'Taobao - China's largest online market place - is the place to go to find a temporary boyfriend as men advertise companionship starting from 1,000 yuan (£103) to 10,000 yuan (£103,300) a day.'
These men also charge extra for romantic activities such as hand holding, going to the cinema together, cuddles, or joint Internet surfing.
74 comments:
WhoThemHelp??? Good 4 dem!
MEEEHN THERE IS NOTHING WE WONT SEE SHA.. FOR REAL?
SEE WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW TO EARN INCOME FROM HOME TODAY FROM YOUR MOBILE PHONE
China is where I should be
Hehe... this one pass Naija. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
VERULE Says-touching
Na wa ooo
Everything na woman ds things no dey pay
Once u are 26 ....na make u go marry be that...noise every where
Free world.
Lol...it is a wa o ooooo
Orishirishi!!!!!!!
D world is coming 2 anm end
Nothing we no go hear,see just bcos d world is going to an end noniiiiiiii.
DES PPLE ARE VRY FUNNY...WETIN MAN NO GO C FROM DEM???TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda mbok I no want, Chinese bf hmmmm eyoooooo nyem ke
Dat one sounds good, if dem bring dat sense come naija, na im be say person fit rent all dis big boys use go show off, lol! Linda take note!
Hehehe!!! Wonders.....
Wetin man no go see?? Am available o
lmaoo..like I will move to asia I swear..this is crazy hahahaha...............................#6God
Nw this is my kinder job.. Lolx...
Loooooooool........... This chinese peeps will nt burst ma stomach *thamixbreed*
Ooooo chim,a beg make dem start am for Nigeria hin go good oo
How much do they charge for fucking? Na dat one be the real koko.
But still on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
With their indomie d**k.
Hahaaa... jokers!
Amazing!
i wish these can happen in 9ja, guys will lock up for less pay job and advertise themselves
Watched this in an american movie. Didn't know it already has a real site. Nawah. Anyway d way some parents pressurize their kids to get married or have a boyfriend is annoying. Like its a ripe mango u can just go and pluck.
crazy people lol
#GodblesNigeria
Dis is madness at d highest rate
What is happening round the world?
Jesus Christ is coming soon.
It's such a pity. Don't even know what to say about this. Smh
OMG! dats d shit we do for free here in naija
Another funny post. Lol, nice one,
@Sophia Stephen
e get nothing wey i no go hear or read.
Very funny post, this white pple will not kill someone. Okay seen. Who wants to rent gf, plz contact me also.
i'm sure they got the idea from a movie but like seriously??? and extra charge to hold hands and see a movie?? wow. it's funny tho but it should be fun for the guys
Heheheh, Dis can neva happen in Nigeria sha, naija gurls wey I know! Lmao
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Their biz
U go fear nw...but @least no mushy mushy stuff..or headaches
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Nawa o. If them implement this law for 9ja,i no go mind risk my school fees take rent TOOLZ
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
What is the world turning into mbok....Its only in movies I see this.
Jeez! and the reverse is here in Nigeria... Na the guys go even pay
See market!!
So in inform of male escorts......all this chinese guys that short like mpuru ede with ike slippers........good for them
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
Lindaoooo this people no go kill person abeg . CHI.
Unemployment problem solved...
Pls oo dont bring ur poverty here
loooooool this is actually funny okay now noted lets go rent boo
So lucrative
ALL IS SEE HERE IS THE WORLD IS SERIOUSLY GETTING TO THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHRIST SHOULD BE OUR DAIRLY WATCH JC
This pple r super crazy
@Christie Benjamin aka queenmaya I am in love with you, I need you in my life.Ahhhhhhh!
This is serious madness o
Rent boyfriend
Is even risky sef
What if you start falling in love with
This business will not move over here as all them girls love free stuffs
Hehehehheh. I don die! Me sef em available 4 rent o, ladies take note! Lol!
Just speechless
***floxycares***
Insane Asians!
Lol.....
Ok dis is just d male vesion of esoct.
Who u sef help? Lmao
Hehehehehe Lobatan, we never finish with the naija guys finish make we come dey rent again
Hahahaha. No strings attached... Like that of japan more lol.
not my cup of tea
See this one! U wey dey alaba!
Bushbeninboy
What is this world turning into
I for like rent o, buh love korea guys more.
Well, thats where you are wrong. Maybe it will be fun for some guys. It is hard to spend time with who you don't like. I'm sure many guys would agree.
LOL... Hey! I have Chinese friends. Leave them be.
Hahahahah... I so will ask my Chinese friends if this is true. Something to laugh at them about.