Oh my! See the sheer dress Rita Ora wore to a post-Oscars party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 February 2015

Oh my! See the sheer dress Rita Ora wore to a post-Oscars party

British singer Rita Ora wore this seriously sheer black dress to the Vanity Fair post-Oscars party last night. You like or it's too much exposure? See more photos after the cut...

Left; Rita with her boyfriend 

Photo credit: Wire Image/Film Magic

179 comments:

Nixxxx

Gudd

bgirl said...

Nudity at its peak

Omallichaaa

WhoSheHelp??? Balderdash!

Omallichaaa

Oga oo..lawd have mercy

WhoSheHelp??? Balderdash!

KING OF LIBERS said...

STUNNING!

But anyhow, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Fine lady wit nice out fit

Anointed said...

This is too revealing na,though the dress is cool,bt is smhw. !!!!!! Linda am here o#

Ogbasarommm

Ogbasarommm

Onye ala
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Onye ala
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I love her ass whoaaaa yeeeea madam linlin 2 much exposure na.

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Choi

Misss thatcher bbbby

And u call this a dress????? *smh* well. . .

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com

Workers of iniquity...

Sulaimohn said...

Hmm lovely

Lovely dress

Hintealand said...

............*****pray4nigeria*****............

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com

Ike. Ogiri

Ike. Ogiri

Orisirisi

Nonsense!

Rat nashhhh

Oh my, wetin be dis abeg?

oyibo craze no dey finish?

Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K

Rat nashhhh

Ogbasarommm

Daralohi said...

She 4 just naked fully,instead of this.

Miss indomie says so.

Ogbasarommm

But why exposing d body,too bad

Dave Mide said...

Her bf aint complaining ... why shud i?

Emjay said...

Sexy!

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Pretty girl buy d dress is a no no for me. Linda take note!

Wharrahell is deez?! Sheer outfit or sheer madness?!!!

Rita, for your mind now you wear cloth abi?

CHYNELL said...

Like wetin biko. Mtchew

Yeah, that's why she worn worst dressed. Hihihi.

Please visit my blog. It'll grow to be fun I promise. Thanks

she is probably being herself sha.,. shez cute tho.. but way too much

Click here to Discover how to make daily cool,legit cash online here in Nigeria to your personal account even from home.

uwa said...

HMMM .

Love her makeup but not the dress. Still Nude.

She likes it.

Bunny said...

That man relax him hand well. Lovely makeup

This is capital NO for me...
Dis is d height of INDECENCY.

No no no for me

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na real sheer dress, all dis oyinbos notin wey dem no fit do, small time dem go dey waka naked 4 str. #happymonday

Nice I luv it as a guy

PRETTY GIRL said...

And she clearly doesn't have pants on#Totally lost the lil respect i had left for her

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Madness on a different level.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

naijaboard said...

Girl yi yawere sha

dy said...

Na their wahala b dat

I dnt like.none of my biz duo

For her mind now she don dress up!!

prettydordor said...

She is not conservative British....me no like

Point of correction linda,Rita Ora went naked to a post-Oscars party because to me that's not dressing

Choi *faints*

So tell me, in what way is this positively contributing to the society.. this is just rubbish! I urge not to copy these ones. It brings only earthly fame and nothing more. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Nooo it is too much.

bukkylove said...

Obama needs to stop dis nonsense called fashion which is in vogue now b4 Arabians vess n take over America.

The Monarch said...

d dress: its too open d front is cool buh d back no go area
d girl: is cool to me o

ejike capable said...

end time!

See as dat guy dey shine teeth

Yawn. Somebody does this every year. Very boring and predictable now.

I DONT LYK IT...TOMJERRYSWIT

CELEB said...

If she like make she wear naked come sef!

Oloshi oniwokuwo.

Amisa said...

This is too much...i mean, common! it seems these people are trying so hard to make nudity a normal acceptable thing in the world. very soon they would be wearing only jewelries on the red carpet and no cloths.

Favour belle said...

Her bf approved of it so who am I to object? That's none of my business

D world of nakedness. Everything is possible wen u have women around. No wonder God has not rested since He created women. Linda I hail thee.

Rita, why?

D world of nakedness. Everything is possible wen u have women around. No wonder God has not rested since He created women. Linda I hail thee.

Fashion madness. The world is coming to an end. #sunnyjay

NMaa said...

Odikwa risky oo

Cute couples. Blond hair and green hair. Cool

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmmm dts how de show so much skin n wen d guy gets tired of sharing his property wt d public, de dump dia ass n de start crying

Yes I love it but I have to wear something inside......but to expose myself like this? NEVER!!! But it fits her perfectly

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Rubbish outfit

SMH is there anything as "too much" in fashion these days.

trash

Gud 4 her. K, nw i c Tiwa's model in her 'wanted' video!

