Who wants to rent a boyfriend? You can rent one in China... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Who wants to rent a boyfriend? You can rent one in China...

What's going on in Asian countries? First, the Japanese government wants to force people to go on Vacation, now Chinese women are renting boyfriends? Lol. Single Chinese women have found a way to stay off marriage pressure. They're renting fake boyfriends to put on an act for/please their parents.

'Taobao - China's largest online market place - is the place to go to find a temporary boyfriend as men advertise companionship starting from 1,000 yuan (£103) to 10,000 yuan (£103,300) a day.'

These men also charge extra for romantic activities such as hand holding, going to the cinema together, cuddles, or joint Internet surfing.

74 comments:

WhoThemHelp??? Good 4 dem!

MEEEHN THERE IS NOTHING WE WONT SEE SHA.. FOR REAL?

SEE WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW TO EARN INCOME FROM HOME TODAY FROM YOUR MOBILE PHONE

kayPee said...

China is where I should be

Zamani said...

Hehe... this one pass Naija. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

VERULE Says-touching

Na wa ooo

Everything na woman ds things no dey pay

Once u are 26 ....na make u go marry be that...noise every where

Free world.

Lol...it is a wa o ooooo

Orishirishi!!!!!!!

D world is coming 2 anm end

comfort said...

Nothing we no go hear,see just bcos d world is going to an end noniiiiiiii.

DES PPLE ARE VRY FUNNY...WETIN MAN NO GO C FROM DEM???TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda mbok I no want, Chinese bf hmmmm eyoooooo nyem ke

Dat one sounds good, if dem bring dat sense come naija, na im be say person fit rent all dis big boys use go show off, lol! Linda take note!

Hehehe!!! Wonders.....

naijaboard said...

Wetin man no go see?? Am available o

lmaoo..like I will move to asia I swear..this is crazy hahahaha...............................#6God

Nw this is my kinder job.. Lolx...

Loooooooool........... This chinese peeps will nt burst ma stomach *thamixbreed*

Ooooo chim,a beg make dem start am for Nigeria hin go good oo

KING OF LIBERS said...

How much do they charge for fucking? Na dat one be the real koko.

But still on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

obiora said...

With their indomie d**k.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Hahaaa... jokers!

Amazing!

i wish these can happen in 9ja, guys will lock up for less pay job and advertise themselves

Watched this in an american movie. Didn't know it already has a real site. Nawah. Anyway d way some parents pressurize their kids to get married or have a boyfriend is annoying. Like its a ripe mango u can just go and pluck.

crazy people lol

#GodblesNigeria

Dis is madness at d highest rate

What is happening round the world?
Jesus Christ is coming soon.

Trish Baby said...

It's such a pity. Don't even know what to say about this. Smh

OMG! dats d shit we do for free here in naija

Another funny post. Lol, nice one,

@Sophia Stephen

e get nothing wey i no go hear or read.

Very funny post, this white pple will not kill someone. Okay seen. Who wants to rent gf, plz contact me also.

i'm sure they got the idea from a movie but like seriously??? and extra charge to hold hands and see a movie?? wow. it's funny tho but it should be fun for the guys

@Osirmah said...

Heheheh, Dis can neva happen in Nigeria sha, naija gurls wey I know! Lmao

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Their biz

mzmaris said...

U go fear nw...but @least no mushy mushy stuff..or headaches

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nawa o. If them implement this law for 9ja,i no go mind risk my school fees take rent TOOLZ
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ethel said...

What is the world turning into mbok....Its only in movies I see this.

Jeez! and the reverse is here in Nigeria... Na the guys go even pay

See market!!

So in inform of male escorts......all this chinese guys that short like mpuru ede with ike slippers........good for them

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Lindaoooo this people no go kill person abeg . CHI.

kayPee said...

Unemployment problem solved...

Mr nice guy said...

Pls oo dont bring ur poverty here

@ziniex said...

loooooool this is actually funny okay now noted lets go rent boo

So lucrative

ALL IS SEE HERE IS THE WORLD IS SERIOUSLY GETTING TO THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHRIST SHOULD BE OUR DAIRLY WATCH JC

prettiyz said...

This pple r super crazy

UDOMEREZE said...

@Christie Benjamin aka queenmaya I am in love with you, I need you in my life.Ahhhhhhh!

This is serious madness o
Rent boyfriend
Is even risky sef
What if you start falling in love with

This business will not move over here as all them girls love free stuffs

Hehehehheh. I don die! Me sef em available 4 rent o, ladies take note! Lol!

Just speechless

***floxycares***

Insane Asians!

Lol.....

Ok dis is just d male vesion of esoct.

Who u sef help? Lmao

Hehehehehe Lobatan, we never finish with the naija guys finish make we come dey rent again

Hahahaha. No strings attached... Like that of japan more lol.

not my cup of tea

See this one! U wey dey alaba!

Bushbeninboy

What is this world turning into

I for like rent o, buh love korea guys more.

Well, thats where you are wrong. Maybe it will be fun for some guys. It is hard to spend time with who you don't like. I'm sure many guys would agree.

LOL... Hey! I have Chinese friends. Leave them be.

Hahahahah... I so will ask my Chinese friends if this is true. Something to laugh at them about.