Photos: Man strips naked at airport as staff look on in disbelief | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Photos: Man strips naked at airport as staff look on in disbelief

A frustrated male traveler shocked airport staff at Russia's Pulkovo Airport in St Petersburg, by stripping completely naked after he was sent back to remove his belt and shoes, while passing through metal detector. And the whole thing was caught on camera.

The frustrated man first removed his trousers, shirt and before anyone knew what was going on, he removed his undergarment, exposing himself to other travelers. Then while naked, he removed his watch. The bewildered security guards, who didn't seem to know how to react, didn't do anything to stop the man. Then the man goes through the scanner, turns to the security men and asked them if they wanted to search his butt...lol. Then he nonchalantly grabs his clothes and walks off leaving airport staff wondering what they'd just witnessed. See the dramatic photos after the cut...

141 comments:

Wonders shall never end

Madness

What a frustrated gentleman.But what was he thinking

Exactly, u wanna check his butt...d real criminals be walking passed security while d good ones be turn back just of a key in their pocket...

#outofthestreets

Sometimes it can be annoying when it gets to d point where u remove ur watch and belt.....d man fit de get kpachaa upstairs too....bukikik

He must be going bonkers. #Searchmybutt# Lmao.

Haha. Lol. Cray guy! Maybe he was in a hurry and d officials kept ordering back like he had something to hide.

Oyibo ehen...smh

Could be out of frustration or something. .. is kinda weird though

Hahahahahaahahahahahaha! Epic! Noh be today he don dey plan am! Lmaooo! Nice one! Oyinbo people ehn! Chai!

ITz D KELV said...

FOREIGN MADNESS ON POINT

Mad people every....lol

Lotta NUT cases in the World today. Oya Linda, where is our flamboyant Shrink?

that is known as evasive compliance in security operation. it is better than non compliance. what a sight to behold in a port facility?

mummy3 said...

He most be so frustrated beyond imagination. Lol do they want to search his butt.

Officially buhari2015

Make I laugh a beg

Them can harass person ehn

Ndi oyibo nwere problem sha, ahu adi some of them

Diamond said...

Lmao! Frustration @ it's peak

Don't blame the man; the officials can really embarrass someone. You take this and that off, still beep beep.. Stripping saved him some time hey! Lol

the man the vex o

Don't blame the man; the officials can really embarrass someone. You take this and that off, still beep beep.. Stripping saved him some time hey! Lol @ you wanna search my butt?

Complete madness.... Wondas will neva stop wit dis white people

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Madness

Atleast they got free entertainment..

Lol very funny

Eno said...

Lol!! This has got to be the funniest happening this year. Ti aba ko esu, ama N ko ohun ati ise owo e

Ayodele Jay said...

lol....very funny

I feel your pain my Broda, those airport staff can really piss someone off. Linda take note!

Lucy's mum said...

Lolzzzz! Dem don jam person wey pass them. Those airport officials could be frustrating.

I feel your pain my Broda, those airport staff can really piss someone off. Linda take note!

I don't blame him
All this airport officials at times can be so frustrating
But he is funny sha

Khenzman said...

=)) oyinbo nd deir madness =))

#ADDICTED 2 LIB

Lol!!!!!!! I no fit laugh oh!!!!!!!!!!! @ he ask the police officers if they want to check his butt! Lol!!!!!!!!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lmao... See what frustration can do to a sane man! It ain't easy.

Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lmao... See what frustration can do to a sane man! SMH seriously..

Who knows the harassment the man went through.

I bet you if he was black, it'd be a different story.

This serious........

Sylvonce said...

Lol! Sometimes it's gud to unleash a lil drama

I love ds man haba all ds security checking and searching can b frustrating jare lolzzzz dy shld hv checked his butt na.

lolzzzzz....crazy dude

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Dey ve all rested abi.I jst like wat dis guy did bcos at times dis airport security guys can be mad

Weird! Sure dis man is not mentally deranged?

madness total madness lol

LINDA I NOTICED YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH OLAMIDE. Is it because of that time that he insulted you on Twitter? But you were wrong but coincidently his girl became pregnant after. it has become so obvious how you don't even post about him. I just noticed :)

Emmarock said...

