Oh wait, our photo of the day couple are from Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Oh wait, our photo of the day couple are from Ibadan

Remember the T-Shirt couple from Val's day? They are from Ibadan. They were photographed that day in Ventura mall, Ibadan .My love for Ibadan people just keeps increasing. #Betterpeople! :-)

186 comments:

Just dey blog dem for free oooo

Lol stylishly dissing them *sipstea* Lindaobserve

New celebrity couple

Linda,u are Mad!

lol
beautiful couple lmao

Riketoke said...

Oh Linda stop ths alrdy..u kno knw what u r doin

lolz Linda. so funny

Hehehehe Lindiway plz leave this couple alone.

Lol, ilu maami

Lol......leave this couple alone joh

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Grt! They looked good together. And I hope is d love they hv for each other is genuine... wish them d best

BT D GUYS OWN WAS RYTLY WRITTEN ARE U SURE IT WAS A MISTEK IN D 1ST PLCE?Y IS HER FACE DWN?..TOMJERRYSWIT

Na for dia pocKet

Their style of dressing alone says it all *sipping my zobo*

oh shit!!!!! this fellow Ibadan guys just broke my heart *angry with steam*

All of them are fucking creative. Me likey.

you and your sarcasm Linda

We need to Help Ibadan people to civilization.

Hmmmmm Linda you better talk waitin day inside your mind now cos everybody know that you don't like ibadan people's

Omo ibadan kini so re, so suo ni

KING OF LIBERS said...

So, out of all the problems wey dey dis world, na fuck matter these ones carry for head like dis?

Omo na wa o.

But still on still sha, LIBERS STILL LOVE THEIR KING.

Dave Mide said...

shut up there linda ...mptshew!

Hehehehehe, but the guy sounds very intelligent!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

They got that scope from the movie " sex tape" he should not form it was a mistake from the printers

Lol at your love for ibadan people! Lindz, did you really mean that in a good way?!! Well if they're from ibadan, that totally explains the low and classless quality of the t-shirts they went to so much trouble to print on!

nanny said...

Why don't u leave this couple alone. U wan help spoil their joy. Some time make u de try use Ur head Moor......

LMAO! !!!!!!! THIS YOUR SARCASM THOE

Lol Linda you'll marry an Ibadan man.I see you have soft spot for people from that side

Aunty Linda Rest abeg

Pls enuf of this dirty peeps

Ay said...

Can anyone see that the shirt says FEB 14? Printer is really at fault here

Liiiinda! You are up to a mischief. Ibadan people no mind this blogger. Her interest is strictly on the inscription on those T shirts.

BLAQ said...

@Linda, what's that suppose to mean?

Y her owndifferent

Well done

Ibadan people and their ways. In Ibadan accent
#isakemyheadforthetwoofyou

Hhmmmmm wats she wearin bikoo?? Is waaaa!!

gracey said...

Lwkmd... Ibadan people tho

POSH Baby said...

Lols

Lol. Linda be finding trouble

Lol ...they got it from the movie sex tape

Olawale said...

Leave dem nah... dis pple don hear am o

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA CASH DAILY? CLICK HERE AND GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS

linda b nice..u find joy in insulting ibadan indegenes.so wat if their frm ibadan..mtscheeee

omo jasmine said...

No wonder

With their ugly faces. Cheap shirt too

loozzzzz...Linda nd Ibadan pple

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

KUSH said...

Lindaa enough of this na
Just let dem be

You dis omo igbo linda. If God wan catch u make u cum marry ibadan man make u see wetin I go do u for dis blog... dee

gracey said...

Lwkmd... Ibadan people tho

hehehehehe!!>>>>>> Aunt Linda u no go leave this people alone okwa?

Lol......they try shaa.....

Ma first day to make a comment on dis blog. I hope I'm first

Aswear!!

Ara ibadan she wa alrty it is well.

Chai Ibadan people, Linda follow me laugh

NaijaBoard said...

omo ibadan ki ni sow re??

Kponskii said...

Crazy couple. I hope they fcuk forever Ooo.

They adopted a line from the movie "sex tape"

See their ugly faces.

Hahahaha@My love for Ibadan people just keeps increasing..linda leave this couple ooh

berry said...

Pple mak a big deal over notin she probably meant i fucking love u or somtin

Oj said...

