partners. Thailand is the most adulterous country in the world. No African country made the top 10. Great stuff. Read what was said about the countries here
The title should have been World Most Candid Adulterous Partners. How many Nigerian would admit to committing adultery? Nigeria is the World Most Adulterous Country.
I totally disagree!!!no African country made d list not possible!!! Tk nigeria 4 example not only are most of our men polygamous dey r serial adulterers!!!Hian where dey carry out dis survey??!!
Abeg naija will be number one. The rate of infidelity amongst our men can't be estimated. They even deny being married and date women upto a year and more while they have a family. This there calculations more correct joor. Naija men be first class Aristos. Thnk u
Abeg naija will be number one. D rate of infidelity amongst our men can't be estimated . They even deny being married and date women upto a year and more while they have a family. This there calculations no correct joor. Naija men na first class Aristos. Thnk u
Reason why no African nation is there is because our Internet service is poor and card payment system is also poor. Give Africans these two services perfect and see what they will do with it. Hehehe
No African country because Africans would not admit. They would rather send their spouse packing than admit they cheated. They believe it's their right.
This is so worng! Who compiled their data for them?! Nigeria has got to be number one! Except that Nigerians would never ever admit it, they would rather die! Lol!
Hahahahhaahhaaaahh, dats bcos d African countries do face to face chase na, which time to stress themselves on Internet chasing a woman wen de can chase 100 without Internet. Nija for even top d list, bcos d married men are even worse than d single men d's days in Nija.
No African country made d top ten bcos Africans do not admit their bad deeds. They pretend a lot. For me I think Nigeria is number 1 in reality. 95% of married men and 60% of married women cheat in Naija. #fact
Hmmmmmmmmm! Ds pipo v denied 9ja our first position again abi? Hehheheh. Wao, bt ds's gud o, one bad thing we dnt find ourselves in top ten. 9ja mk sens jare!
This list is crap! Nigerian married men are the most promiscuous and should come first on the list. The white men in my office are seriously alarmed at the rate our married men womanise! Aristo's here and there sponsoring Lagos girls to study abroad for masters, spending money on nigerian actresses. Mtcheeeeew.. As I am speaking I have a married man bothering my life upon he dated 3 of my colleague oo. D pain ful part is that he always talk of his wife, I love my wife bla bla but he is a dog, I don't wish to marry a pn African man cos even if he cheats they wld say it is their culture.
I the caption should read most SINCERE COUNTRIES on such matters 'cos most African countries could have topped table only that they do 'chop and clean mouth'
Beyonces partition was a tribute to the french france..in the song there a part were a gurl was talking in french...the translation simply means...,"sex is a physical activity,no big deal so we should do it just like the animals,just follow your instinct and go with te flow"...isnt that dope...check beyonce partition on google and get more details...
Give me a break ppl...nigerian men are d worst. Just cos they don't av access or aren't interested in some online survey or matching site doesn't mean the assholes r faithful one bit
#smh - women take note, Nigerian men aren't the worst afterall. LOL. As for PDP, Because of Election Soldiers have entered Sambisa Forest, They are fast tracking 2m jobs for youths, Okojo Iweala finally agrees there is corruption but said we don't have the structure to prevent it (I guess she means we should let corruption be like she and her party headed by GEJ has let it be for over half a decade). IF NIGERIA DOESN'T KILL CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION WILL KILL NIGERIA. VOTE BUHARI!!!
Nigerian men (or African men) aren't on the list because they lied. Note that the survey says these people admitted infidelity. Africans lie...even on anonymous surveys!
150 comments:
Cheiiii..there is God oooo
one country is left behind o...lmfao
Great news for africa. Our religious nature paid off this time. To all the ladies that think nigerian men aint faithful, now you know better
I wish dis is d prob we have in 9ja but its nt.......
Thailand is the country to be mehn
This is really funny
and where is USA in all of these ?
The title should have been World Most Candid Adulterous Partners. How many Nigerian would admit to committing adultery? Nigeria is the World Most Adulterous Country.
lolzzzzz......Naija is free of dis...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
For The 1st time Nigeria is Left out.. For Real??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Thailand and basically the whole of Europe, I'll be damned!
Kongratulobia to we Africans...we are faithful. Viva Africa!
Phew! *sigh of relieve* Nigeria isn't among.
Calls for celebration.
Europe!
Thank God Nigeria is not in to 5
Are u for real??? Lol... chai. Na wa o
Need financial freedom? Want to earn income from your home ? It's real and people are making daily cash. Don't miss out. Click this now and see
Thank God, naija is not dere
This nt true. Half d pple on match.com are impersonators. So dis research is false. Naija suppose dey 1st 5.
Surprised not to fine Naija there.
See I need a new babe. Add me on Bbm 22DB2F9F if u are spanking hot cos I've got a lot of money to spend!
