Lol. Nigerians come for Wizkid after he tweets desire to collaborate with Asa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Lol. Nigerians come for Wizkid after he tweets desire to collaborate with Asa

So yesterday, Wizkid tweeted that Asa is the one artist he really wants to work with so bad. Not a bad thing to say, right? Tell that to Nigerians. They weren't going to have any of that. They dragged and told Wizkid that their music is not on the same level. See some tweets I managed to get after the cut...

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

Lolz

Blood,Amala $ salad don mix buhahahahaha ,chai people are wicked, Lmfarotfl

Nonsense small boy...very arrogant.

He meant no harm but truly their music are not on the same level. Linda take note!

His sh*t.....

Hahahaha! #enemies

Biko wizkid,Davido has taken over,deal wit it, no take ur reggae spoil Asa sweet melodious Blues.biko

ooopppssss...Nigerians not smiling with Wizkid at all.........

AQO said...

Hahahhaahhahahaha. These folks won't kill shumbori.

Bad belle is allowed.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Just thinking how the song and beat will sound.

Lmao @ satan be gone!!! Hahaha @amala and ewedu!! D iyeyeyeye tweet killed me!! Nigerians are mouthed abeg,lmao...but i think it will work sha. .

Linda, let me ask you a serious question here! Why are you always so happy to post any negative stuff's about wizkid? because i can't remember the last time you posted anything about him dropping single or video. He get wetin wizkid do you personally?

lol..

jessica egolo said...

Nigerians have issues.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

I guess the song has been recorded already. Wish them all the best.

Hmm. Trying to imagine what it will sound like.

Still on the matter.....

Make Una no yab my wizzy...

Hmmn

Lol @ so that you can use Iyeyeyeee! To spoil her music.
Phew! Nigeria land of Zero chill.

Lol @ iyeeyeeyee!!!! Chai!

Hahahaha.....wizkid kpele!

AMALA AND SALAD DONT MIX.#badmouth9ja#
...........................cream............................

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....niaja n Dere bad mouth...chai

Lol Naija no dey carry last

Lolz

Nigerians and their bad mouth eeh!

Sylvonce said...

Omg! Lol at Remi for president's tweet. Iyeyeye! Kai! Nigerians bad ooo. Lmao!

Funny tweets, wizkid don go bad to that level??

Hmmn

Josh Atuanya said...

Wizzy must be regretting by now...
I'd rather he sees ds as a challenge...

Not fair, wizzy baby is good and talented! I like his songs, esp ojuelegba! wizzy don't mind dem! U good to go! Abeg make una go sweep brt lane! Wicked haters!

see beef
make una free wizzy joor

Lmao @ salad and amala don't mix , it killed Me #epic. Wizkid kpele oo

Linda stop using words like drag. You are not akata stop devaluing ur brand.

but aunt linda dis is not funny, y are u laffin out loud?

Buh wizzy is not really on Asa's level..wizzy the one who never comes

Lol...the boys dreaming biggest. he also wants to go on tour with Asa. You no know your mate ni? When you grow up, perhaps you will ~ceze

Marburg said...

lol. Nigerians! wee funny die

Lol...the boys dreaming biggest. he also wants to go on tour with Asa. You no know your mate ni? When you grow up, perhaps you will ~ceze

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Lmao @that "so that you can use iyeyeyeye to soil her song? Nigerians funny die aswear. But seriously their songs aren't on same level. Make them stay each oda's lane biko

CHYNELL said...

Lmao. I trust my naija.

CHYNELL said...

Lmao. I trust my naija.

Lmaoo... nigeria people badt gan o

fly guy said...

Linda stop hating, wizkid is one of d most talented artiste in naija, haters jump into d red sea

destinysweet said...

Chai I trust Nigerians. Just bcos wizkid sing wit 2face nor mean say wizkid na correct artist, if not for hennessy artistry, 2face for nor ever try am to sing wit yeye wizkid and he meaningless songs and story line

Auntylindagoddaughter

LMAO @ "Salad and amala don't mix" and "devil be gone". 9ja twitter police just put Wizkid in his place

Lwkmd these people are spitting Vernon

We Nigerians are funny, no doubt.......... What is there if wizzy features @asa seriously.....makes complete sense *thamixbreed*

CELEB said...