Lol. ...

Anty lindo....heheheh....creating stars!

Linda just like to dey trash us sha .chai . just make sure say u keep off ib o if u no want lebe.ake.uti on ur range rover .awon ti bere ,Oje,and molete lo un jahun fun e

Most pple saying trash about Ibadan haven't even been there, its a cool place, smart,hardworking pple and got its posh n razz environs too...ibadan isn't as bad as pple make it to be! Stop d hate!

Ibadan I hail!

Hmmmmmm Mr hmmmmm

Jxt keep putting libel on ibadan pple......datz dere own parfect way of expressing dere luv 4 each other......n cuz u saw Jxt a couple lik dat in ibadan n dat I still choose 2 disbelief made ur numskull jump into conclusion dat all ibadan pple ar lik dat......datz Jxt a civilised way of showcasing ur dumness

Oladimeji said...

Smiles. You no go leave this Ibadan people alone Linda? Let them fucking love each other jare! Lol!

Bussie_Empire said...

Biko Linda, Free these people na
#smile

Intoduction:Am Linda's Baby Doll

SMURF said...

I thought she gave a press statement to why they wore the outfit!! And she sounded intelligent.

destinysweet said...

Lol,ibadan pple always falling Nigerians hand wit their local brain

Auntylindagoddaughter

NMaa said...

And they became popular after 14feb. Good. I pray it work out for both of u after all these. Amen!

AQO said...

Hahahahahhahaha. Linda, may u marry an Ibadan man with long n deep tribal marks. Amen!! *big grin*

Lol...linda you ehn smh

You and my city, Linda. Na we go marry u last

E don do u linda. Abegi

eka said...

lol...
Ibadan people won`t like that comment..

Nest pls

KWEEN said...

Linda and her sarcasm! They are in love, yes. But at least, they should have omitted the "fucking" from the whole announcement... what's wrong with just printing "I love ayomide mi"? That said, I do pray they get married soon and have beautiful kids.

lol...Ibadan people..

One Love

Linda leave Ibadan people oooo

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmm did I just see d F word?

And so f*king what,stale news.leave them alone and mind ur biz already.gosh! Give us better gist jawe.

Ha ha ha. Linda; u and this ur Ibadan people sha. I am beginnin to feel like there are more weirdos than sane people over there o. Abi one of their sons don chop u clean mouth? ha ha ha. Prolly i will visit one day to laugh my ass out seein all those weird ishes.

LWKMD...What is dis????

Just had to be!

Linda you and your Ibadan people.lol

looool no be small something

Linda you will marry an ibadan man, and remember I said it.

Ibadan pple n dir saga!!!!!

I said it, dis can only happen in ibadan. Mtchewww

Linda, me lovin ur Comical sense of Humour all the way, bt Ibadan folks will be comin 4 ur jugular in no distant time. Ha ha ha. U jst made my Mornin. Still @teamayomide# though.

dimma said...

Hahhahahaa linda u wount kee me @from ibadan.

BUT ITS ACTUALLY CUTE. SOMETHING I CAN DO WITH LE BOO. THATS HOW THE SAID IT IN SEX TAPE THE MOVIE AND I THINK ITS CUTE.WATCH SEX TAPE CAMERON DIAZ.

Hmmmm, they must be getting all d needed fame...

This whole "love fucking you and fucking love you" is from a movie SEX TAPE starring Cameroon Diaz

This linda is not serious....me too gat much luv for ibadan

Lol Linda Omo Ikeji egbon Benny peks Laura y u do u lof dem oh by d way d girl was even spreading d boo t shirt more for d camera capturing despite boo claiming it was an error. Bros it wasn't an error jor

How did dis make headlines again.Linda Focus oo

sodablog said...

Well. Love's love

Onyi said...

Linda.. abeg let this matter restoooo. e don do

Tayo Lawal said...

Lool.. I can see ur love for them is truly increasing. Lindodo of the world. Sarcasm toh super.

Ok heard

Lmao! Linda let them finally be na!

So they are even from Ibadan?....no wonder

Attention seekers

No be d girl wen d boyfriend say dem do mistake for her t shirt?

My question is.....why go ahead with the t shirt?

Nonsense and ingredient

Epic pics

Fehinty said...

Next.
Thank me later

Post this or not, you must fancy yourself real clever and funny when you make jokes of someone's birth state?