Lovely but revealing

Too much exposure
She's just looking for attention just sell her music
Since is like people don't want to know her

Lovely but revealing

na wa oh,, uwa mmebi

She is obviously nt wearin a bra neither is she puttin on pants .people no get shame anymore o

Sexy and glam
Call or message me on 07067818507 to b ur sexmate in Ilorin

Favour belle said...

Her bf approve of it so who am I to object? That's none of my business

She dey smell abeg

Nawaoh .....some get mind oh

is this a dress? na wao

Not cool.

Dis girl nd her mumuish dressing! Silly geh

Barz tv said...

Naked woman body, juz lik d air we breathe fuckin use to it!#notinnew #wenowresistantvarieties

ChincoBee said...

Nawah oooo!!!!!

Well, we have seen worse sha

Most women don't respect themselves .... Next tin they say they don't like the way men see them as just objects of sex and they will start forming feminists ...... Women , the most confused species God ever created

Raunchy...
White version of 'bad gyal riri'

#Smoothsam

Hmmmmm! Not good, she's almost nude...

Nsogbu di

what is d big deal this days, after all everyone is going nude but the outfit is okay.

hmmmn its so revealing buh it looks good on her shaaa....Lib addict

The modest ones don't make any news in your page dear blogger? *Helpbuildthissociety*

Good for her

Are you a lover of novels?
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She should have gone naked. Onye iberibe.

Judeocracy said...

She for just from bathroom dey go naa...mtcheeww

Its a no 4 me, to me she's totally naked.

Good for them .

@Sophia Stephen

Rubbish.

Madness wey get tail

This is #ora madness *thamixbreed*

Onyara!!!!!! This is direct daughter of Satan.

she's naked to me

linda all this oyibo no go kill us ooooi.

Too much exposure

Zamani said...

Riri's lookalike as crazy as her namesake. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Now how that take be cloth abegi?

I like it because is rag.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Too much biko

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nawa oo, too much exposure biko., I wonder how comfortable she would feel in such a dress...

she's just hawking r market ...m......

End time God help Nigeria home of copycats

LIKE WHAT MY LANDLORD OF DOZ DAYS WILL SAY, " NONSENSE OF ELEPHANTIASIS "

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Hmmmm dis world is gradually coming to an end

LEWA*EXq said...

She's pretty but nudity is bad

Dis oyinbo pple n der sense of fashion shaaa

She shuda gone naked. However, Wud ave bin a nice dress.

hmm you're not yet a celebrity if u've not started showing skin, i mean real skin

dont like it.. not like my opinion counts

Its too much jare haba, for her boyfriend mind my babe hot die lol mtewww Attention seeker!!!

mtcheeeew all this devil incarnates, she made a very big mistake she would've gone there without putting any fibre nonsense.

***floxycares***

very stupid

favourite girlfriend said...

Too much exposure

Awwww

It fits her sha. Oyinbo pple

AMIJEZ said...

Rubbish

Mma said...

Rubbish

Its nice.

Deedee said...

HER BOYFRIEND LOOKS GAY OH & YES DAT DRESS IS CRAP I CANT WEAR IT.

HMMMMMM @ CRAZY PEOPLE....GIRL IS NAKED, BOYFRIEND HAS GREEN HAIR...NICE COMBO

Mad woman dating mad man. Dem go soon born mumu! Mtchew! U shudnt v worn anytin.

i have sden worse on miley cirus and rihana...linda i must make it ooo

I just love this lady! Rita ora is my goddess!
I love her scarra

Hell no

Dont like this... Too much exposure

Sexy, truely sexy.

Eno said...

Rubbish

i mean the boyfriend's got green hair so.....

Very soon errone go dey naked, shaybe adam and even been naked? Na season 2 go happen .

She is gorgeous!

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

lINDA WHERE IS MY COMMENT?

It takes guts and a damn good body to wear this,shes young hollywood let her enjoy.

End time things God have mercy JC

Too exposed. Anyway not her fan!

Candybecs said...

Gbam!!

Cute BusyBee said...

There's this resemblance btwn Rita & Riri...dunno if its jst me.Anyway,too much exposure.less is more.

She's naked

Another Mumu has displayed her foolishness

itohanhope said...

Next

If the devil doesn't get a man he uses a woman lol #onelovefromsnow#

Chikata Chidinma said...

she should not have bothered wearing anything at all na.expensive rubbish.

Akoji sylvanus said...

shameless

Looks good on her but I won't be caught in it sha

Lamidetony@gmail.com.com

Every one has his/her life to enjoy with whatever that makes them happy most.

I love the outfit very much #robinsonsweno@gmail.com =))

luvlyn said...

Dats wat is trending for them now