Is that madam's bag oga soldier is carrying? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Is that madam's bag oga soldier is carrying? (photos)

Okay! :-)

100 comments:

Yes ooooo

Its everywhere . Nashking

Lmao...simply because of 20naira...oga soldier na wa for you oo

BAD MARKET: Pick Pocket’s Hand Get Stucked in Old Man’s Pocket through Voodoo (SEE IT)

LADIES; How to Win your Man from a side chick

Only in Nigeria. No respect for Uniforms

Can you imagine what our soldiers have been reduced to, a common boy boy. Na wa o! Linda take note!

DADDYSWIFE said...

She could be his wife
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Issorite.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Being a gentleman and checking her backside join..
Btw, it's matching with his uniform..lol

This is old na Linda.

Don't really understand this anyways but can't a military man be this nice! Like I said don't understand the pic! But if it's what I'm seeing here, I must say I'm impressed. 1 pet 5:7. @Bishop_Dammy

eka said...

lol.....
our military men de-respecting themselves
4 little changes

Hian! Lindiway you act like you're not in Nigeria, I have seen them severally.
They can even help in changing baby diapers.

Lyndieeeee! U can do operempe o! Lol!

Maybe now!.. He obviously seems to be escorting the madam.

If the madam is his wife or his boss, I don't see anything wrong with that

Mz CIA said...

Lolz bt ds È‹̝̊̅§ an old pix na.

WizzyEsq said...

RES IPSA LOQUITO

commenting 4rm d
TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

WizzyEsq said...

RES IPSA LOQUITO

commenting 4rm d

WizzyEsq said...

RES IPSA LOQUITO

commenting 4rm d

Maybe or just fast food bag.....lol

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

That's na gate man na!

Olawale said...

dont mind them.. and they'll be hurting innocent pple all around

Get paid for working just 4 hours a week online.Anyone can do this from their phones. No marketing, No referrals. Click and check this out.

oga soldier don turn to dummy lol
this hustle is real

Oga no be to carry bag be ur work oo na to go sama bh some pieces of bullet

Maybe she is a top military personnel
Or her husband is a military personnel

B4 nko

Bunny said...

Lol. Power no get humility inside

I don't think that's an army uniform but that ain't even the issue, how heavy can the bag possibly be?! Having an able bodied grown ass man carrying your bag behind u while u strut along, our ppl just like to take the piss. Sad much.

Maybe husband's influence

Maybe...lol#Dheeejah

Amablaze said...

Lindodo were u tak cee d pics sef..amebo numba 1.nah her oddley naw,abi u wan dem to sack him ni..dt woman luks lik my father founder rev edeh..*runsaway*b4 dem vamp me*bbmnotinterestedface*

Yeye toy soldiers. That is why they cannot even raise an AK47 against Boko. Spent mofos. Same group that would complain later that Jona is not performing.

If u open that fucking soldiers trousers, he ain't got no dick. With his nonsense biscuit head.

Common Chad understand combat more than you mofos. All u know is to await salary at the end of the month.

Lol. My hand no dey this one o since oga soldier is involved heheehehehe #onelovefromsnow#

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lolz

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

just passing by

Can only find dis trashy attitude in Nigeria

The guy is an immigration officer and not a soldier.....they call them 'leg force' and not *arm forces like the guys in the military...lol!!

Zamani said...

Linda that is not a soldier. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Hmmmmm.. Many Man wrappers.

Not her oga. He is obviously an escort.

@Sophia Stephen

Lindodo this is not a soldier look @ d pics properly

Before nko

Grand square abuja

Hmmm. I go just pretend sey I see notin
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Linda we never believed our love for you would ever go down, but with some intel received lately we guess the search is still on for a young lady that can't be compromised in Nigeria.

It matches his uniform well😂

Ok now

Madam at the top...

Miss Ferragamo said...

Linda no b new thing naw, na norms.

Only in Nigeria!