The man tire na

isaac damon said...

Inu e dun ju ni ....abeg how i fit take connect tpize music producer jare?

@Tamara said...

Abeg"that is so good, I am damn sure the man got frustrated so well that he could barely observe decency, I have had that similar experience in Murtala airport here,but not as extreme in these manner.....

Lolzzz
They shld also search his butt na
What re dey waitin for...*wink*

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Kolo

That metal dictator can upset people sometimes ...imagine in a situation u have no metal object with you and its still rejecting ur passage......but the dude is very funny

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::

To prrove to dem say he no carry any metal agin....lolz

Lol,my people say - where ur crase stop,na there another person crase dey start!!

Dis 1 don comot 4 madness.choi sooo funny.dem do mistake dem 4 jst tie am rope join d scanner.lol

Lolzzzz......d guy provoke kon display mental case 4 dem

Kponskii said...

Heheheheheeheehee...psycho.

Lmao...choi! Ara di n'udi n'udi...

win said...

Hmmmm, no comment. This one pass me joor

Hahahahahaha... Can't stop laughing. The man is a real clown

Lol u go fear nah, shebi they wan search? But crazy people dey sha lol.

***floxycares***

Nawa ooo
Notin one won't see
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mkpuru Mma said...

Ohky now dis is Hilarious!!!!!

Mab said...

DUDE WAS PROLLY FRUSTRATED

Yusuph said...

Stupid mentality

Ndi ara don see onye ara

Hahahahaha I dey feel d man jare

Roman! said...

That metal detector can be annoying at times

Beautiful wifey said...

Lolz.

Funkiedipsy said...

Lmao!!!! Werey!

Mentalo

I would do this, I would so totally do this.

White plp dey get craze 4 head sha. Laugh!

Julie Best said...

Frustration at the highest order.

Cindy# said...

It requires a lot of nerves 2 do dt, i knw hw frustratin it can be sometimes, i tnk i lik wt d man did evn thou i wont encourage anybody i knw 2 do dt

Dee said...

Let's see if he'll be charged 4 indecent exposure

An luving dis dude

Na wetin fit them

Lol. No be search, dem don search well.

Tor e don happen.

jessica egolo said...

Lolz. The guy was becoming frustrated

Mercy seat said...

Hahahahahahehehehehehohohohoho!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji!!! You and these your oyinbos nor go kill person!

Jade said...

He is fit tho... Just saying...he he

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

lol. I love him already

Bunny said...

Hahahahaha! Weirdo. Make dem check d butt na.

Brown suga said...

Una go fear fear, atles d man show say him pure, no hidden substance unless dey check his butt, lwkmd!

Nomso said...

thats a very good self check. the man sabi the business wella

Kukere said...

haha if u travel often u know that thing can be annoying... they send u back to remove ring.. to remove this.. that.. i wil do this one day wen i super vex lol

dami said...

Lol....guess he was truly frustrated

Dis is clearly not frustration Linda! Choose ur words right.. Dats jst a cheeky being and he obviously doesn't give a fuck

Since he's a Russian I ain't surprised

@amOwen said...

Dat guy smoke better weed before e cum airport....lol....all dis airport security check can some times be very annoying sha...

*****dat corper in Nunku*****

@amOwen said...

Dat guy smoke better weed before e cum airport....lol....all dis airport security check can some times be very annoying sha...

*****dat corper in Nunku*****

That is a prayer point.
Mrs Feyi

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

This exactly what I said out loud then scrolled down and saw this 1st comment. So apt I guess

Looking for a genuine job online? Follow the link below http://incomebite.com/?user=51113

now, that was cool

Dude is just CRAZY. Nothing more

Kulikuli said...