Na wa 9ja!

Buhahahahahahhahahaaaa! Wizkid is not a musician na. He's just a noise maker! Lol @ satan be gone.

Lol... they ar ryt

Nigerians are so mean ah!
I don't see anything bad in what wizkid said
International stars are working with nigerian stars
Talk more of our own star

chyoski said...

Nigerians and their hypocrisy..u listen to his music yet u lambast him because he wants to collabo with someone whose music u hardly ever listen to..na wa

Zamani said...

Hehe.... iyeyeye.. lol Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

I love wizkid enjoy his music too so this beef is unnecessary cuz most of them actually listen to his songs, dance to it nd all y bring ur fellow human dwn so bad wen u dun even know where the stairs up is situated? He has made name, good music and moni and yall tryna make fame on twitter some ppl just tweet because that's wats trending at the moment.... I love asa and ll love a colabo from er nd wizkid it's about did genres mixing...... tee

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Buh Nigerians r wicked ooooo, y cnt dy jes support him.
Davido's GF

The fact is that wizkid is good. It's just that they don't have the same pattern of sings and lyrics. They're both talented in their different genre.

lol....people get mind 2 diss odas on social media.chaii

Americannah said...

Wizkid is like someone that is hungry and doesn't know what to eat...until he stops calling himself a 'kid' and actually matures into an adult, he cant do Asa's kinda music.

The yeyeyeyeye part crack me lolz.

Sugar said...

So what if he wants to do music with Asa? Is she Jesus? Abeg make we hear word! Everyone is good in his or her own way! Jealousy wanna kill al of them. Ride on whizzy God is with you. Don't be discouraged.

Go boy @starboywizzy I gat ur back. Lol.... E go shock una wen baba go kill d song. He shld just try nd smoke blunts of jamaica weed dat will inspire him

Lmao @ de comments....but seriously him wan go soil her lyrics o..... Lol

Lol@bad market and virus......let the truth be told......yeah they are right......ASA is on a very high level like international level not some young dude with no rhyme and lyrics.......no offense to his fans

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

well said!!!

Wizkid is very very arrogant,not good 4 ur game boy!

I quite agree with them. Neva a fan of wizkid . Prefer Davido any day.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Help us ask her o, if it was tiwa this happened to she would never put it up on her blog

Nuvo said...

Mumu Pps plenty for dis world sha wen una go upgrade una music box brian #StayTunned make it rain team Wizzy

Soon na wizzy n celine dion

Austin said...

lol.. ah swear those tweets pain am reach bone.. the truth hurts anyway.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Na wa ooo.. Bad belle people and their bad mouth. Wizkid pele. Prove ur haters wrong.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Most naija that comment on blogs are bullies chai. Tbh i don't see anything wrong with what he tweeted. Who do u want him to inspire to work with...Na wa for una sha

I thought I was d only one that noticed that.

I don't know how these celebs cope with all these negative comments

Stupid wizfool... U want to sing 'sleeping in your bed' and all the other noise wit Asa. What an insult. God forbid!

hahahah , i faint oh, @ " don't think he is ripe enough"

Lmao @ salad and amala don't mix. So u'll use iyeyeyeye to spoil her song? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahha. Well said, i thought i was d only one who felt wizkid should be thrown outta d music industry. Hahahahaha. Laff wan kill me!

All over the world you get to see collaboration from artists that don't belong to the same genre, age group, talent etc. So what's the big deal. As a might just shock u lot and agree to a collaborative with him.

Choi! Hehehhe. Wizkid dnt mind dem, u hear? I biliv u can. Gud one!

Wagbayi

Tell them oo. I've got to realise that its mainly kids with shallow mind that comment here.

Serious wizkid don spoil his wonderful lyrics and pattern of singing since he left EME. . ......... Caro is a very poor song with poor lyrics, ginger is just a noise in audio and video form., ........... Pls listen to ur holla at u boy, love u baby, wadup and turn on the light and check if u don shift like demand curve. LIB EMPIRE

@Michelle,wat is ur problem,? u ar sounding as if linda forced u to visit her blog,if u can't stand it,disappear!

