Oh my! See the sheer dress Rita Ora wore to a post-Oscars party
British singer Rita Ora wore this seriously sheer black dress to the Vanity Fair post-Oscars party last night. You like or it's too much exposure? See more photos after the cut...
So tell me, in what way is this positively contributing to the society.. this is just rubbish! I urge not to copy these ones. It brings only earthly fame and nothing more. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy
This is too much...i mean, common! it seems these people are trying so hard to make nudity a normal acceptable thing in the world. very soon they would be wearing only jewelries on the red carpet and no cloths.
Most women don't respect themselves .... Next tin they say they don't like the way men see them as just objects of sex and they will start forming feminists ...... Women , the most confused species God ever created
179 comments:
Nixxxx
Gudd
Nudity at its peak
Omallichaaa
WhoSheHelp??? Balderdash!
Omallichaaa
Oga oo..lawd have mercy
WhoSheHelp??? Balderdash!
STUNNING!
But anyhow, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
Fine lady wit nice out fit
This is too revealing na,though the dress is cool,bt is smhw. !!!!!! Linda am here o#
Ogbasarommm
Ogbasarommm
Onye ala
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Onye ala
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I love her ass whoaaaa yeeeea madam linlin 2 much exposure na.
Choi
Misss thatcher bbbby
And u call this a dress????? *smh* well. . .
Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com
Workers of iniquity...
Hmm lovely
Lovely dress
............*****pray4nigeria*****............
Hmmmm....adawissy@gmail.com
Ike. Ogiri
Ike. Ogiri
Orisirisi
Nonsense!
Rat nashhhh
Oh my, wetin be dis abeg?
oyibo craze no dey finish?
Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K
Rat nashhhh
Ogbasarommm
She 4 just naked fully,instead of this.
Miss indomie says so.
Ogbasarommm
But why exposing d body,too bad
Her bf aint complaining ... why shud i?
Sexy!
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Pretty girl buy d dress is a no no for me. Linda take note!
Wharrahell is deez?! Sheer outfit or sheer madness?!!!
Rita, for your mind now you wear cloth abi?
Like wetin biko. Mtchew
Yeah, that's why she worn worst dressed. Hihihi.
Please visit my blog. It'll grow to be fun I promise. Thanks
she is probably being herself sha.,. shez cute tho.. but way too much
Click here to Discover how to make daily cool,legit cash online here in Nigeria to your personal account even from home.
HMMM .
Love her makeup but not the dress. Still Nude.
She likes it.
That man relax him hand well. Lovely makeup
This is capital NO for me...
Dis is d height of INDECENCY.
No no no for me
Na real sheer dress, all dis oyinbos notin wey dem no fit do, small time dem go dey waka naked 4 str. #happymonday
Nice I luv it as a guy
And she clearly doesn't have pants on#Totally lost the lil respect i had left for her
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Madness on a different level.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Girl yi yawere sha
Na their wahala b dat
I dnt like.none of my biz duo
For her mind now she don dress up!!
She is not conservative British....me no like
Point of correction linda,Rita Ora went naked to a post-Oscars party because to me that's not dressing
Choi *faints*
So tell me, in what way is this positively contributing to the society.. this is just rubbish! I urge not to copy these ones. It brings only earthly fame and nothing more. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy
Nooo it is too much.
Obama needs to stop dis nonsense called fashion which is in vogue now b4 Arabians vess n take over America.
d dress: its too open d front is cool buh d back no go area
d girl: is cool to me o
end time!
See as dat guy dey shine teeth
Yawn. Somebody does this every year. Very boring and predictable now.
I DONT LYK IT...TOMJERRYSWIT
If she like make she wear naked come sef!
Oloshi oniwokuwo.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This is too much...i mean, common! it seems these people are trying so hard to make nudity a normal acceptable thing in the world. very soon they would be wearing only jewelries on the red carpet and no cloths.
Her bf approved of it so who am I to object? That's none of my business
D world of nakedness. Everything is possible wen u have women around. No wonder God has not rested since He created women. Linda I hail thee.
Rita, why?
D world of nakedness. Everything is possible wen u have women around. No wonder God has not rested since He created women. Linda I hail thee.
Fashion madness. The world is coming to an end. #sunnyjay
Odikwa risky oo
Cute couples. Blond hair and green hair. Cool
Hmmmmm dts how de show so much skin n wen d guy gets tired of sharing his property wt d public, de dump dia ass n de start crying
Yes I love it but I have to wear something inside......but to expose myself like this? NEVER!!! But it fits her perfectly
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Rubbish outfit
SMH is there anything as "too much" in fashion these days.
trash
Gud 4 her. K, nw i c Tiwa's model in her 'wanted' video!