Lol can u imagine? Nonsense, this country just day fuck-up seriously speaking, #ihavedecided to vote for #change# Buhari all the way

Not. A soldier but that looks more of an immigration khaki.

Thank me later

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis pix is stale na aunty linda of the lord. #happysat

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lolz

Only in Naija. Screw up system. The soldier is carrying madam bag when he should be fighting the Boko Haram. Screw up government/system. There is God o ......

sky said...

e be like say it is his bag o! the bag fits his uniform more than the colours on "madam" =)))) but see abuse of our military sha! smh

Hey!!! Linda Amebo no go finish from ur mouth. How does that affect ur new range rover?

uwa said...

Linda ibiakwa .
lol , maybe the guy figured it out that he need a watching bag, and that's the only color that goes with his uniform .

Linda, what's ur own? Between this post is old.

Cant all this ODE women carry their bags???!!! WTF is wrong with this arrogant women???!!!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol it's allowed

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Gbenga said...

hmm. I just came here to read comments

I wonder what's wrong in helping Ur wife carry her bag? Come to d western world n see men who carry their wives bag, not as tho she can't carry it now but it's just one of those gestures they do at intervals.

Matches his uniform.

Goaldyn Boy said...

That woman resemble Obasanjo alias OBJ!!!

No

Dat's not true, luk closely not a soldier not even in Nigeria,linda and Debbie take note

Passing by

Princess said...

Linda it's normal in d army soldiers help their officers wife jor. Esp wen it's a senior officer. N sometimes wen d madam is a very nice person they help them wivout. Having anything in mind. Sometimes they don't even stand wen she's sitting. It's the respect they accord 2 their boss they accord 2 his wife too.

This is totally wrong

Shot up,son!

Na today sisi Linda? E don tey na.

Oga pass oga...

Oh you see Nigerians. You all don't even know ow who d woman is. Be surprised she's a high ranked military officer so wtf re u all saying that he can't carry her bag. Smh

Oga madam niyen

Tired of writing comments without seeing it ever published o Linda.

But just a funny thot tho....Would u carry your madam's everywhere she goes if she pays u 500k a month?

Anything for the boys syndrome

Lol,tell her

Oooo nice man am sure dat picture was taken on valentine day he was actually showing the woman some love Naija Sef chai mbanu

ofcourse dats wat i dream of each day

Lol, yes. E dey happen nah.

Lol, not so tough now, is he?!!

Does that look like sambisa to you ? We didn't pay him to be doing boy boy for another man's wife. It is totally wrong, no soldier should be doing what he is doing its the job of sss. And complain that they are running in battle , why wouldn't they run. He should not even be in uniform doing this.

It may jst be an act of kindness or maybe dt he knws her b4...... Or otherwise *thamixbreed*

lool...all for d tip...smh

missvee

lool...all for d tip...smh

missvee

FOA said...

Come to Nail studio in v.i , the way solders and police would be bringing Madams bag almost carrying herself is unbelievable, the next they would call bring my slippers , bring out my phone from my bag, dial so so person , hian , Pls why can't u carry ur bag yourself , what happened to humility

haba I have seen this before now, in the mall in Abuja

It's true and it's a shame cos dats not part of d job description of an officer to follow madam, let alone carry madam's bag. It's a picture taken somewhere in nigeria, bamidele owolabi take note

You are a Hippocrates

akudo stella said...

he is only being a gentle man na

IS D SOLDIERS BAG,ITS MATCHES WIT HS UNIFORM...DATS HOW A BLOODY CIVILIAN PUNISH A BLOODY SOLDIER....HAHA.TOMJERRYSWIT

#myopinioncounts# said...

Is this part of their job description (hiss)

That is an immigration officer nt soldier

'Aquafina' on the table. Definitely naija

Nawa o is carrying bag part of his job description

Power drunk bitches. Your bag shd not leave ur hand as a lady. Never allow anyone to carry ur bag. its not lady-like