Meanwhile, it's been confirmed that it wasn't an explosion, just fireworks from mischief makers.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Photo: Channels TV reporter reports live from scene of explosion
Meanwhile, it's been confirmed that it wasn't an explosion, just fireworks from mischief makers.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
155 comments:
Kikikikiki, they'll blow d mic off Ur hand man
Hehehehehe. naija I hail
Brave man btw.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Bukikiki! Hulk horgan! If u like no dodge ur head....brave man
He s brave sha ooo....lol....#Queenmama....
So the photo crew member no de fear death?Because he/she stood to cover the reporter while the bomb is flying over his head! odeshi!
Hmmmmm...I agree with the tweet oo...you ain't no Amanpour. #nuffsaid. But they should give the chap an award sha...
Well done man good job,God lift u
Hard work .. It will pay u
Hard work pays
Nah!!! Dis 2 me is not bravery......
Lol linda I can't stop laughing that nice we dey turn cnn
Lol so in his lean mind now hez forming CNN Christina amanpour. ...kaii #NigeriaMagic
So now they are using masses tay point.......so let Mr President should come explain to nigeria why in people's burn APC rally
jeez....thing are already outta hand...#pple pls be watchful so you don't get caught up in any crossfire or such this period.
Pls this man is acting.d explosion is far frm him.d pic is even showing people standing n doing their work.
lmao.... so the guy wants credit for dis action right? if em die now na money dem go gv em family ooo... thank God is alive.
he is smarter than he looks, its not easy abeg, nigerian are beginning to be brave and smart u knw, tombs up for the great and wonderful pple of nigerian
Oga go just die for nothing....
http://itsdumebi.com
So funny
Hope no live was lost
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Brave indeed
BRAVE ONE BUT DONT DIE IN D PROCESS CUZ U WNT B SEEN AS HERO....TOMJERRYSWIT
Some bad belle pple always having sometin to say but that's true journalism. Mtchewww
These Channel TV guys are brave but here no be US sha, anything can happen so my guy be careful.
Na waaaa dis Wike won't allow pipo ve peace abi!!!
LMAO. Before nko!!! who wan die, talkmore of dying during APC rally.
LOL very heroic, Channels definitely pay him well and the camera man too.
Thought we all wanted change?? Instead of applauding this guy Nigerians are like "get outta there" yuck!
He's a brave and dedicated reporter. Men of his caliber are needed in the military.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Now who is the master planner of boko haram if not our imbecile president.
I dont post my comments for stupid retard fucks to reply to me.. just read and fucking move on.
He shouldn't die like Eneche o!
Mehn diz is so hilarious I swear...LMAO
But I can see some people standing!!!!
Those are d hazards dat comes with d job of being a reporter, well done my Broda. Linda take note!
very brave of him
Brave member of the fourth estate of the realm!
We're getting there o
Lol..
lol... No go do brian williams stunt oh.
No insurance for you guy, #watch your back#
Qualitie of a good reporter
Guy,you no be amanpour true true, channels go only report you funeral arrangement finally.. be guided
"Mr we will form parallel government" well done, we dey see your handiwork.
Who is afraid of Nyesom Wike?
#votewisely #voteGEJ
Funi set of people
Lol. In his thin mind he wants to form hero abi? After everything went off laid on the ground and asked the camera man continue filming. " If na better bomb, i swear the man go throw away the Mic.
Tank God it was not an explosion
LMAO! At least he's pushing the bar as opposed to playing it safe.Good for him.
WHEN WILL THE BOMBING STOP, NA WA OOO
VISIT US
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
Hahahah @ this isn't CNN! He's doing his job na,lol....
Zizi, has an inferiority complex. So if its not CNN, then no one can report from scene of explosion?
Trust PH dudes..I cn believe it was a mischief...ikwere anu meka o
LOL. Channels better increase his salary!
Well, he tried... but why is he lying down, the shooting had stopped since and people were even walking past him as well... lmao.
hahaha, no time
hhehehehehh...
It was gunshots, not fireworks Linda. I watched it LIVE on channels TV. I saw police officers firing their guns to disrupt the campaign, you need to see people running for their lives. This happened in Okrika, the first lady's LG. I'm certain, she was the one who sent the police to disrupt APC's campaign cos there was a rumour over the weekend that the First lady left abj to okrika to make sure the APC rally doesn't take place and the rumour has been confirmed today. Infact its cos of this her trip that those Bayelsa women travelled all the way from Bayelsa to Okrika to welcome the first lady and they unfortunately lost their lives on their way back.
If GEJ wins this election only God knows what the wife would turn into.
wheres the explosion na, i only heard tiny knockout sounds!!!! wasted my MB, no action, this guy need to go watch amanpour again....all the peeps behind are walking tall, he lie down dey report...
lolzzz....... onwebedi ihe ifuru
Told y'all that GEJ had no hand in it right?