May God forbid it!!! Chai!! Marry ofen manu? Why can't these dirty people focus on their dirty girls and leave our girls alone? Every stinking ofen manu pig now aspires to marry an Igbo girl! Abeg make una leave our queens alone. Igbos-Pure Blood!!!!

Hahahahah! Linda you are so funny. IB people eh!

Linda ikeji, boring the life out of me since this couple surfaced!

They were playing with words. Don't take it literally. I love 'fucking' you.....I 'fucking' love you. it was a play with words. And then again, Men 'fuck' women get 'fucked' or 'make love' so...there you go, if the guy had worn the 'I love fucking you bit' I would have been worried. Either way, they are young, in love..... let them play.......

life's encounters said...

hehe i am guessing this is not going to be a trend

STALKER!!!!!!
I know this is true love.
I first saw her on FACEBOOK two weeks ago.
She was beautiful like no woman I'd ever seen before.

Everything about her was beautiful....I just knew she was my soul mate.
I know what you're thinking; "This guy sounds crazy" But you would be wrong.I'm not crazy.

I started combing through her pictures on Face Book.I got aroused every time I looked at them.
I saved ALL of them on my Hard drive so I could go through them whenever I felt like it.

Her name is Elizabeth and I WILL HAVE HER.

I sent her a Friend-request and she ignored it. For days I watched her status updates.I was furious.
How could she ignore me?Didn't she know we were meant to be?
continue reading

Jeni_zee said...

Make these two go sleep for one corner abeg

Lol na dere dat kind tin fit apun

Linda it's unfair... I hope u and everyone who feels d same way as u fucking die..... tribalistic ugly bastardd..... dats y ur ass don't have a man oloRIburk.....d lady explained herself and u still wouldn't leave her alone....ure a bully.... and like I said I hope u die!!!!!

Seen!

Lol ibadan ke? They actually luk gud 2gether

Again I hope u die linda.. u brought dis pic up here to have ur readers bully and make fun of dis couple....it's unfair and u will die... u and everyone like u....aunt agbaya.

Yoruba people are so weird

Why always Ibadan people?! LOL

If you read the actual story you'll see it was actually an error. The words got switched.

Dem don become celebs ooo
Kikikikikiji
Lwkmd ooo
Seen shaa
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

@ Anonymous i won't be surprised dt u wowo pass dem sef
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

STFU= Shut the fcuk up

Now u c, i thought d lady said d mistake was made on both shirts? Hw com same artist made one well n d oda was wrngly done? Na wao. Shey we b mumu na? Abegiii!

Cute Anon 10:58 , remind yourself next time that these 2 guys dont fucking know you men. So keep ur fucking beef in ur throat and stomach where it belongs and stop polluting every where with your hatred.

Till tomorrow d girl no get sense, why e be say na her own d mistake dey??? Linda take note!

You and Ibadan people eehh

Deedee said...

LINDA WITH STYLE U DEY MAKE DIS PPLE FAMOUS OH SHEY DEM GO PAY U 4 ADVERTISING DEM? PS DEY DIDNT MK ANY DAMN MISTAKE IN D SHIRT DAT IS WAT DEY WANTED HENCE D CRAP AYOMIDE SED ABT DEM MIXING UP D WORDS.

Pls visit this link . God bless you as you do so http://moneytreet.com/?invite=14676

Hehe, I love these two. LIBers already explained they got the idea from a movie. Linda, stop shading people from their part of town.

duchess said...

i got the story on anoda blog, d person dat made the shirt made the mistake, twas suppose 2 be i fuckin luv u,buh d couple culdnt spoil dr plan for the day cos of the silly mistake,so dey made do wif it nd became stars

Lool asin!

Aww.fucking couple 2014.God bless u guys. Otondos

NaijaMogul said...

TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 5-10$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link and visit it - http://mightyincome.com/?refer=29957

Couple of life....

Hahahahhahaha just reading comments

This inscription is from a movie ( sex tape) wherr the wife keeps saying' I love f...king you and the husband replies ' I f...king love you

Linda aaaaaaaa na story you dey find. Lmao

hahahahaha...linda wetin ibadan pipo do u naaa...lol

missvee

U are an idiot for attacking me.
Take ur fucken replies else where.

