Graphic photos from Damaturu motor park bomb blast today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Graphic photos from Damaturu motor park bomb blast today

Got some exclusive graphic images from the Damaturu car park bomb blast that occurred today in Yobe yesterday. A female suicide bomber blew herself up killing many. See the photos after the cut.. but we warned, it is very graphic so viewer discretion advised.

The suicide bomber...

160 comments:

Dr. Rukevwe said...

Lord have mercy!!!

Omg, this people are nothing but beast in human flesh*brokenheart *

It just keep getting worst err day. Just hope the military put an end to this soon.

too bad.. may their souls rest in peace

OMG!!! Oh! God please save your people...

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

God hav mercy! Wat is Boko haram lookn for??? What????

OMG!!! Oh! God please save your people...

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Wow!

CHERRY said...

Very graphic may their souls RIP!

Jeez dis is too much.....lord ave mercy

All this devilish act by this muslim terrorists group is not worth this attention.......sometimes am forced to think that we have a paralyzed non functioning Govt with their own selfish interest......God punish them all

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

kayPee said...

Blood of Jesus.....! can't watch...

Which way Nigeria how long are goin to keep quite to dis

Jeeezzzzzzz!

How can anyone justify indiscriminate killing in the name of their religion?
This is the product of ignorance and poor quality education.
What in God's name have you been teaching people, that it is right to wage war on people around you who do not even understand what your fight is all about?

Lord have mercy, some people are in for a big shock when they get to their final destination

how can these suicide bombers be stopped kwa when their brains have been washed.
this is hell straight!

God help us.

OMG, when will these people get tired?

Dr. Rukevwe said...

Lord have mercy!!!

GOD! And PDP is busy looking for Buhari cert instead of them to focus on how to bring bokoharam behind bars

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This is so heartbreaking. May the souls of the departed rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Blood of jesus... it is well

Shekeleke said...

Sob!!! I am crying!! Human bodies everywhere! Painful!!!- Pst.Chekeleke

OMG!

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
U want to give ur readers night mare's or wht?
Babe u would hav waited til in d morning.

All d same so tragic and I pray God rescue us frm all dis. D pix is indeed grapic but wht I am watching rite now "Witches of East End" is far tragic though interesting.

But I never knew bomb blast can tak off d head of someone away frm d body until now. Once again, God help us.

OMG!

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

All d same so tragic and I pray God rescue us frm all dis. D pix is indeed grapic but wht I am watching rite now "Witches of East End" is far tragic though interesting.

But I never knew bomb blast can tak off d head of someone away frm d body until now. Once again, God help us.

Natty said...

Diz is extremely graphically disturbing!

Nightmare....

OMG!

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Subuhanallah!
God please save us in this country

Torn to shred! Look at all these carnage, for what reasons now?! Haba!!! How do you strap a bomb on yourself and willfully detonate it? Come on!!!

I am not sure God created these people (insurgents and their cohorts). They must have found their ways into the world through the secret work of the devil! Why are so this heartless! This ugly and tattered looking girl (that was dehumanized after detonating the explosives), can somebody tell me where she'll likely be now? Definitely being rosted by his master the devil.

Look at such carnage, and someone dares to say this is religious? And these guys are humans? With other humans giving them money to do more of this? It beats my imagination!

Obara Jesus this is terrific, it shook ma body tbh

Wen BH first started lots of Nigerian Muslim were quiet cos they thought BH targets only christians...Now the music tone is changing...may God punish enemies of Nigeria

derby said...

ohhh my goodness wah d 4uk is apnin....wats all vis...i jst pity d innocents dat die 4 wah dey dnt naw...nd d 4ukd up govt is sayn der ar fitin d 4ukd up boko haram...is vis a gud sighn...may god hlp us...

derby said...

ohhh my goodness wah d 4uk is apnin....wats all vis...i jst pity d innocents dat die 4 wah dey dnt naw...nd d 4ukd up govt is sayn der ar fitin d 4ukd up boko haram...is vis a gud sighn...may god hlp us...

derby said...

Oh God help our country it will never be well with BH

Terrible.
If a male Muslim terrorist gets 72 female vigrins. Then what will this fool get for such a stupid act?
72 male virgins?

Islam is peace!
Islam is peace!!
Ever heard of a greater bulshit?

Dear God

And bokoharam keeps destroying the economy of the North.
If you see the way my family members literarily came crawling to beg me to change my mind when I planned to spend my few weeks break in Sokoto, youll wonder if iI was embarking on a journey to theland of the dead!
It made me wonder what the economy of the North must have turned into since the inception of this terror attacks.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Chei!!there is really God ooo,lyk God do smthng 2 help us pleaseeee.speechless

Damn! No graphic pics for me!

eka said...

really saddening.
God .......please let this STOP

Cindy# said...

God hv mercy, see human beings killed like flies. May dr soul Rip & may God judge d wicked. God protect ur own

OMG!

ebony said...

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!

RIP to the dead, poor misguided woman. I feel sorry for her too.

God when will all this tragedy stop in this nation..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Blood of Jesus. What is this? Thank God I ve eaten o.