It now turns out to be fire works.
The gods do not lie.
That was bad, I don't like the incident at all may God deliver Nigeria n nigerians.
It was just fire works. LMAO... Dude shud be ashamed
Check out the #NEW INnjoo ONE with full specs by clicking the name above.
He is doing his job na, lol.
For him mind nw e dey break record bah... Lolx....
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Mehn No safe place @all .. People deceiving people Party will be involve in this !!!
This is so funny in so many levels... LOL with his suit for this hot weather... Abeg I can't fit laugh biko
NAIJA... GUN fire... Chai!!! This guy dey look for promotion. please oga, it doesn't come when you don't have a life...
Hahahhaha I'm sure his parents will scream his name from the tv asking him to leave the scene.
My ribs ooooo hahhahahhahahahahha Linda please don't let me die of laughter. See defence from stray bullets. I no blame u reporter.
God save Nigeria, In God we trust, no man can wrestle with him, what he will do,shall surely come to pass.
Pls mr reporter remember u have family
Guy clear from there o ...u no be oyibo o.beta go and meet your family at home.
Dat isn't a fireworks at all. Dat is sure AK47
This is what has been going on morn than 3days now in Rivers state. The first one was when they destroyed all APC Governorship campaign instrument, everything they sect on ground for the rally was destroyed by PDP party thugs, where we have security and the worst part of it was nothing like arrest nothing nothing, PDP party hand work over there is becoming too much, my prayer is that APC should win the presidency election first, by then we will no if they can intimidation APC again... It'll over PDP party very sue! Vote for #change# GMB all the way
The Best News Channel With the Most Professional Reporters..Well Done
Lolzzzz.
Hahahahaha. Lol @ ur not Christine Amanpour. The guy is brave
Hahahaha..guy no do o!!very funny...
Lolzzzzz...... Guy remember say na only you waka GO ... AMANPOUR in the making
Such brave gesture from that reporter I must say. He should be at least encouraged by his station.
Bravebrave man.kudos to him
Lol,naija pple! Some pple just think that whatever is not white,is not right! C'mon he should be given some credit joor! Channels tv still the best!
#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#
Hahhahahhahahahahahahahahahaha lol.... Can't stop laughing at d #reporter..... pple are walking at d venue even walking in front of him and he was still lying down reportin....lol.. D whole setting looks like a comedy 2 me....
lollll. 4 e mind hs covering live. Mbong beta leave dre o cos Channels TV dosnt provide lyf insurance lik CNN dos o
Lol.. He really loves his job.
The political violence is a concern.
Really whats going on with Nigeria politics nawa oooo
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....... dis totally cracked me up.... U beta knack out oooo..
watching this, i just couldn't stop laffing, seriously you are still reporting live? kudos, tnk God
Hohohohohohohoho.......my belle o o o !
Chei!, chei! , CHEI!
Hahahahahahaha...that's woman's face standing close to the guy on the platform was EPIC !
The camera crew that left EVERYTHING & DID FIAM WAS RIB BREAKING ! ! !
Hahahahaha...Oh Sweet Jesus !!!
So life dey sweet my people like this ? ? ?
Yet they complain I'M TIRED OF THIS WORLD!
Hahahaha...The lay down yellow coat reporter must be a die hard fan of JAMES BOND ! THAT'S OKIRIKA 007 ,EPIC LIVE REPORT ! ! !
I've never laughed this hard before publicly !
Everything including ants disappeared under 2 minutes as if they all came with disappearing jazz or invisible kite !
hahahahahahahahahahah...hahahahaha..
Linda sweetie,thank you for making my morning , Epic comedy .
On a more serious note, I'm highly ,I mean highly impressed ,in fact I can't put it in words how proud I was to see some uniformed men in action,ready to give their best at all cost .
Damn ! i'm so proud of you guys !
Their action brought tears to my eyes .BRAVO GUYS,THAT'S HOW WE ROLL .
Red is giving you guys the standing ovation !
Now we can all see what some people go through just for been humans .
BRAVO GUYS , Signing off .
They should live him joor
That was very brave of him joor
Lmao!!! Nahawah for some people oooo. Na still dem go talk sey you can never see nigerian reporters in the line of battle. One attempt to do am now and una wan hang am. Guy I respect you o jere. (The tweet though is hilarious)
see docking,pdp handiwork
Clap for urself. If say na better explosion shock u,u for no how far. The camera man make me laugh sha.
Nigeria : Great people, great nation. This is to show we have good and bold reports in Nigeria. keep it up.
This video looks staged,........just saying.
lol
Omo ogbon
Dude is delusional! Waaay after the whole confusion he thought to go and lie down in front of the canopy to form Amanpour Loooooool
Hahaha! Tank God
A good reporter will save his head while reporting. Well done bro but watch your back o.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Most hilarious i have read in years.....for his mind...he is a hero reporting live from a supposed "knock out " explosions......