Lovely but revealing
Too much exposure
She's just looking for attention just sell her music
Since is like people don't want to know her
Lovely but revealing
na wa oh,, uwa mmebi
She is obviously nt wearin a bra neither is she puttin on pants .people no get shame anymore o
Sexy and glam
Call or message me on 07067818507 to b ur sexmate in Ilorin
Her bf approve of it so who am I to object? That's none of my business
She dey smell abeg
Nawaoh .....some get mind oh
is this a dress? na wao
Not cool.
Dis girl nd her mumuish dressing! Silly geh
Naked woman body, juz lik d air we breathe fuckin use to it!#notinnew #wenowresistantvarieties
Nawah oooo!!!!!
Well, we have seen worse sha
Most women don't respect themselves .... Next tin they say they don't like the way men see them as just objects of sex and they will start forming feminists ...... Women , the most confused species God ever created
Raunchy...
White version of 'bad gyal riri'
#Smoothsam
Hmmmmm! Not good, she's almost nude...
Nsogbu di
what is d big deal this days, after all everyone is going nude but the outfit is okay.
hmmmn its so revealing buh it looks good on her shaaa....Lib addict
The modest ones don't make any news in your page dear blogger? *Helpbuildthissociety*
Good for her
Are you a lover of novels?
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
She should have gone naked. Onye iberibe.
She for just from bathroom dey go naa...mtcheeww
Its a no 4 me, to me she's totally naked.
Good for them .
@Sophia Stephen
Rubbish.
Madness wey get tail
This is #ora madness *thamixbreed*
Onyara!!!!!! This is direct daughter of Satan.
she's naked to me
linda all this oyibo no go kill us ooooi.
Too much exposure
Riri's lookalike as crazy as her namesake. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Now how that take be cloth abegi?
I like it because is rag.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Too much biko
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Nawa oo, too much exposure biko., I wonder how comfortable she would feel in such a dress...
she's just hawking r market ...m......
End time God help Nigeria home of copycats
LIKE WHAT MY LANDLORD OF DOZ DAYS WILL SAY, " NONSENSE OF ELEPHANTIASIS "
Hmmmm dis world is gradually coming to an end
She's pretty but nudity is bad
Dis oyinbo pple n der sense of fashion shaaa
She shuda gone naked. However, Wud ave bin a nice dress.
hmm you're not yet a celebrity if u've not started showing skin, i mean real skin
dont like it.. not like my opinion counts
Its too much jare haba, for her boyfriend mind my babe hot die lol mtewww Attention seeker!!!
mtcheeeew all this devil incarnates, she made a very big mistake she would've gone there without putting any fibre nonsense.
***floxycares***
very stupid
Too much exposure
Awwww
It fits her sha. Oyinbo pple
Rubbish
Rubbish
Its nice.
HER BOYFRIEND LOOKS GAY OH & YES DAT DRESS IS CRAP I CANT WEAR IT.
HMMMMMM @ CRAZY PEOPLE....GIRL IS NAKED, BOYFRIEND HAS GREEN HAIR...NICE COMBO
Mad woman dating mad man. Dem go soon born mumu! Mtchew! U shudnt v worn anytin.
i have sden worse on miley cirus and rihana...linda i must make it ooo
I just love this lady! Rita ora is my goddess!
I love her scarra
Hell no
Dont like this... Too much exposure
Sexy, truely sexy.
Rubbish
i mean the boyfriend's got green hair so.....
Very soon errone go dey naked, shaybe adam and even been naked? Na season 2 go happen .
She is gorgeous!
lINDA WHERE IS MY COMMENT?
It takes guts and a damn good body to wear this,shes young hollywood let her enjoy.
End time things God have mercy JC
Too exposed. Anyway not her fan!
Gbam!!
There's this resemblance btwn Rita & Riri...dunno if its jst me.Anyway,too much exposure.less is more.
She's naked
Another Mumu has displayed her foolishness
Next
If the devil doesn't get a man he uses a woman lol #onelovefromsnow#
she should not have bothered wearing anything at all na.expensive rubbish.
shameless
Looks good on her but I won't be caught in it sha
Lamidetony@gmail.com.com
Every one has his/her life to enjoy with whatever that makes them happy most.
I love the outfit very much #robinsonsweno@gmail.com =))
Dats wat is trending for them now