My thoughts exactly

chai!! nigerians av bin patiently waiting to vent over wizzy's childish tunes hahahaha... he gave them a good reason on dat tweet. work with Asa?!!! ermmm...... No! Please! unless of course you want to Grow up.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Wizkid is an AMAZING artiste..and a leader in his Genre of music. Saying he isn't on the same level as Asa is typical of what never-to-do-well naija haters will say. #Basbelleisallowed.

Abobarin Elijah said...

#Satan be gone# killed it

What is rong with him working with her? Nigerians and deir hypocrisy, Asif dey will not buy d disk or download d music. Nothing is impossible if u try,,,,

Dhamorlah122 said...

Lol...@iyeyeeye

#haterz just hating @wizzy carry on we are the pillar behind u 1 love via@9jatunez.com

sky said...

wtf is with Linda take note??? are you learning english???? and why do u post the same shit a million times??? you should be banned from the Internet!!!

Wizzi sorry ooo past glory king

Lol so that u will iyeyeyeyee spoil the song. Yea dtz d fact, oya wizzy adjust a little lol...everyone has weakness though.

***floxycares***

Asa is deeply philosophical and her music seems like d one that wil stand d test of time while whiz is just making hay while d sun shines

sky said...

lmao! no joy at all iyeyeyeye =))))

That is very true, Linda doesn't like wizzy at all and she is not hiding it.

#haterz just hating @wizzy carry on we are the pillar behind u 1 love via@9jatunez.com

Linda u clearly hate wizkid

Wizkids best deliveries are done when he features on songs. check r2bees slow down and ungowami. i think his collabo with asa would be fantastic. lets encourage the guy. and wizkid the bible says let no man despise thy youth. so tell all these guys who say shes outta ur league to go f@#k themselves.

I thot Nigerians don't know good music. Oh! Their comments on wizkid's day dreams convinces me many people are just managing to cope with the lots of crap music on Nigerian soil today. Anyway it's often said that "when the desirable is not available, the available becomes the desirable" That's the situation in coping with the products of Nigerian music industry of today.

if dbang can Make a Song with snoop dogg whose Music are different Lane .I dont see why wizkid cant sing with Asa a Fellow Nigeria .its gonna be dope.

Lol... I love my country people. Always using their words. Iyeyeye

Damochedxb said...

Too many sad Nigerians. Always ready to show "their pull him down" skills with their dry dry jokes. Sick of y'all really.

I think wizzy baby is talented, love his songs. naija unna jst dey bef the guy glory too much money for hin young age abi...

you this ugly girl. what do u know. av u listened to wizkid on ungowami track? he will feature very well with asa. wizkid has done very well for himself. he doesnt deserve to be talked down upon cos he true to his roots. asa isnt true to her roots. she went to lasu so what makes her more international than wizkid. encourage the guy dont run him down. what was even so special about asas last album. no hit song like wizkids ojuelegba. pls chill out ugly girl.

Abeg shurup nonsense!!! She posts both d good d bad and d ugly yall blind

Damochedxb said...

You hit the nail on the head. These days everything is all jokes and banters for Nigerians on social media, no seriousness.

Ah ah nau. E neva do una?

let's be honest, wizkid is a terrible musician... a good entertainer, but a terrible musician.. but then again: most of nigeria's acts are only good at entertaining, no good music from them.. wizkid and Asa ain't & would never be on the same level.. and i'm not talking money wise..

Trish Baby said...

Kai Nigerians are evil sha😂😂😂😂😂😅😁 wicked tweets got me tearing up in laughter. @amala and ewedu don't mix, @iyeyeyeye @satan be gone etc. I feel Davido will do a better job with her. He's more flexible and will definitely blend.

Lol! Wizkid don mark some people name o. guys lets becareful abeg. we no know who God wan use for us o.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

"don't use iyeyeyeye to soil her career" lmao!!

ANYONE SAYING SHIT ABOUT WIZKID HERE IS A BIG FOOOOOOL, WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ANY OF YOU LISTENED TO ASA'S SONG? DO YOU EVEN BUY HER CD'S? 9ICE FT HER EVEN WITH ALL HIS BAD VOICE AND YORUBA LANGUAGE THAT NOT ALL OF YOU UNDERSTANDS, WILL YOU TELL ME WIZKID'S JOY IS NOT A GOOD SONG, IS OJUELEGBA NOT A GOOD SONG THAT ASA CAN ALSO DELIVER ON? WIZKID HAS WORKED WITH INTERNATIONAL ACTS LIKE AKON, WALE AND MANY MORE AND YOU FOOLS TYPE NONSENSE ABOUT HIM? THUNDER FIRE ANYONE THAT HAS SAID SHIT ABOUT THIS NIGGA HERE, MAKE MONEY NO EVER COME UNA WAY ... BASTARDS.