Not even a banger .....lol...
None has ever reported real live boko boiz bomnin in borno.....
Nice work shaaa.....no mind me..
Channels Tv una too much
Charles is a senior reporter. He ll get an award for dis
Waoooo,passion and professionalism brings about excellent and positive results dis is what dis guy has displayed which should b commended not only by his organisation but by all. He has earned himself d award of d reporter of d year,and possibly a recipient for numerous awards later in d year, such as Sun man of d year.Thank God for protecting him in d cause ve of dutifully carrying out his job
For ur mind abi...
You can't expect anything less than this after all the hate speeches and division of Nigerians along ethnic and religious line that the PDP has engaged itself in the name of political campaign to malign the image of its ardent opponent, GMB. Practically Nigerians have been incited against one another rather focusing on electing a candidate of their choice based on honest and personal conviction. If Nigeria experiences any surge of violence due to this election, PDP is the prime cause. You can not sow a seed of discord and disunity and expect peace and harmony to germinate. God save us.
ok na your type Ibadan people de call omo interval. James bond nor go hide your head
Hmmmmm! SMH for you I swear! Cos if them kill you CHANNELS TV No go miss you for one day and they won't close down for you gan sef! Mumu oshi mmtchew!!!!!!!!!
That's how you know that they don't know. Lmao it doesn't even sound like gunfire!!!
After all the noise from both party supporters it has come down to their notice that it wasn't an explosion ......that's good news though
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Hahahahahahahahah. I kw its not funny but its the reporter that gat me laughing. Lolzz
It wasn't just fireworks, the rally was raided by gunmen and they opened fire on people there.
LMAOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!at'you are not Amanpour'. I hope u got insurance man, u better run for your life while u still got the chance.
Lol bravo
Nigeria....drama all the way. But we sabi fear ehn...see as everybody pick race. Lol
Nigeria dats why you are daft. Fire works is now bravery. What is wrong with u please. Has this hate for Jonathan also affected your reasoning. Ah ah
Live report. Just fireworks explosion and u are flat? The Lord is your strength bro.
Chanel reporters dey try Shaa
I remember the other guy wen they cover events too...wen bokoharam kill in the line of duty
Ayeri1,Tokumbo asari2,bread loaf abi na loaf bread3,hope say dis guys hand clean?? Diarisss God oooo!
Nigerian Film
High risk that guy no value his life all on the name of work na you sabbi
Lol, very funny and brave guy. Chai, see what mischievous youth are doing to our reporters.
Shut up
Maybe we should commend the guy for doing the sensible thing.Besides amanpour does not do war zones and i have never seen her lie down..shes just a skilled interviewer.
U r very stupid by accusin our innocent president 4 been responsible 4 APC devilish act of boko haram
If na real bomb you go dey dia dey do this nollyhood moves? Be forming hero make dem use your head do suya. God help Nigeria!
Die hard reporter
Ur salary will be increased ok! Work well done.
***floxycares***
It's ok for Christina amanpour to do it but he can't. don't be so negative, applaud his little effort.
lets just leave it like that... He is a brave man
Channels on top any day.
Mrs Feyi
Educate urslf on security issue b4 comment!his not acting up dear anonymous 3:54pm,dat d best position u can b wen it get 2 do wit gunfire.....only foolish people run straight nd get hit by a bullet.
WHAT A DISGRACE !!!
CYNTHIA MORGAN SHOWS OFF HER PRIVATE ON INSTAGRAM FOR HER BOYFRIEND TO SEE !!!
VIEW PICS >>>> bit.ly/1AbDvtN
The person who did this trick is really wicked the guy try sha
On top how much kwa
Damn right he needs to bail off cos if anything happens to him, he's on his own.
It's not easy o...lol
Niaja no dey carry last
Fire works or bomb i like the fact that he continued reporting. Good job my guy.
I love his guts and passion. Great reporter
Nija I dey hail o!......lol.......I nid som1 to join me in laffin
How come he s d only person lying down in d pic???lol
Olatee
Anonymous your father and fore fathers are stupid.. cant u just read and move on? Idiot
Lol, d guy no wan tori ooo, he neva enjoy life finish bt he tried though unlike some dat wil jst turn off d camera nd run 4 their dear life's
dt abokidawarri guy u need 2b stoned 2death bcz he's brainless n useless
Lol! That's a relief though!
#smh - in the area of the so called mama peace? Prof Soyinka said it all in an interview with BBC. Both candidates aren't the best so voters are struggling to choose. However, let's choose the lesser evil; now he isn't an evil compared to the 'plunderers' in PDP. Have you noticed Buhari never insults Goodluck? Have u noticed a president insulting Buhari on the campaign trail? Vote for Change!
He deserves the next giveaway oo Linda that's some bravery
like say them no say Rivers na vikings Zone (gang)
they use them this kinda period very well, you better run
I salute your bravery!