Lol. Nigerians come for Wizkid after he tweets desire to collaborate with Asa
So yesterday, Wizkid tweeted that Asa is the one artist he really wants to work with so bad. Not a bad thing to say, right? Tell that to Nigerians. They weren't going to have any of that. They dragged and told Wizkid that their music is not on the same level. See some tweets I managed to get after the cut...
Pesin no fit get dream 4 dis country again....u pple shuld leave him let him start dreaming nw mayb wen he is 110yrs old Asa might consider him#bt wizkid dis ur dream 2 big pass u ooooo
Poverty is a disease oo. This stupid small girl that started campaigning for money with her lame Linda take note line is sooooooooo annoying. And must you always comment more than once. You're an annoying monkey. If you like don't post my comment linda!!
Are you stupid or pretending to be...?... people like you will be the one to give it highest download when it comes out...don't know why people indulge in hypocrisy...#Idiot
Nigerians be using twitter to cuss everyone one meanwhile Wizkid be making his money and living his dream while y'all be hating! Pele o and d funny thing is very soon i'm sure the collabo will come out and y'all will be biting ur tongues!
It baffles me how most people think...& they keep yelling for change..with this kind of mentality, this country will never move forward...#therewillbehaters
I sincerely hope he puts you haters to shame...you guys lack conscience & human feelings I don't know if you think he's made of stone to not feel this hurtful trash being spewed from your gutter mouth...... Imbeciles
Lmao at the comments,Nigerians will never stop hating....hate it or like it wizzy has recognition more than asa anywhere in the world and has achieve alot
Lol i pity d boy sha, everybody no wan collabo with am make e no use hin owners spoil deir own... Na davido lluck all d artistes dey tap current as 4 davido u dare shake body u go just join wizkid soon so just dey go jejely and gbadunly dey ur lane coz u be oga na oo.. @ bred ur twerk it song wey u drop over how many yrs lol na now e dey reign lol next time allow davido to start d song so it will drag attention.. Am starting to like DAT song now..
Wizkid d person wey do juju for u don die cause me I no understand again oo ur voice sweet b4 like honey now e be like yoyo bitters Juju no dey last e go still collect hin tin back only God own last forever.becuz dis is ovious
Chai iyeyeyeye lmao, my own na yagaar, it ur boy starboy annnnnn Asa haanhaan e go kan start am with all e village pple we dey talk abt am and him haters we dey disturb am 4rm disturbing London or flying plane abi buying chain abi buying car for inside this Asa song wey hin wan ft ooo sooo and my mind dey tell me say na Luv song but wizkid my brother go still put all dis I .. I dey wait u drop am make we hear. Asa sef fuck up if e ft DAT boy
Many new artiste everyday don't even know wizkid exist pls try n sing with Beyonce before Nigerians will notice u again and please drop dat song u said u featured chrisbrown I want that voice u ft leriq that was ur voice in your first album
Observation: All the haters dissing Wizkid follow him on Twitter without him doing same. Why? He's a star and them? I'll allow them answer. Wizzy has carved a niche for himself and that in itself is a good thing. Poor people are the first to diss those who are sincerely hustling. The following people nailed it for me with their comments: @OlanrewajuOlalekan, @olufemiOlore, @OgundeleOlasubomi. They rock. As for me, Asa I love (I know every of her song), Wizkid I appreciate (I feel every of his jam). Both of them together? Let them make it happen!
Nigerians can be so hypocritical. most of the people insulting the dude have dozens of his songs. I'm looking forward to the collaboration. great people
245 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 245 of 245Lets encourage him to make good music not criticize of discourage. I feel a collabo with Asha is a stepping stone.
Asa please take note. Wizkid want a collabo please turn him down. You all watch and see, Asa collaborating with wizkid soon.
Lol...Please.
oh,so yall kno dat Asa is all dat and still yall wont giv r d kinda support yall giv d so calld "wacky wizkid" and d likes....*smh* yall r hypocrites.
I listen 2 some of wizzy's songs and I love Asa. But d lil boy is growing, I think he needs. Lil bit of Asa's blood running in his veins...lool
@iyeyeye lmao
Pesin no fit get dream 4 dis country again....u pple shuld leave him let him start dreaming nw mayb wen he is 110yrs old Asa might consider him#bt wizkid dis ur dream 2 big pass u ooooo
The boy has to step up (amala and salad no fit mix)
Poverty is a disease oo. This stupid small girl that started campaigning for money with her lame Linda take note line is sooooooooo annoying. And must you always comment more than once. You're an annoying monkey. If you like don't post my comment linda!!
Una b fool......asa collect grammy...he has sang with people wit grammy.....9ice sabi sing wey asa sing wit am.........
wizkid small boy go work with you mate
I dey tell you...#therewillbehaters!!!
so you can use iyeyeyeye spoil her song..am still lauging..