U r mad

No b only mad she mad o, she even craze join. Warn ur sf o linda, weytin ib pple

Ibadan people kwenu !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

na so there own celebrity status come in grand style......... *tha_mix_breed

Damochedxb said...

Linda fuck you razz Imo state mgeke. ..

Go Nd tell DAT to ur helps sisters.

Waiting fr u to say something stupid .#yeyeboy

nuel said...

http://youthincome.com/?user=35047

Click

Kester Eke said...

Join them..

Buhari and President Jonathan in Shoki dance battle .
You really need to see the President doing his Shoki dance skills

WATCH HERE

______Guy leaks private video of university girl satisfying herself because she was rude to him______

WATCH HERE

_____How Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Will this girl ever be happy again?____

WATCH HERE

Linda biko leave this couple...

This Linda woman is actually ignorant about Ibadan

Linda, let this T shirt matter slide.
If you are that bored, go get married and quit fucking Atiku's son...
all of a sudden, you stopped "respecting piracy" ?

This post is disrespectful

Show us ur "pretty" face and ur bobo if u av any. Hater oshi.

No wonder! #ibadan# awon Ode meji

No wonder! They are both from ibadan!!! Mmtchew but Linda like play! Like play! You don make this MUMU famous o! Awon Ode meji

Linda! I dey suspect u o...either u really do love Ibadan, or u love this couple...anyway, na u sabi...leave d couple alone o...e don do u...n leave d brown-roof city alone...its more than a fun place 2 be...

How their own take concern u? U no happy with am as dem famous? Look for rope and hang around...I'm sure nobody will miss the nobody called Olamide Ashafa...#Hater Oshi...

Linda, u better stop all these nosense about Ibadan people else thunder go fire ur dirty mouth or do u want to go bankruptcy all of a sudden. How is Enugu, Owerri or even Onitsha people that pronounces 'L' as 'N' different, thank God for Lagos for una body. For the very last time stop already.

Anonymous 3:38, thank. Olamide Ashafa, I think ure single, bored and hopelessly searching for someone to love u. If not u won't call them Ode, oloshi oloriburuku radarada.

sara said...

He was my classmate back in school and yes Hez so brilliant

One word OBSESSION

Oskirin said...

linda,e b like say na ibadan man u wan marry.all d best sha...as 4 ds couple,make una too bikiaful 4 wetin una dey wear.

Alakpodia me.. said...

anonymous 2.46pm u are mad for insulting linda, dem beg u to comment on d pic u people are just to say rubbish all in d name of mk una for join.. dont u hv respect? see to all of u if u dont like wat she post view and bone instead of writing rubbish..

Alakpodia me.. said...

duchess or wetin b ur name linda don tell us here since say na mistake frm d printer which anoda blog u get am frm, aproko

AYDOT said...

these guys don become celebrity be dat, abeg were is your candid camera linda? i just made a unique hair style, whos knows dat will make popular too. lolz

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

If ah hear say na people's..

#smh - Nigerians have now found out that doing these is possible then why did we do little or nothing for 6 years and want to do so much in 6 weeks? This is truly sad and expository. Vote for CHANGE!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Y'all should leave Ibadan pipol alone na#super razz# LMAO

Ibadan, really the pace setter

D same people who insulted them earlier,are the same people who are getting angry with Linda now,just because they are also from Ibadan! Life!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!

Yao ming said...

A serious bully. Sometimes u gotta back up n check urself. I didn't know when it became ok to humiliate random ppl ( twice?).

Linda,i pray you marry a good and God fearing man from Ibadan very soon. Please don't mind fools like Olamide Ashafa who are writing non-sense....Ibadan is the best place to live to have a long life.

I don't know what joy this ass husbandless girl found in insulting ibadan pple, ibadan pple are not rass as she is painting the picture, don't think she has been to ibadan before, and this Ventura mall she is talking abt is 30 naira cab from university of ibadan, it is UI students and poly ibadan students that use to be very many in there, if u are saying these things abt ibadan what would u say abt other south west cities apart from Lagos, ibadan is more civilized thatn other cities in south west, u are full of discrimation and also u are stereotypic lady and ur blog must be shut down. Watch it.

This linda doesn't what she is a racist and u go come down insha allah.

these ones dey crase oh

Dr ayo! My pastor son, am short of words