Round 2: Amber Rose also comes for Kanye West..LMAO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Round 2: Amber Rose also comes for Kanye West..LMAO

Amber has no chill...lol. See what she just posted on Twitter. Khloe shouldn't have started this...hehe!

120 comments:

LOL! Serves them right!

jessica egolo said...

Serious gbege.

Hmmmm just hope the K sisters can handle this

destinysweet said...

Amber,kim,khloe nd d rest are HOES

Auntylindagoddaughter

Chloe will Chill, Kim will be quite, the person I worry about is Kanye, I see him getting involved in this real soon

DIDI said...

Hahaha this is getting interesting!lol..

Ghenghen! Action film

Amber been dreaming since 2014 to back lass d Kim n co.....I'm enjoying dis

Mrs CJ said...

Hohohhooh
khloe u shldnt ve
shebi u sabi talk?
Oya reply.

Lindodo u like dis kind tin sha

season film

Hahahaha.na so now.which one worst pass?

The Kardashians got what they deserve. I only pity Kanye.

XO said...

Haaahhhhaaaaaaa! Omg!!! Khloe, don't panic!
I just hope Kim doesn't involve herself in this drama!

The battle of the shameless. It's on

U don fuck wit a woman that has spent a good part of her life in a strip club

Hahhahahahahhahahahhahhahahahah!!!!! Dis babe ain't LOYAL.... Nice shot.

LMAO!! !!!!!!!!!! ALL I SEE IS A VEXING AMBER

Oops...she did not just go there.

Linda d stalker!!! She should have used a pic of him frowning tho

The Perfect Bitch said...

Lmao...I love me some Amber!!she's a bichy bawz.khloe shldnt have really started this mehn.

oiza said...

i just feel amber is getting even with kim cos even though they do same thing, kim is getting all the attention and all.. so i will conclude by saying amber is being jelous and this is fact!

Lol! Love u amber

#myopinioncounts# said...

Amber needs to get a life and quit starting unnecessary drama

Lmao, amber fire dey ur head

CELEB said...

Guess its kim she wants to fight not khloe, give it ur best shot amber, kim is richer than you and she's got her man.Amber is trying so hard to be in the news, its pathetic!

Amber calm down

I luv Amber, she dosnt jst allow pple 2 drag her 2 the mud, she maks sure she falls in wit dem. Dats a gud one she lent out on the Kardashians! Rubbish

Mehn, she's really gat no chill ooooo.... Kikikikiki.. But she said the truth

Iyanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am! Def keeping up with this drama.

Amber should go and have several seats, the other day it was Wiz Khalifa,then Tyga now she's trying to bring Kanye in.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lmao...amber is deadly

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Oma said...

They've brought "keeping up with the kardashians" to twitter. This is just an extended view

Word Miss Rose. Bt is this beef really necessary? Bitches be all in their feelings like WHAT? I think silence from Mr West wil be GOLDEN.

Your ex strips in a club room where people pay before getting in, while your wife strips and collect money from the principal client who later shows her nakedness to the whole world free of charge.
Who now is the bigger whore.

PRETTY GIRL said...

LMAO! But Amber is right LOL

I certainly bliv Kim is going to be next in round three of Amber attack

I see drama coming lol

Wat ever! She is suffering cold nights.

This amber shld go n rest jor, Kim keeps winning, she has a successful career as a reality star, a loving husband and a strong marriage while amber is bk on d streets n looking for who to blame for her woes.

Amber go and hide somewhere biko, you are just being bitter, why can't you grant d interview without calling anybody's name??? Abeg carry your bitter self shift. Linda take note!

Okbye

M s0 l0vn d fight. Hey! #Dontpanic
L0lzzzz

Being Tochi said...

Linda, its nt khloe's fault, amber too shdnt hav talked about any kardashian... Its none f hr business. Khloe s only defending her baby sis and now kim wey dey her own jeje is suffering it. Lol! Bt amber seems always less busy to me...she gat too much time

Let d drama continue.

@Sophia Stephen

The bitch is pained, cuz kanye is so much in love wit kim... Beta go and beg wiz

I love ds movie bring on bitches * popcorn tinz and sprite on point*

Lol!!! Khloe has started what she can't finish!!!

Word Miss Rose. WORD. But is this Beef really necessary. Bitches be all in their feelings like WHAT? I think Silence from Mr West will be GOLDEN.

The bitch is pained, cuz kanye is so much in love wit kim... Beta go and beg wiz

Hahahahahahah!tongue out

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Eddy Mycky said...

Lol, ride on girl.

She is right joor
Khloe caused all this

khemorah said...

Stupid drama

Round 2 indeed.....have any1 watch that movie....."Don't mess with the b******s.........lol.....well Khloe asked for a fight I hope he will see it to the end......

::::::::::::::::::QUEEnMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Round 2 indeed.....have any1 watch that movie....."Don't mess with the b******s.........lol.....well Khloe asked for a fight I hope she will see it to the end......

::::::::::::::::::QUEEnMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I'm loving this....chineke!i love you Amber

Please continue. That's what happens when them jobless using sex to be famous. Messed up lives

Lol Amber has nothing to lose with her big mouth.Good to know someone is dishing bollocks to the almighty kardashians.

