Pic: Rahama Babangida flaunts her yellow diamond encrusted ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Pic: Rahama Babangida flaunts her yellow diamond encrusted ring

Wife of Mohammed Babangida, Rahama showed off this beautiful diamond encrusted yellow stoned ring which was a gift from her man, whose hand you see in the pic holding hers. With a ring like that, it must be true love...:-)

77 comments:

Happy 4 her

Hummm

Its allowed!

beautiful

XO said...

Hahaaahahha! Tot it's when u share a plate of food.......poverty something!
You know the love is real when the rock is that huge!!!

well if his father had not stolen Nigerias money, this aboki can never afford dat ish

daddys boy

Hmmm... Good for her anyway

I seriously don't really know them..lol king philla

with two pple sharing a plate...it must be love
with ring like dis....it must be love..........haaaaaaa, Linda Ikeji..........

Beautiful ring is all i see

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Gud 4 ur igbesi aye

Please get some nail polish on..

Hmm Lindiway watch LIBers come for you coz of that your last statement.

We shall get there and flaunt ours to our true love too!

Good for her

See fresh fingers.....nice

Nigeria money

True Love Kor.. If every diamond encrusted ring signifies true Love, Kim wouldn't be Married for the fourth time now..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

destinysweet said...

True and Sincere love locate me soon**Amen

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wow!!! Lucky bride.

@Sophia Stephen

Bought with 9ja money!

How many mouths in Nigeria can the cost of the ring feed? Why do the children of rich that steal from the mouths of Nigerians have the need to rub it in their faces? Why is the Nigeria public so odeish? When will the people's rise up and take back what belongs to them?

D finger wey wear d ring is as beautiful as d ring itself. Linda take note!

Linda, your definition of true love scares me shaa
If they share same plate, it must be true love, if he holds her hand like this, it must be true love.
Ogaa oo

Nice ring though

D finger wey wear d ring is as beautiful as d ring itself. Linda take note!

K na..

Lol.......funny.....I still don't see family as an important family that their news sells......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Good for her
Lucky her

Money talks!

******LINDA'S HUSBY******

Nigeria money. Thieves.

Its fyn

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na so! Money sweet abeg#Can't scream

God pls send me the man for me...Amen

Lmfao @ it must be true love.....I just love lindodo

Or with a ring like that, it must be blind luv! Its not about the ring,but the heart. Fine ring though.

Moha Moha. I just luv this Dude. Met him once in KD playin Polo with some foreign friends. HUMBLE 2 the CORE is my Sincere description of him. Will luv to work 4 him anywhere, anyday, anytime with blood LOYALTY.

True love indeed.where there is money there is love

jessica egolo said...

Yea true love

oiza said...

when there is money the truth is that you can get anything for your loved once

bloody thieves!!!

Chyke said...

Vanity incorporated!

Thats y GMB cant rule nija. Ibb &co will not allow it. This r d men dt finish this country and they proudly show it to our face

Oh my! Technology that can steal from d internet should be created o. She needs 24hrs security with this. Damn! This is lovely!

true luv......

Linda is it diamond alone dt proves its true love?

Linda ibiakwa ozor with 'true love'. It is true love while it lasts.

Lovely!

Sweet.

Ms lin lin said...

Lol .. With a ring like that , Most def# it is pure Love

Love don't come with rings...

D luv is true wit money 2 spice it up. #Teeglo#

Austin said...

finally, i got to believe true love really exist.

Father should locate me with this kind of love biko kwa...

Is this wife number 1 or 2? Am a little confused cos I remenber he has 2 wives!

True Love and Nigeria s money

Linda Ikeji haba fear God

Linda Ikeji please get your news right. This ring was to her younger sister : Ya Ruky from her own husband not to Y Rahama

fuck em! No love for politicians

When the rock is that big, u don't need nail polish!

Probably never

Most of the comments here say a lot about the age bracket here. Not many of them remember when IBB was in power and how he looted Nigeria. Shame! Couple of decades down the line, his kid shows off expensive ring and it's cool?#inyourfaceNaija

Materialistic bitch-kind of love indeed, kind of diamond ole. Ewu

Congrats!

That's huge..nice one...

WONUOLA INN said...

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity!

People can be easily fooled. That ring is an Emerald Cut Yellow "Citrine" with pave set diamond on the side. So its not a yellow Diamond. I have something similar from Tiffany &Co and its not overly expensive. So that stone isn't a diamond BUT a Citrine.

Congrats 2 her!

Why didn't he propose to a low life poor village girl and transform her life so we know is true love,..e.g naija movie lmao!! Lynida

Lovely hand girl, it fits that ring. Happy for you.

Love is a Beautiful thing.

O said...

I have written a few comments here but you have not dared to publish any because they are not praise songs. Keep flaunting pictures of corrupt individuals, their families and their haul of gold and silver.In other climes, these thieves won't be seen in public but here they are celebrated in all your publications. The entire Nigerian butt licking media both print and electronics are guilty of this disgusting sin. I pray for the day when an upright media will spring up, incorruptible, fearless and honest, able to look these thieves in their faces and tell them what they are. Dele Giwa's death sent all of them scurrying under their tables instead of standing and fighting to defend their noble profession. Now it's all about making money and flaunting it, after that what else? no dignity, no morals. The same money you guys are worshipping cannot save you from going six feet down when the time comes. Stand and fight for the truth with your pen weapon, that will give you more glory here and the hereafter.

O said...

I have written a few comments here but you have not dared to publish any because they are not praise songs. Keep flaunting pictures of corrupt individuals, their families and their haul of gold and silver.In other climes, these thieves won't be seen in public but here they are celebrated in all your publications. The entire Nigerian butt licking media both print and electronics are guilty of this disgusting sin. I pray for the day when an upright media will spring up, incorruptible, fearless and honest, able to look these thieves in their faces and tell them what they are. Dele Giwa's death sent all of them scurrying under their tables instead of standing and fighting to defend their noble profession. Now it's all about making money and flaunting it, after that what else? no dignity, no morals. The same money you guys are worshipping cannot save you from going six feet down when the time comes. Stand and fight for the truth with your pen weapon, that will give you more glory here and the hereafter.

O said...

This ring was not for Rahama. It was for her younger sister Rukky from her husband, Usman Dantata.

True talk, I like your comment.if only all Nigerians can have such a mentality and stop seen political position as avenue to embezzlement.. Vanity upon vanity!! E.g Abacha

glad for her... but love is not measured by that though.. just saying

Exactly, tell linda