@Sophia Stephen

OMG!!!God have mercy. RIP to them

Chei....God have mercy!!!!!!

OMG!!! This is @ breaking. We need change.

OMG!!! This is @ breakin. We need change!

My God..dis is inhuman

Y ds people no fit gt sense bikonu...

Jesus is Lord... what has she gained from this rubbish that she has done now.... God please save us

Austine ihechukwu said...

Choi!! See hw my compatriots are being killed like fowl and someone is busy telln me he has perfomed, 4 christ sake can't these bastards be wiped out? Wot d fuck is wrong wt this country sef

Ndi Hausa, Muslims plzzzz borrow sense ooooooooooooo.

Dis one dikwa scary biko. RIP to d dead. Linda take note!

Eze911 said...

Azubike Ihejirika and Boko Haram?
Compromised SSS cleared Azubike Ihejirika.
Ali Modu Sherif and Boko Haram?
Compromised SSS cleared Ali Modu Sherif.
PDP and Boko Haram?
Compromised SSS cleared PDP.
SSS and Boko Haram?
Compromised SSS cleared SSS.

Look at her Medusa head. I no wan talk cos this thing don tire me.

very unfortunate

Motherfucker

Miss Ferragamo said...

This is not fair oh... Lord have mercy.

God plss save us all
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

wicked world.

Occurred today in Yesterday?

Lord jesus. Have mercy on us

LovelyTess said...

Hope they know they are killing their own people. This is no longer a religious thing. How sad. May they rest in peace. Father please bring an end to this soon in Jesus name, Amen.

Dis is terrible, God help naija

uwa said...

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH !!!!!!!!!!!
God have mercy on your children !
This is the worst messy sad picture i've ever seen !!!!!!!!!!!
How did this suicide bombing start in the first place ??????

God have mercy... Rip to the dead...

God pls come and intervene in this nation

#myopinioncounts# said...

May God deliver us from all this and heal our land

Omg! why are they killing themselves. These are hausas killing hausas just to blame the president? Omo these hausas are desparate o. God hv mercy on them.

Miss J said...

Jesus Christ! ,don't even know what to say

My good GOD when will the suffering from this evil people come to an end. See us through heavenly Father. Pls post this comment.

boko haram you wount go unpunished by Gods grace.

The northerners should just go away and have their own nation! They are not NIGERIANS and I can never adentify with them...

Good Nigerian said...

too bad

Wow

Wow God help us

God*help us

God have mercy. I wonder what they give this girls to turn head into doing this.

So sad

How desperate can one person be?

Know the kind of "change" u are all clamouring for

My canopy still remains with @Good luck EBELE Azikwe Jonathan

They can be desperate for all I care less.....Good luk will surely rule again for FOUR years.....In Jesus name.

You can't make the nation ungovernable..... Mbanu......you can't do that....God will kill you all before the election

Roseberry said...

Blood of Jesus! !!

Jesus, this is horrible

Lord have mercy on Nigeria

God,come to our aid

have mercy lord...

God Have mercy.

All responsible will meet soon if they fail to change in Jesus name! Amen!

OmG!
This bad now
See people dying like fowls
God help us

This is heartrending! How does one explain this?! Why kill commoners hustling for their daily bread? And the suicide bomber? I've got no word for the goon.

omo jasmine said...

My God!

No wonder God regretted creating man, abokiwarriboy, buhari, tinubu, Apc cohorts call ur boys to order they are really crossing their boundaries. What more can I say they are paying for what they did in 60's huh Rip to d dead

sharmel's cutie. said...

May God be with the families of the deceased. Amin

ukbliss said...

Lord have mercy

Ayodele Jay said...

Hmmmm......It is well.

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

So people are still living in Yobe, Adamawa and Borno?? I fear oooooo.

Linda I said so.

David.culkins said...

Linda pls the international community is watching us!! At least till after election!!! Tone the graphics down pls!!!

Oh Lord! Please help us.

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

hayat zamani said...

may the souls of the departed rest in peace.Amin

Really graphic i swear.... May God punish her......

OMG Whn will all dz killing and bombing STOP? Do we Really Have a President???

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

May their souls rest in peace!!!!!!!!

terrible

vickyfabulous said...

Condolense 2 d families affected.
Lord of Host, Over To You

"that occurred today in yobe yesterday"....RIP to d dead...√√

Lekan.A said...

Wow.this is beyond sickening to look at.God help us.

dudette said...

My God pls help us...#smh#

Lord have mercy

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

God hav mercy! Plz cleanse our land

So sad may God help us

Ami said...

God pls protect us from those animals

OMG

This is just way too much I pray God heals our country and restore it's peace

How can one be this brainwashed??just wonder what they tell these suicide bombers...

Will God forgive these evil perpetrators? HMM.

Omg.....dis is terrible,Linda jst ruin my day

prestige said...

Jesus The Righteous! This is terrible. When will all these end?

I curse u BH sect and all ur accessories to this crime. I curse ur entire generation. This blood u guys are spilling will be avenged for. May u never know peace. May ur generation be wiped away. Amen. #sobbing

OMG, Lord have mercy.

sheba olamipo said...

may she rott in hell as she is thinking of going to heaven. may the spirit of those she killed beat the living shit out of her on her way to hell. idiot!!!!!!!