Are you stupid or pretending to be...?... people like you will be the one to give it highest download when it comes out...don't know why people indulge in hypocrisy...#Idiot
Nigerians be using twitter to cuss everyone one meanwhile Wizkid be making his money and living his dream while y'all be hating! Pele o and d funny thing is very soon i'm sure the collabo will come out and y'all will be biting ur tongues!
I just pity you....
It baffles me how most people think...& they keep yelling for change..with this kind of mentality, this country will never move forward...#therewillbehaters
I just tire for all this lunatics..they can't think for themselves!!
Exactly my thoughts...I don't know you but I like the way you reason..!!
I sincerely hope he puts you haters to shame...you guys lack conscience & human feelings I don't know if you think he's made of stone to not feel this hurtful trash being spewed from your gutter mouth...... Imbeciles
Lmao at the comments,Nigerians will never stop hating....hate it or like it wizzy has recognition more than asa anywhere in the world and has achieve alot
I don't know why most Nigerians don't think! Most of the comments here was biased. Most of you don't know shiii bouh music! There Genre happens to be different Asa can be classified under Blues, Contemporary R&B and Jazz Blue, and it will take a lot of Work for Wizkid to be able to be able to blend into such a genre of music because his genre of music happens to be AfroBeat, African Hip hop and hiplife... So far 9ice and Asa can b in a song together in a song I don't see a reason why Wiz and Asa shouldn't be together... All of una yeye people wey dey sing Holla @ ur boi, Pakurumo, Jaiye Jaiye and many more of Wiz's songs when last did you sing Fire on the Mountain, Fire on the Mountain, Jailer, Dead Again, Be My Man, Why
Can't We, Ebony, Bed of Stone, Starlite, Eyo, The Way I
Feel, Bamidélé, Sanctuary etc which are Asa songs??? Tell me?? Huhn.. Mitchs !!!
Subbyphat has talked
Wow! Na only yu make sense here
OMG!!!!!!! Cant stop laughing at the comments. Love Nigerians
so u want him to spoil his vibe with ur negativity idiot
Hahahaha!
Nigerians we no dey carry last see as they spoil market for my young dude
weytin make una think say Wiz"K no get the money to feature her
Even if Asa mind dey self una comment don pursue the girl
Anyway I encourage u bro if you can please do
Asa is my girl and I like her song alot they spiritually inspired my spirit #personal
www.seyiadesina.com/word
Wizkid plsss goan ft with blue ivy, LMAO
Not bad.
Lol i pity d boy sha, everybody no wan collabo with am make e no use hin owners spoil deir own... Na davido lluck all d artistes dey tap current as 4 davido u dare shake body u go just join wizkid soon so just dey go jejely and gbadunly dey ur lane coz u be oga na oo.. @ bred ur twerk it song wey u drop over how many yrs lol na now e dey reign lol next time allow davido to start d song so it will drag attention.. Am starting to like DAT song now..
Wizkid d person wey do juju for u don die cause me I no understand again oo ur voice sweet b4 like honey now e be like yoyo bitters Juju no dey last e go still collect hin tin back only God own last forever.becuz dis is ovious
Wizkid is too proud
Chai iyeyeyeye lmao, my own na yagaar, it ur boy starboy annnnnn Asa haanhaan e go kan start am with all e village pple we dey talk abt am and him haters we dey disturb am 4rm disturbing London or flying plane abi buying chain abi buying car for inside this Asa song wey hin wan ft ooo sooo and my mind dey tell me say na Luv song but wizkid my brother go still put all dis I .. I dey wait u drop am make we hear. Asa sef fuck up if e ft DAT boy
Many new artiste everyday don't even know wizkid exist pls try n sing with Beyonce before Nigerians will notice u again and please drop dat song u said u featured chrisbrown I want that voice u ft leriq that was ur voice in your first album
You get plenty wahala and with this ur english calling someone a dropout!
with your twenty man shall fall down... dream on wizteeth!
e be like say something they worry this smally head...feature Asa for ur dream.
Don't mind Linda, she will be forming akata babe meanwhile we know her background
twenty man shall fall down (TWENTY MAN). Asa, abeg take cover oh!!!
CHAI.....
Amala and Salad don't mix???? Jeez! People are mean AF!!
I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
You send the money!!!!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Observation: All the haters dissing Wizkid follow him on Twitter without him doing same. Why? He's a star and them? I'll allow them answer. Wizzy has carved a niche for himself and that in itself is a good thing. Poor people are the first to diss those who are sincerely hustling.
The following people nailed it for me with their comments: @OlanrewajuOlalekan, @olufemiOlore, @OgundeleOlasubomi. They rock. As for me, Asa I love (I know every of her song), Wizkid I appreciate (I feel every of his jam). Both of them together? Let them make it happen!
No mind d jobless illeterate fuuuu. ode
#NWord
See as you sabi all Asa songs... To show say u dey sing dem since... Mumu.
Whatever, I love Wizkid Songs.
Nigerians can be so hypocritical. most of the people insulting the dude have dozens of his songs. I'm looking forward to the collaboration. great people