About two years ago, a woman, at Manchester airport, stripped from waist up, removed her commodious bra, displaying her two thunderous babies for the world to behold. O di egwu! It was more dramatic than this. Truly, crazy experiences at these airports are a good test of one's emotional stability. God have mercy!

Kulikuli said...

About two years ago, a woman, at Manchester airport, stripped from waist up, removed her commodious bra, displaying her two thunderous babies for the world to behold. O di egwu! It was more dramatic than this. Truly, crazy experiences at these airports are a good test of one's emotional stability. God have mercy!

Lwkmd... The gentle man was pissed. They should av searched the butt to find something creamy

Wounder shall never end

itohanhope said...

His jst being smart abeg..i don't tink his mad,atlist it save more tym. does airport security nd dei scanner can frustrate ones lyf at tym..i reali love wat dis broda did joooor!!dey shuld search his butt if dem no dey fear shit..lolz

I like this guy jor........ Since de wnt show say na official dem be, he showed them wht showing off really is......

Tanacious said...

Der too disturb person Nai good for them lozzzzzz Make der check na

Lol, i feel his pain! Airport security can be soooo freaking annoying!

Leave Linda alone about this Olamide crap. She won. Dude's so ashamed he can't admit the true conception month of his child. Freakin' liar. Linda is ignoring him til he stops saving face and tells the truth.

Hehehe eyaah so frustrated!

This shit just got real

Nice one de can be annoying @times

Abdul Adepetu said...

YES! Haba, wish I could that sometimes. Haba! Seriously they should find a better way to check. The frustration at the security check is not funny. Imagine even when connecting flight. The man is so frustrated. Oyeah na, let them search his kini

Insanity

Flora said...

Hahahahahahahha... "He asked if dey wanted 2 search his butt..." Dat totally cracked me up... Sm peeps are crazy sha, I swear...

He is not in anyway mad. Sometimes the security checks can be nasty. He has great courage. Every human being is a naked animal, it can be unleash & even u watching....is naked. Is it ur cover? Lol

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol they guys must have smoked wet weed

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

It is not frustration.. it is how workers at Russian airport behaves

Nice/Fit body! Nigerian men (esp Dr Sid and Wande Coal) take note! This pot belly and fat chicks combo is annoying and frustrating :(

Madam Bose said...

meself i fit do am...their papa

iyke cindy said...

Yeah.....its annoying, u knw u av nuffin to hide nd dey kip sendin u bck...#laffin in swahili...

Bwahahaha. The man is like, 'mofo tell me I set off the detector this time bitch.'

I don't blame him one bit. I hate airports and all the fuss and headache that comes with traveling.

Kings Chez said...

@ Angie Cape, dear you said it all.
The man is sensible....he did the right thing. At least no more disturbance.

The guy tire

Abeg i like this man o, but i cant do it sha, but it's annoying with these their scanners sef

prettiyz said...

I don't blame d man,those pple can be annoying at times

Dis security pple excess touch is in their head...dey can really embrass pple...Russia alone their wahala plenty...free d man....he is angry internally

Girl said...

It's not madness. It gets frustrating when you keep going back and forth the scanner. Mostimes it's best to even go naked

Those electronic doors can frustrate you sometimes. That stupid door beeps at times, even when there's no metal on you. Brave man. Hope they learn their lessons.

he did it like a boss.lol

Gozie said...

This guy is nuts. LMAO

Rhoda said...

Lol.... very funny! I don't blame him bcos he must ve gone through hell with those airport officials. lol

Imagine if this had happen in Naija? Dem go think say dem don send arrows from his village... #Afiisuuru

serves them rigt.sometimes those officer can be so annoying. even when they know you have nothing on you,

LMAO.
Love this guy.

lol that thing can be annoying for real, but its for your own good

He is a staff of the airport and was just returning to pick up his keys. He couldn't take off his belt easily and decided to take it all off. He was fined 8dollars(500rubles) for that.