Oh GOD . Human body is just a bag of sand. In nigeria the mass in hysteria. LIB EMPIRE

God have mercy!

I BLIF DS LAST PIX IS D BOMBER..SUCH A TEENAGER..GOD HELP US.tomjerryswit

Na only oluwa go fit save us 4rm dis Ppl oo

God have mercy, mercy lord!

Amablaze said...

Blood of Jesus..y r dis Muslim so wicked eh,cee wat dey did to innocent citizens.islam is a caused religion nd shld b wiped out.wat a sight.rip to d dead.*crying*

omobaba said...

Pls,I know the male suicide bombers are made to believe that they would have 70 virgins in heaven. What exactly is in it for the females???
Thin is rather sad.

ITS SO OBVIOUS SHE's IN A VIP LOUNGE IN HELL WITH OSAMA

7f098c19 said...

the game of blood. you people refused to train your people or take them to school, refuse to tell them the simple truth. now this is the result of the evil your old leaders, abubakars, ibb, buhari, abacha, shagari's, has brought to you people. Engr Emy

Wondering this happening in a country on a daily basis and the govt is not bothered. These victims are human beings and all we still talk about in Nigeria is all about tribalism...who could be next victim be? No one knows!

jonathan, Jonathan, Jonathan how many times I call u? do something abt all did shit bf its late.

Horrible, painful

D Bee said...

Good Lord deliver us. Have mercy on Nigeria for dez constant blood shed in the name of religion. Father forgive dem for they know not what dey do.

D Bee said...

Good Lord deliver us. Have mercy on Nigeria for dez constant blood shed in the name of religion. Father forgive dem for they know not what dey do.

Alepatto said...

what i don't understand is why they keep killing innocent Nigerians, if they actually want to fight the government they should go to ASO Rock and stop all these nonsense. but i know God will judge every man according to the works of his hands. the day of reckoning is coming for boko haram. may the souls of the departed rest in peace.

Alepatto said...

what i don't understand is why they keep killing innocent Nigerians, if they actually want to fight the government they should go to ASO Rock and stop all these nonsense. but i know God will judge every man according to the works of his hands. the day of reckoning is coming for boko haram. may the souls of the departed rest in peace.

Killin innocent people

Oh my God! Not again. GEJ must do everything to make sure these stupid pple re wiped out.

Foreverslim said...

When will all this barbaric act stop!

Honestly speaking,am tired of hearing news about killing,bombing and wasting of human life for no reason, mehn this is absurd,lord have mercy, I weep for naija o.

Jesus! Height of evil. When will all dis stop? God pls intervene in Nigeria.

look at what Nija has turned to... Oh my God. Please help us

WAS THE PRESIDENT THE SUICIDE BOMBER? AND IF YOU WERE THE PRESIDENT, WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE? YOU PEOPLE WHO CANNOT GIVE A FAIR JUDGEMENT IN THE DISPUTE OF TWO MEMBERS OF YOUR FAMILY OR FRIENDS, WILL OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO ACCUSE THE PRESIDENT. HAVE YOU RULED YOURSELF PROPERLY? HOW MUCH MORE TO RULE NIGERIA.

AS FOR THE SUICIDE BOMBERS, WHAT EVER THEY TELL THEM TO CARRY OUT THIS WICKED AND INHUMANE ACT AGAINST GOD AND HUMANITY, WHEN THEY GET TO THE OTHER SIDE, IF THEY DON'T SEE THEIR MATES THERE, THEN THEY SHOULD COME BACK! OTHERWISE, I SUPPOSE THAT FOOLISH SUICIDE BOMBER, MUST BE BURNING IN HELL-FIRE BY NOW. UNFORTUNATELY, HELL FIRE IS A PLACE OF NO RETURN. ALL PERSONS WHO ARE WITHOUT CHRIST, BETTER ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST NOW, BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE! JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONE AND ONLY WAY TO GOD! NO ALTERNATIVE!

BOKOHARAM, THEIR SPONSORS, AND AS MANY AS ARE BEHIND THIS EVIL ACTS IN THIS COUNTRY - NIGERIA, WITHIN AND WITHOUT THE GOVERNMENT, I PRAY THEY SEEK THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, REPENT FROM THEIR EVIL WAYS, AND SURRENDER THEIR LIVES TO HIM, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE; BECAUSE, THEY ARE PART OF WORLD THAT HE (CHRIST) DIED FOR ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY, AND HE IS INTERESTED IN THEIR SOUL, FOR HE HAS NO PLEASURE IN THE DEATH OF THE WICKED OR SINNER; OTHERWISE, THE ANGER, WRATH, INDIGNATION AND JUDGEMENT OF THE ALMIGHTY, SHALL COME SWIFTLY UPON THEM, AND THEY SHALL CRY "HAD I KNOWN IN HELL-FIRE". THEY BETTER BE WARNED! FOR IT IS A FEARFUL THING TO FALL INTO THE HANDS OF THE LIVING GOD! SAYS THE HOLY BIBLE.

dami said...

Oh Lord pls have mercy on us!