Natty said...

Hahahaha.... mogbe ooo

Lol...

She retweeted that from one of her stans.

Drama ----C21

Amber should stop hating. She's just bitter cos kanye had moved on with Kim and is happy (@ least 4 now) while her marriage to khalifa had ended. In life win some loose some honey.

Jezzzzzzzz this is heavy!!!! Don't mess with my Amber.

Amber won't rest till she spills it all out just like wiz.

Nawaooo for dis ppl, anyway onu anaghi eje be onu gbara aka laa.

Lmao!

Nawaooo for dis ppl, anyway onu anaghi eje be onu gbara aka laa.

Linda shut up already! You ain't even a mature blogger.
You don't take sides in these things, it's so obvious you're supporting Amber.. Smh

Ouchhhhh. Girl was prepared!

Action film. Me likey .. Jo

What has kanye got to do with this now?

Lmao. Can't stop laughing

CN said...

She didn't start it Linda.why are you so hate filled with the kards?amber talked about them first in her interview remember?

A stripper was her choice.the sex tape was leaked by an ex.pam Anderson,Gwen paltrow,Paris Hilton,Carmen Electra and a lot of others have leaked tapes.I guess kims was the hottest.

This low life gutter chic(pardon me,I'm not normally this rude but enough of the kardashian bashing already) should step aside and be quiet.i guess if we all need our accounts to be active,all we have to do is mention a kardashian in our tweet or blog.

Tomii said...

Bring it on...lwkmd. Amber Rose don vex.

ladnext said...

amber started dis ish,she should free dem joor and go cntinue seeking her ex attention

support ur football club on foofans.com and stand a chance to watch den live

At this junction, #SipsHotKunu

Washing their dirty linen outside

Wahala dey o . This people no go kill person. Pls post this comment o.

OMG...Lmao

I swear am enjoying the whole drama.

Amber is taking no prisoners! Outta the way, she is mad as hell!!!

They are all wanton women, they should take it in stride. Its publicity for them either way.

Monkey dey sleep,bamboo go wake or how dem dey talk am... Khloe make sure to finish wat u started.... Hehehe. #just watching#

andre kelvin said...

Lol. fuck

Wo WO WO, this is not good...

Let d show begin...

Candybecs said...

Lmao!!!!....this is just the beginning.

She is just in pain and sad, she need attention

derby said...

i swear no b small fin...me sef i dey enjoy d whole drama...let d show begin...i knt wait 2 watch on nd c d end...

derby said...

i swear no b small fin...me sef i dey enjoy d whole drama...let d show begin...i knt wait 2 watch on nd c d end...

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

nna nice one

Jst like ur sisters & d females in ur family....stupid disrespectful animal!!!

Wahahahahahaha Laughing in japanese.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Damn funny lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

She needs a job!!!i seriously wonder how she sleeps @ night doing dis as a living!!! Hian!!!

Pity yourself igbo mumu...

Leeely Clinton said...

She was also a big time porn star!

Leeely Clinton said...

Yes oo jealousy tinz from a pained single mother

Anonymous ur a looser for ur comments. Big frustrated waste! Ur d real animal here. Ewuuuuu

Pity ur bloody self anonymous mumu

MaOgo said...

Yes. Tho I don't give a flying shut abt dem hoes but it serves Khloe rite. Her mouth is too big n she sure needs to be checked. Can Amber sustain it? Iya, let's watch.

Lmao. Ur head dey there

But lowkey,Kayne is Mr Save a hoe...He likes damaged bitches!

Amber has no chill though but those of u that are saying she's pained, don't u think she has a right to be, imagine your friend, (blac chyna) who had a cool home, she was literally the "role model" for strippers. Her mistake was to befriend Kim, whose sistet Kylie eventually broke her home. Do you know how Blac chyna would be feeling? If blac chyna was ur sister, won't u clap at the Kardashian. Amber never insulted the Kardashians before that incident and the only insult from her interview mainly referred to kylie.

Ah! Khloe, see what u caused...well I can't complain, enjoying the drama..Lol...

Linda needs a job????????? Wow!!!! U r smart!!!

itohanhope said...

Abi ooooooo..she is more lyk a getto gal.u fuck up wit her nd u shuld b ready 4 her...I blive d K family shuld knw dis..dis is getting interesting... lolZzz

prettiyz said...

What is wrong with this pple

Lol...I talk am...amber na winch she won't stp

this amber sef is so jobless

missvee

Ucee said...

Amber is just jealous cos kim is still with kanye and he luvs her so so much,she has lost so let her deal with it,she shld pls lock her self inside and continue cryn for wiz who left her for a better prsn who is not a stripper.

AMBER IS SO PAINED.
@LINDA WAT DO U MEAN BY KHOLE STARTED DIS. He r tweet was very mature & devoid of insults.

Kanye chose Kim over her, so she should deal wit it. whether whore or not.
I just hope Kanye ignores d idiot.

She is really pissed

You are a foolish child

My new crush...amberrose....*lovestruck* bitch is bold