If my music goddess dare feature or allow dat Wizkid feature her I will just join d Sam Smith train Dats if Adale jet is not full yet though I still hate Sam for being gay and saying it at the grammy "I would like to thank the man that this album is about. By breaking my heart, you won me four Grammys!" Those word still ring bell in my head

I almost dropped from my chair laughing when I read the ''..... use iyeyeyeye to soil...'' that's epic

craig jagz said...

lool! iyeyeyeye arooo dude get a lyrics

Wizkid got no good song in his spines..na only to get high and sing from his ass.

wizkid is obviously still a kid. stage name says it all.

Internet bullies everywhere choi! Nigerians can yab without mercy haba!!!

#myopinioncounts# said...

Chai! Naija people and their mouth sha lol

I love u to d sky, carry go wizzy nothing do u.

Wizkid I will say u are very confuse, yes u re!!! It really showing u are very frustrated... Wizkid see u ve really goon down no doubt u know that yourself na even if u try to sing d world best song or try featuring the world best artist d koko is you've lost alots of fans, no matter how u impress dem u will still look *talentless* let me use that word for u...As for me I was once ur fan but no more, I even unfollowed u on inst I only search u maybe after a while to see d nonsense u ve been posting so far... My brother it will be hard for u a little to get back your fans that ran to davido u caused it @ first, In d genesis of ur life u were forming international musician we no dey see ur face 4 ground even to ur fellow muscian sef, b4 ur fans fit snap with u na die, u act as if u are different from others dey travel dey go ft with d top musician fear sef no fit allow u drop any1 na only akon own u drop still baba still help u for d song u no try at all, my small brother I no wetin fans see for ur hand 2011/2012 we no fit snap with u layelaye 4 wetin who we be,we were not fans den we were beggers to u my brother to cut d long story short d main reason for all did insult u are receiving from fans like an ordinary artist is ur Pride Pride Pride, and Manners u lack . wizkid wey I know b4 person insult u on Twitter abi any social media chai u go don abuse d person tear I remember 2012 I no fit count how many of ur fans wey blogs dey carry am DAT tym even d 1 wey no concern u olamide n Linda ikeji u still chuke mouth stylishledly called her oloshi united ur mouth were rushing like tap den wey pride was ur surname now dem insult u now oo Baba dey on a lowkey naaaaaso u bully davido ooo if no b say DAT 1 no gree 4 u now
.u b small pikin ooo u need correct counsellor... Now I see how u trying to gather every1 together but is too late we got more new talented musicians who are taking over everyday and stop dropping songs for us lyk we dieing to ur hear song it crap I only listen to ur song in club. Na pride put u for were u dey soooo ..School dropout tsssssshwwww

You're a maggot.

Lol wizkid go back to school OK... Or u start your clothing material abi ow dem call am soooooooo many new talented artist we no even notice u again

Why na,I think d wld make beautiful music 2geda.although I wld prefa asa nd davido sha.

To be sincere I got wizkid song on my phone e no reach 2 I no dey play am sef d rest na dj mix e dey and if am listening to any DJ mix and am concentrating if wizkid song come up I dey forward am straight up God forgive me ur voice tire me no b lie

Lol...Nigerians will always be Nigerians, there's nothing bad abt his tweet now...

Yes is too full of himself have never seen wizkid In any of his celebrity occasion na Tania dey help am go...dem dey help u count am oo make u tink say as Tania dey help u go occasion ..for Una wedding na olamide n ice prince go turn up....lol just joking but wizkid u got alot haters even some of ur fans are snitch

Ethel said...

Naija my great country lmaooo Na wa u people can use ur mouth to spoil som1's career. Leave da man alone, if that's his dream cool, we all ve a right to dream. Enuf of the insults is not always necessary.