Africans no dey use dating site if not dem go carry the cup
They don't know what happens in this country
I totally disagree!!!no African country made d list not possible!!! Tk nigeria 4 example not only are most of our men polygamous dey r serial adulterers!!!Hian where dey carry out dis survey??!!
Na the first top 10 black list wey Nigeria no make. ... cool!!!
Abeg naija will be number one. The rate of infidelity amongst our men can't be estimated. They even deny being married and date women upto a year and more while they have a family. This there calculations more correct joor. Naija men be first class Aristos. Thnk u
Thank God @list 9ja name no dey dis 1.
Huh? Naija no dey for here? This list na rubbish! LMAO
Wow!!! That's good to knw. Dnt expect Nigeria or Africa though, not with our strong culture and beliefs .
@Sophia Stephen
Thank God this time Nigeria is included. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Abeg naija will be number one. D rate of infidelity amongst our men can't be estimated . They even deny being married and date women upto a year and more while they have a family. This there calculations no correct joor. Naija men na first class Aristos. Thnk u
Thank God Nigeria did not make d list
This survey is incorrect, where is Nigeria on that list?
For the first time Nigeria is a good " girl" of course we all know Thailand is known for this.
Italy must follow... Thank God Nigeria is not in the black list
I don't agree with them USA should be number 1 and naija should be in 1-5 in tht list
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Reason why no African nation is there is because our Internet service is poor and card payment system is also poor. Give Africans these two services perfect and see what they will do with it. Hehehe
Na lie. Nigeria should be no 1. Where did they get their data???
So Al D fornication wey dey Happen 4 Nigeria, Still We No Make D List
No African country because Africans would not admit. They would rather send their spouse packing than admit they cheated. They believe it's their right.
Thank God nigeria is not there and no african country is there.
At least we have one good thing ni
This is so worng! Who compiled their data for them?! Nigeria has got to be number one! Except that Nigerians would never ever admit it, they would rather die! Lol!
whew!!! we no follow, thankGod!
missvee
yimu mtchew
Lol,nice one! @ least Nig is not in this list...thank God
Thank God. We are not included.
FACEofLIB
Naija don't do site things our own is physical combat
Clearly, the researchers no reach Naija.
What was is yardstick used for deciding as I expected to see Colombia on d chart? Linda take note!
We can't be bad in everything. Congrats to the black continent
na lie I disagree with this findings ,Nigeria is to adulterous too,Nigeria shld be third position #bebo
hmmmm,mistake they here o,nigeria na boss for adultery o,married men and women they poke as them like up and down for here steady o.
Wow ----C21
Thank God we no follow
Loooooool I would prefer our country on this list than the other shaming lists
Surprised Nigeria is not on the top ten list
if its reli tru...tank god 4 vat...next pls..n
Lol, they shud use badoo...then they'll see African countries...
They didn't do dere well abeg, nigeria jst ve 2 b on dis list....#Queenmama...
Nawa oo all powers to their elbow.
***floxycares***
Lol @no African country made the top 10. Great stuff... I blv say d immorality presently worse pass d time of Sodom n Gomorrah...
Were Nigeria?
Nonsense!! And America isn't there abi??
Wr is US?
thank God, Nigeria is not among the top 10
Hahahahhaahhaaaahh, dats bcos d African countries do face to face chase na, which time to stress themselves on Internet chasing a woman wen de can chase 100 without Internet. Nija for even top d list, bcos d married men are even worse than d single men d's days in Nija.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
And my country is no where to be found.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Naija no 1 in africa, we no fit carry last.
Hehehehe, well it's gud Nigeria is not toping the list shaa guess it calls 4 celebration
Serious
Nawa ooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
No African country made d top ten bcos Africans do not admit their bad deeds. They pretend a lot. For me I think Nigeria is number 1 in reality. 95% of married men and 60% of married women cheat in Naija. #fact
France should be on top cos 50% of parisien. Cheats ! Amour Amour. fait l'amour pas la guerre. Théy always want to be free and live their lifes. Lol. Nde ara.
Thailand on my mind!
I'm surprised Nigeria and Ghana didn't make that list.
<< LIB Addict >>
For once 9ja is not included.
No be small thing
Hmmmmmmmmm! Ds pipo v denied 9ja our first position again abi? Hehheheh. Wao, bt ds's gud o, one bad thing we dnt find ourselves in top ten. 9ja mk sens jare!
Niger kudos 2 ya
This list is crap! Nigerian married men are the most promiscuous and should come first on the list. The white men in my office are seriously alarmed at the rate our married men womanise! Aristo's here and there sponsoring Lagos girls to study abroad for masters, spending money on nigerian actresses. Mtcheeeeew.. As I am speaking I have a married man bothering my life upon he dated 3 of my colleague oo. D pain ful part is that he always talk of his wife, I love my wife bla bla but he is a dog, I don't wish to marry a pn African man cos even if he cheats they wld say it is their culture.
