News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 16 February 2015
Pics: 2 cars, trailer ladened with arms, ammunitions and explosives reportedly intercepted in Maiduguri
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
106 comments:
Ogaooo
PDP at Work... God Pass Them!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Oh dear! God keep us
Omg
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Thank God, we are moving forward. Linda take note!
May God see us through this election, am afraid of going to the polling boot on dat day sef.
That's very good
http://incomebite.com/?user=69724
learn how to make money from home
Na dem sabi
All i care abt is innocent people ooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hmmmmm
Ammunition for what/who? Psalm 121:7-8. @Bishop_Dammy
Phewwwwwwwwww
Am surprised that the military is yet to say anything about this up till now.
Which way Nigeria?
Which way to go?
Jesus God have mercy
Good job.
Buhari moving his ammunition for his boys. All set up to make it seem like it was actually 'intercepted' propaganda APC. So daft.
Only buary can solve the problem of this country
If this is true, then Buhari moving his ammunition for his boys. All set up to make it seem like it was actually 'intercepted' propaganda APC. So daft.
APC and their propaganda. Ask the APC state governor about the arms. Evil people.
And this is meant to make us believe that PDP is trying to attack them right?
Thank God. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Na so...
ANGRY YOUTH DIDNT C D DRIVERS OF DES VEHICLES??tomjerryswit
Thank God o, so dey wan go bomb Buhari abi, n sm useless idiot wl b accusing apc, now who is 2 accused? Am so such pdp members hands r nt clean @ll
hahahahaha wahala wa ooo
Mother Exposed her Own Daughter for allegedly Cheating with her Father
Husband Snatcher Publicly Disgraced by Angry Mob as She was Caught in a Hotel with a Married Man
Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo Social Network
Tank God ooooo!
This is the handwork of GEJ and his PDP to fight Buhari, the fact is that the more he fight GMB the more he looses his position, nothing can stop GMB.
Uche Ikechukwu
God will expose them the more .
God help us
Lindaaaaaaaaa why has thou forsaken my comments....... Why o why my only addict. This news is terrible horrible devt???
Nice one. God pass dem
Where are the drivers?!
mission is to wipe out all the Northerners. Engr EMY
God help us this forth coming Election and I pray there won't be any form of blood shed.Sirslim
Nigerian army mean business! Nice work
Thank God they caught the bus
This election will be bloody o
God save your children
O ga ooo na wa,i tot ppl sd Buhari is behind bokoharam
See smart moves. Be wise
Nna Mehn! A Trailer loaded with arms? For boko harams or our military men?
Pa. Buhari's goods just arrived....... ndi ojoo
APC and their propaganda
Handiwork of @Buhari.... Anything to become President..
Sorry man
@Good luck till 2019
As in eeh......
Don't mind them
The earlier people understand that APC and @Buhari has nothing to offer anyone
Linda, you see the problem of Nigeria is that our leaders are just stage playing. To me this is a big frame work to raise eyebrow, is this the first time ammunitions are intercepted? Then they should ask the driver and stop relating it to parties. Who owns the traillers? where is it comming from? Those are the important question to ask please.........Not just chanting parties cos there are alot of Nigerians that are not politician and yet they trade this dangerous things....
APC hypocrisy, the same arms and ammunition they want to supply to their Boko Haram members. God will surely destroy this APC members. Borno state governor declared today as public holiday because the grand patron of Boko haram(Buhari) and his cohorts are coming to visit the state they are destroying. May God wipe off Buhari and his wicked Boko Boys.
It getting interesting....
#outofthestreets
I was at the Scene when the driver explain they were sent to borno by APC board of directors but were finally caught.too bad !
Jonathan cannot win, he has loose already, he fighting GMB bcus he is afraid, Obasanjo remain the most infliencial and best president in Africa, I quote his comment, Jonathan is afraid of going to Jail, which he know he will. He load animation to counter buhari Larry in Maid after public holiday was declared for GMB.
Na wa oh! The things going on in this country are like fiction!
As in eh.....anything to stay relevant
@Buhari sorry....Aso rock is not your birthright.... The earlier u know the better for you and all your desperate APC members.
U self Linda u go just de carry anybody news spread say Na news. This aruwa guy,who is he? So any body says any news on instagram or twitter that may not be true and u wil broadcast
SMh
You are just as daft as APC
Kaai...I don't know we still have daft people around
I wonder how much GMB and Jonah is paying y'all that is taking panadol for them and insulting each others.......nawa o
:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
Diz election ehn.. na God hand è dey
Ofcus....@Buhari is bokoharam.him self
Look at his life now.?...there is nothing good going on for him
His son is in Ukraine wasting away...he has been in school since Osun gbogboroh.....just disgracing himself... Small thing he will be shouting..... Don't u know I am the president son.......oniranu.......just taking cocaine and getting drunk everyday....what a shame
The life/blood of those innocent carpets @Buhari killed will not let him and his household rest
Since he promised to make the country ungovernable..... His life will be full of mess
Y can't u put sentences constructively 2geda 1st, b4 trying 2 air ur opinions even if they are as lame as ur english
End of badluck Ebele Jonathan is near. From Aso rock to Otuoke to prison straight. March4 Buhari
U are anonymously foolish....