On the real sense, wiz kid sld know that his style of music is completely off Asa's. He makes dance songs that fade away in a matter of weeks but Asa makes classics that last a life time. There's really nothing wrong with Asa collaborating with a young talented artists but I think Sean tizzle Wld even be a better match. I saw wiz kids colabo with femi kuti and it was off key, it was a big flop! Wiz kid sld collabo with other great artists like timaya or AKA or something. Wizkid and ASA is not a good combo!
Mac10...

Actually he deserves d tongue lashing and more he shld go nd luk 4 his shoe size.

Oga stay one side joor. No be ur, #yayii, #yagaaar whey asa dey do...follow wande, LAX, do all dat. Work with asa ko. Leave our melodious scintillating singer alone! Bikoo.

#yeyedeysmell...c'mon bro she z not a commercial singer like you. U just wanna do it to boost your ego and pride that "there is no accomplished nigerian act u've nt sang with". You, get a life bro and stay outta her league! #teamasa, #soulmusic

Comments sometimes scare me, class of music I think depend on individuals, they have very different flow/style but I don't see anything wrong with Wizkid wishes

fly guy said...

@ anon 11.08, u want make her by force friendship wiv tiwa end

Those people who insulted wizkid are just ignorant....I can't wait for the music to come out. That will be another work of art..

Watz dz "Linda Take note ish"???

He didn't say he doesn't wanna collabo wif any oda artisste he jes said so bad! Lik. He really want to...it's more lik u sayin,beyonce iis d only musician. U liisten to so bad,doesnt mean u ddnt listen to oda songs! Pls he sayin his mind,let him breath biko...since d invention of social media every1 has an opinion!

I hate wen ppl judge odas for. Diier preference! Can't he voice his mind again? Na wa o

Peejay said...

Try again when you become "Wizman". Hehehe. But seriously, it might actually sound nice...like Paul McCartney/Rihanna...who saw that comming?

Lol @ "Satan be gone" but sha, one never knows. İt mıght just work out splendıdly. Pls vısıt:
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9408

Lol @ 'Satan be gone' pls vısıt http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9408

Abdul Adepetu said...

I love both Artists on a different level. Collaboration is with a different flavor. Main while, it will present us the fans of both musicians something sweet to listen to. Wizz! Starboy! make the move jare! Let it go down clean. The challenge is on! Shut them haters, NOW! #makeithappen

Wizkid,how about you doing a collabo with beyounce?

The only thing all this tweet will do to wizkid is to make him better, he will work so hard to prove us wrong. #notwizkidfan#

Pple can use mouth to spoil person sha.... bbuahahaahahahaha

Linda how many of this juliet Comment U wan post at a time...abi U wan show say U dey take note!?.

Lolz that one actually got me laughing out loud

It's actually amala and salad...
Thank me later

Wiz KID SAID HE WANTED WHITE OR MIXED LADIES TO DO ANYTHING WITH IN HIS VIDEOS. LIKE AaCTUALLY ANNOUNCED IT, WHO DOES THAT? IS ASA NOW WHITE OR MIXED? MAKE HE TRY AMBER NOW SHE SEEMS TO BE EVERYWHERE YOU GO. Shior real clueless kid!!!!!

All na concept nah...if she brings up a gist on his new song or music video, e no go pull traffic as this one. so, try understand how blogging works

Linda have you not taken note? Please "Linda take note." Lol.

Stupid foolish arrogant wizzy... how can u block ur fans bcos dey comment negatively on ur pics... dats wat he does.. he's a fool

well i wish him nothing but but joy,Wizkid is talented also and i m sure he can blend to any style Asa Brings Online.Ota po ju Enemies Lo

sammie lee said...

Fools.....if they sing together go and kill yaself lmfao.as if,if they sing together this ingrates here would quickly download it...go get a life ohh haters

obiora said...

Crazy Crazy Naija.

heytheredelilah said...

Ur comments mke sense. I luv Asa but I can bet not half of the commenters buy her albums and they're there making noise after jamming up to Ojuelegba and likes. Na real wa

Satan be gone. Amala and salad don't mix. Iyeyeye. Ha! Niger una too much!

they are sayin the truth linda o

How is that arrogant .... Stop being an illiterate

Elofu said...

U dey maaaaaad?

U better look for singers like Genevieve, tonto and their likes, not a music diva like Asa

If u want to be posting anything good abt wizkid,cuz u feel ds one ain't gOod,pls strt ur own blog

Gimplex logistics said...

