Whats wit all dis cliche baby bump tin sef.. Dis one baby bump, dat one baby bump.. Before u know it, d next cliche go be Prick bump, yansh bump, Linda take note bump... Kolosius people!
I seriously get crush for dis babe i swear..... and i be dey think sey na me go marry am o. chai! who be dat guy dat beat me to it? ve...ni...taa Baby! you go girl!
68 comments:
Lovely.
@Sophia Stephen
g00d
Waoo dat one of d most beautiful video vixen, she dey try small too 4 acting,once again beautiful mama to be
she is looking dope and sexy....
Who she help? Nice poise tho
Congrats to her
cute
.............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''...............
Who she be?
Even pregnant women wan sexy ova night! Wait till u born joor
Beautiful.
Baby mamas n baby daddies everywher. Pregnancy looks gud on her tho.
What's with the background??? Not nice duh......*no further details*
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
Hmm. Twins!!!
Ok, she will soon offload!
I love this ----C21
Congratulations to her
But d guy do d needful..
Say No to Photoshop
Say No To Photoshop. I wish her a save delivery!
Good for her!
Pweety preggy. Swell
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
She luks cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee mi likey.
She's really rocking her bump, looking fab. Linda take note!
Cute
Beautifully pregnant!
Hmmmm.
Fine geh
Lovely.
RiriGenus
Baby mama finz.
I dont know her
But lovely baby bump
Safe delivery
And things will change wen she becomes "mummy"
Is she married or just having a baby?!!pretty lady
Venita baby
Good fr her..
All the best dear
Safe delivery in advance
she looks good. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
D tnz dat get to b news dese days sha... SMH
looks wow in it
Hot mama
See i need a gf! Add me on bbm 22DB2F9F if u are between ages 16 to 18 and u are need a guy to be wiping ur booty with cash. Add up!
If u born finish no continue with your lesbianism
Just stay ur lane with your loud mouth n take care of ur baby faaa.
The pikin popsy try sha #smh......... *thamixbreed*
Who is she Plz?
Congrat...she's the last person I ever thought could get pregnant soon
Aww cute
Whats wit all dis cliche baby bump tin sef.. Dis one baby bump, dat one baby bump.. Before u know it, d next cliche go be Prick bump, yansh bump, Linda take note bump... Kolosius people!
ROTFL...never knew photoshot had behind d scene. She don try
Beautiful.
Gud pose!
I seriously get crush for dis babe i swear..... and i be dey think sey na me go marry am o. chai! who be dat guy dat beat me to it? ve...ni...taa Baby! you go girl!
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Pls ooo dis one didn't show or snap selfie...
This is one of the cutest women in Nigeria.
Fyn
She looks good!
@Chi, Google it!
Beyoutifull
www.beaudonna.blogspot.com
Is she married?
Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Lovely, safe delivery when the time comes.
Lovely...
Who got her pregnant?
glad for her