Kids imagine and achieve with Omo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Kids imagine and achieve with Omo

It’s a new year and once again, Omo is asking children in Primary schools across Nigeria to set their imagination free.

Yes, Mommies & Daddies, the 2015 Omo Imagine and Achieve Creative Arts and Essay Competition is so on! And your child’s  future ambition is about to be unleashed.
Whether you’ve got a little Picasso on your hands or a future Chimamanda, the Creative Arts and Essay competition has got them covered.

So, what are you waiting for – get your kids registered in participating schools and let their Imagination achieve Prizes from Laptops & bicycles to millions of naira to bring your child’s dream to life!

Pupils of the Carol Jazz Band performing at the Omo Imagine and Achieve competition press announcement held today at the Carol nursery & Primary School in Lagos.
Art Teacher, Carol Nursery & Primary School National, Anthony Garland; Coordinator, Children of Africa, Kunle Alaba; and Assistant Category Manager, Unilever Nigeria, Adetayo Adesokan and students at the Omo Imagine and Achieve competition press announcement held recently at the Carol nursery & Primary School in Lagos.
Visit https://www.facebook.com/myomonigeria for more details.

23 comments:

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

Good! Just hope such opportunities get to those in public schools

good luck

Ajebos, see as dem fat finish & looking fresh. Oya mommies in d house with grown kids make una apply, we dey come join una soon. Linda take note!

Aww nice

Nice initiative.
Other companies should please emulate this, and step up the price offer.
Its quite bad the meager prices set for academic competitions while millions are lavished on bimbos who win beauty contests.

Its those private schools in which some of their kids attends that. Will win d grand prize.king philla

I see tayo Adesokan in the first picture,wassup dude!

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Good concept!

Omooba-Lemmy said...

Tayo Adesokan representing...thumbs up bro

Nice initiative.

Wow!

This is great and nice.
Thumbs up to them.

Dat is if d public schools tap into it.

Really good luck.

Nice comment...

Nice cooment

I see Tayo 4rm Kankon. nice job guys.

kiki said...

Nice one! Fed n State govt shld improve deir schools so dey cn also participate. Cos frm d look of tins it z only d children in private schools dat are intellectually competent 4 such competitions...It's well wit Nigeria

This is a lovely initiative. Thumbs up Omo for giving back to the society. More companies need to step up on their corporate social responsibilities.

It is a good initiative. Let's hope it isn't restricted to all these big private schools.

Good one,Omo! Nigerian Kids are a talented Bunch - 'sure hope the millions will go round

Sophie said...

this is a great opportunity for kids. good one Omo