Well! Well!! well!!! Dem don kee wizkid finish oo. Wait oo, wat was he tinkin gan? Sulaimonu.. lolz

The cope by sleeping well in their mansions

dessymal said...

Can't stop laffn @ d "iyeyeyeye" stuff....kiakiakiakia

Not a bad tin to say,pple can be shallow

God cnt forbid anytin,He already has enuf to forbid! My wizzy all d way I luv him like mad,he's never wrong. U guys shuld deal with it

Amala and salad. Oh dear! That's foul.
I hope he gets to work with her.

opey_og said...

But seriously Nigerians are pure haters! Wat is bad in wizkid collaborating..just be hating on wizkid, he isn't a boy he is a man by his achievements so u Nigerians shd give up on hating...Move on!!

Fire on d mountain ..everyone seems to be on DA run

AMOO_PEACOCK said...

Let the boy be...I tire for Nigerians too.

"I love wizkid enjoy his music too so this beef is unnecessary cuz most of them actually listen to his songs, dance to it nd all y bring ur fellow human dwn so bad wen u dun even know where the stairs up is situated? He has made name, good music and moni and yall tryna make fame on twitter some ppl just tweet because that's wats trending at the moment.... I love asa and ll love a colabo from er nd wizkid it's about did genres mixing...... tee"

Lolz

Naija! Haba

SERIOUSLY!!!?? Wizkid is actually a good artist if only he can just sit down and write songs (most of his songs are freestyle) he has like the best productions and beats! Look at Ojuelegba (which is one of the top google search in nigeria)
And I've noticed that Linda doesn't waste time to post things like this bout wizkid but won't post about Davido. WIZKID is better than DAVIDO I can argue that till 2mao with good points. I've met with wizkid his swag is just unique and his funny. Linda z making me compare them which I don't do.
I'll be anticipating to hear their song 2geda.
WIZKID, if nobody talks about you, your nobody, if you don't have haters then your not doing well, everybody didn't like Jesus too. So keep doing your thing cause your always making hit tracks!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol na so so evil comments full there Chai

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Hahahaha...

See stroking...dis guy don suffer o.

Kester Eke said...

Its true sha...

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

Everything get level 🔜LindaIkejiClassRep❤❤

It's only a wish

And only a dream, but dream's can come through you know!

Okay let me break this down. Wizkid wanting to work with Asa for wizzys fans is probably a good idea. They may just want to see the serious part of him not the highlife they are used to. On the other hand, Asa fans may not feel that this is worthwhile simply because Asa is on a higer musical platform and may stand little or nothing to gain.

Personally I am tired of watching this fight. These kicks are always below the belt. From what I gather, it was a job now this is personal and can't even be less obvious.

When Davido vents on Twitter or anything, your words are chosen carefully kinda like a reporter just reporting. But in Wizkid's case it's reported with some elements of mockery. That's very unprofessional.

You. weren't always like this. I know you started small and you of all people should appreciate what It took people like Wizkid to revolutionize the music industry in Nigeria. (Still waiting for those who would change the Aki and Paw Paw, Mama Gee, Mr Ibu etc mentality in the Nigerian movie industry)

I know a lot of people who collect money to make Davido played at least twice as much as Wizkid would ever be played. Its understandable. Its business. But Linda please learn to draw a thick line between Business and feelings.

Thank u. MAC5.

Wow I've said my mind

rhodajc said...

But I thot ppl like wiz kid o

Pretty cool and nice...
I wonder how d collabo wil sound. I pray it come to pass.

Haba......Nigerians be mean like dat. U guys shld slow down joo, even tho say na true una dey talk

Linda has taken note of your Parkinson disease. Pls go and look for cure!

amycouture said...

Wayo Allah na.................. buahahahahahaha

amycouture said...

Are u kidding me?

Must u post your comments three time ???? Thief!!

There is nothing wrong with what he said,Nigerians likes to overreact.

May b Linda dey trip him no come pay attention that's why she dey do the hating Lakpa Gaji

Lol!!!!!! Nigerians are big fools! LWKMD! Someone said amala and salad don't mix! Ok, i'll take a minute to cry for wizkid after that! Lol!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»