Friendly exes! Gywneth Paltrow & Chris Martin walk arm-in arm as they spend Val with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Friendly exes! Gywneth Paltrow & Chris Martin walk arm-in arm as they spend Val with their kids

Actress Gywneth Paltrow and singer Chris Martin ended their 10-year marriage in 2014 but it looks like they are still very friendly. The estranged couple was photographed looking cosy as they spent Valentine's day together with their two children at the beach. The photos have since prompted rumours of reconciliation but Gywneth and Chris, who has been linked with another actress Jennifer Lawrence, haven't said anything yet. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Fameflynet pictures/UK Daily Mail

48 comments:

Kool

Good 4 dem

Good 4 dem

Nothing like big around ur family

CHERRY said...

Lovely!

It's called friendship!

Hintealand said...

good for them.

.............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''..............

Good for them o

*******she's Olive*******

If the Jennifer Lawrence thing is true, shouldn't he have spent valentine's day with her?

Linda, haven't you heard, holding grudges over love is ancient artifact! My ex was and still is my best friend!

Plseee

They look good. Nice if they reconcile.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

PrettyRaya said...

Abi o! Good for them!

Visit my blog chirpydee@wordpress.com

They should Reconcile biko! They look gud 2geda..... 10years of Marriage

I pray dey make peace n finally come back together..... divorce is never d solution
Aunty Linda happy new week.

kessysoft

Yeah! Most of my ex's are, but two of them has always refused to be.

Why did they cover the faces of their kids??? Chris go back to your lovely wife and leave the younger J.L alone.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Natty said...

Peejay said...

She looks so at ease with him...

They are unofficially back together.

This woman is only trying to make his new girl friend jealous, Jennifer should go look for a single man. This two may reconcile.

Gud 4 dem...#queenmama

YEAH GUD TO PART IN PEACE...tomjerryswit

Adaora.. said...

How many them be...you sound like they plenty o

Baconyx Chris said...

That's definitely maturity on both Gywneth and Chris. Thumbs up to them

Petite Diva said...

I am praying that they get back together...
review of why men marry bitches

remember it was a "conscious uncoupling", in Gwyneth's own words. fancy talk for an agreeable separation, glad they are getting along well.
am I the only one that absolutely loveeeeeees coldplay. Chris Martin's voice is the most soothing thing I ever heard.
kindly visit my very entertaining blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

So friendly. Buh y d sensor nah?

Family is everything still .

kwacha $$ said...

Stop deceiving yourselves these white fucktards....Chris martin tapping it with Jennifer Lawrence and his'x' wife at once...crazy lifestyle

Y them blurr the faces of d kids?naa fear of kidnappin?#justasking

That is cool, at least keep a friendly, united front for the kids.

very cool

They look good together.

oyibo no send o

Nice one, at least for the sake of the kids.

She's divorcing him to become his side chick while J-Law takes over the throne.

Its called maturity, divorce doesn't always have to be all about hating. Linda take note!

Ok,next pls!

They should just get back together even if is just dating
Maybe the word marriage is putting too much pressure on them

Probability of reconciliation is quite high
All de best 2 dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Well it depends on the Ex. There are some u shouldn't be friends with. It's not hate,, it's selfrespect ----C21

Read the body language, the lady is just hanging onto his arm. I think the man is still hurting and this for the kids sake thing is killing him.

She still wants him, maybe not as a husband and she would always have him on a short leash. Poor Chris!

nice

Mary nwa mama said...

They require look so good as a family. I wish they come back as hubby and wife

Flora said...

please dey should get back 2geda... Tot he and Jenny Lawrence wanted 2 try agan? ✌

prettiyz said...

Good 4 them