Thailand?choi.
"Admitted", how about those who didn't admit but have an affair. I guess that's the reason Nigeria is not on that list
All these for pussy and breast i wonder the world without it
I think these are the countries with the most honest women .. at least they admitted
Of all countries ... Thailand it's fascinating
Lol..................... Warisdis
Where. Is my 9ja? Lmao!
Linda I said so..
If it is corruption Nigeria will be first
#lenovo tab
Thank God o. What could probably be the reason for this?
US is not there? I don't believe this list.
Dem no survey naija be that
So they use vicky cristina in barcelona to analyse spain? Not fair its just a movie...as for italy , y not, Germany has joined too? Wow
::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Thank God o
Thank God o
thank God no Africa countries on the list
Can't find Naija
Thank God Naija
My list: Nigeria, U.S, Ghana, France, U.k, the rest of the world...
I the caption should read most SINCERE COUNTRIES on such matters 'cos most African countries could have topped table only that they do 'chop and clean mouth'
Asides Thailand, basically Europe! Where is USA? Gist..
I tot nigeria will b first. AG1
Good radiance to bad rubbish... We ve greater problems
Pls where is naija
Hell NO!
Nigeria should b number one.
They should conduct this statistics properly.
Not a good Survey. Nigeria should be leading on this list.
tank God Nigeria is not among....or we nor dey carry last before o...
Naija for life
Thank goodness Nigeria isn't on this list
hahan brazil is not dere ni....not correct jhor
LISTED FOR DS KNDA IRRELEVANT NEWS WEN OTHER COUNTRIES ARE LISTED FOR GUD IMPACTED NEWS..TOMJERRYSWIT
Africa we good like that, Hehehehehehehe
Linda dis one na ojoro, na Naija suppose dey numba one...
Lol! Thank God. Nigeria name was not there, them no carry anything for this one and not even last lol
How do these sites come up with these statistics?
Komu uko na okpu nsi
Beyonces partition was a tribute to the french france..in the song there a part were a gurl was talking in french...the translation simply means...,"sex is a physical activity,no big deal so we should do it just like the animals,just follow your instinct and go with te flow"...isnt that dope...check beyonce partition on google and get more details...
this shiii aint true
Ehh! I no see America "USA" there o! Are u saying dey are not adulterous #Michael
Hmmm, naija no dey der. Its ok, but dat 1 no mean say we innocent o. #happyweds
Omg.. Africans tried.. Am impressed
Thank God atleast nija name nor follow
Nigeria men...not on here not buying dis chart at all
Nigerian men cheating na offline.
9ja no dey for top 10........thank u Jesus
Thank God o. Intentionally opened d post hopin dat naija isn't on d list
They used dating sites that aren't popular in Nigeria and Africa hence their erroneous conclusion.
Yhyh. According to your ignorance shey?
OKORO UPGRADED
for those that speaks the truth joor
for those that admitted that they cheat
LMAO
Africans are well cultured and nurtured.
oh wow. Thailand? at least Nigeria is not on the top 10 list
Please, where's Nigeria??? Story 4 d gods... Dat list is 4 peeps who are willing to admit d truth...
OK na naija escaped dis one.
SIgh of Relief..Happy Nigeria did not make it on this list ! Whew
Give me a break ppl...nigerian men are d worst. Just cos they don't av access or aren't interested in some online survey or matching site doesn't mean the assholes r faithful one bit
That simply shows up have not traveled out. I was hoping Spain and Portugal to head the list.
America nko?
#smh - women take note, Nigerian men aren't the worst afterall. LOL. As for PDP, Because of Election Soldiers have entered Sambisa Forest, They are fast tracking 2m jobs for youths, Okojo Iweala finally agrees there is corruption but said we don't have the structure to prevent it (I guess she means we should let corruption be like she and her party headed by GEJ has let it be for over half a decade). IF NIGERIA DOESN'T KILL CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION WILL KILL NIGERIA. VOTE BUHARI!!!
Kolo mental
Look well naija is number 1
Not late, you can put Nigeria as number 1... yeye like u
Inside ur dick
Go and correct them..... see ur teeth
Short up. Do u know how those info were gotten? Ode
Mumu
Na lie, there's no Kenya and Uganda on this list. The research is faulty
This is a rubbish survey. ..Nigerians can't be excluded pls and USA...
Nigerian men (or African men) aren't on the list because they lied. Note that the survey says these people admitted infidelity. Africans lie...even on anonymous surveys!
Praise! Praise!! Praise!!! GOD!. NIGERIA IS NOT Among. .Good is good.