Abeg, we should reason before we talk. Is Buhari so mighty that PDP would need a trailer load of ammunitions to kill....?!?
#stop passing judgement when you have no clue of what is happening.
*SMH* #onelovefromsnow#
Who is behind this lord.....
Buharia and his people. God help us o!
Please where are Nigeria Amy? Are they in Sambisa? All the checking point and road blocks are in vain why? This's another plan to postpone Election Chai there's God oooooo
Bollywood in action! BH have been getting their ammo supply undetected for years and just today right under a big APC ad tanaaa, they haff catch them. Hissss
where are the ammunitions???
@galore, sorry to say but yhu dull pass wetin dictionary describe as dull itself. why won't you just take your time and read through the story before coming out to display your foolishness
u are all chanting here. can we please stop blaming and fighting our selves? talking about this topic Linda, where are the arms? why didnt u receive a pix of the arms loaded in? they would have sent it immediately bcos 2moro u ll see pics of arms which obviously cannot enter dz cars and trucks... nigerians be wise
Na serious odeism dey worry una
Help us ask them oooh
Ok, where are the ammunitions, where are the cars? All I see is a trailer, no sign of ammunitions anywhere
Only a picture of a trailer there, no single picture of ammunitions or the cars carrying them. Wtf is dis???
APC IS CARRYING PROPAGANDA ALL ABOUT. IS THIS THEEIR LATEST STRATEGY? THEY HAVE FAILED!!#THEY WILL BE EXPOSED, ALL THEIR EVIL WILL BE EXPOSED! ALL THEIR SUPPORTERS WILL GO AND HIDE THEMSELVES!!
ONE DAY MILITARY AT TINUBUS HOUSE THE NEXT AMMUNITION FILLED CAR, NEXT THUMB PRINT CARDS DISCOVERED.
HABA! LIES LIES LIES, LIARS ARE ALWAYS EXPOSED. ONE OF THEM WILL BECOME THE MOLE AND TURN THEM IN!!!#
THIS OPPOSITION IS SO CHILDISH.
GEJ IS COMING BACK. GET OVER IT!!
Galore is so foolish and daft. I weep for your mother cos she has just wasted her labour on a senseless child like you. Before we know it, u will start cursing someone.. oloriburuku omo
wow apc going ahead with their rally?
Only a picture of a trailer there, no single picture of ammunitions or the cars carrying them. Wtf is dis???
Ok, where are the ammunitions, where are the cars? All I see is a trailer, no sign of ammunitions anywhere
Jonathan cannot win, he has loose already, he fighting GMB bcus he is afraid, Obasanjo remain the most infliencial and best president in Africa, I quote his comment, Jonathan is afraid of going to Jail, which he know he will. He load animation to counter buhari Larry in Maid after public holiday was declared for GMB.
nawaooo...this means war!!!
missvee
Trailer load!!!
How did it pass through border into Borno town.
Na wah oo. These people are planning but their plans will scatter.
Kikiki.....and they had to come and WANK under my comment
I don't have your time
I am here to tell you that...@Buhari and all of una join together nko go smell Aso rock
He he he
I need to sit down and watch @Buhari 's face once they declare @Jonathan as President
Some people go shit for body
I don't know we still have some daft people around
Kai.....what a shallow minded @Anonymous
APC Part1 n 2,,,get your copy now at no 1 palm road aba...produced and directed by Tinubu aka Mr EYE CANDY
Foolish people..they think we are as foolish as the northern cattle rearers.,,
APC Part1 n 2,,,get your copy now at no 1 palm road aba...produced and directed by Tinubu aka Mr EYE CANDY
Foolish people..they think we are as foolish as the northern cattle rearers.,,
Http:// youthsalary.com /? user = 53789
i pray that this coming election won't be brutal
Fuck u! Stelch
Linda, it is so sad that you will fall for this!!! please my people were are the arms, the other cars and the drivers? who removed the number plate of the trailer? Am tired of all these drama
Who is this A S ARUWA sef?
Where do you get your information from? You are one of them!!!
my God is Good, He Will continue to expose them. APC mad people hissing....
ThankGod o!
#smh - My advice to the govt is to ensure they don't harm Buhari - PDP expelling OBJ summarises PDP leaders; someone quits then you fire him. LOL. 200 girls kidnapped and mama-peace reacts 2 weeks after (because CNN went to Borno); after half a decade our soldiers are now entering Shangisha forest. We don't need Medicine After Death leaders! VOTE CHANGE, VOTE BUHARI.
@Galore dnt mind them Buhari cannot be president neva!!! Team Gej anytym anyday
Hope they burnt the drivers
They arrest the cars? Hehehehehehehe! Na only car waka come?
U don't always have any point than linda take note must u comment, mtcheew
Hmmmm, who wan use these weapons?
God help us and save us from war