Flavour shares photo with bikini-clad hot chick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Flavour shares photo with bikini-clad hot chick

Flavour shared the photo on instagram today. Er no, that is not his baby mama, Sandra. Pretty lady.

97 comments:

Nna how many gf u get sef? Odi kwa very risky lol

Hmmmmm,d guy dey enjoy naa besides u don't expect some1 like him to be wif one gal. Cari on bro

HoHa! Ghen Ghen Ghen

BLAQ said...

Flavour, always feeling sexy with himself.

Hot and Sexy, But who is d chick naw?lol

Thing women do behind closed doors up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

She's just happy to be one of his numerous bed warmers.

This is wat u get wen u trap a man wit pregnancy, ntorrrrrrrrrr

Maybe that's his new chick. Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This is wat u get wen u trap a man wit pregnancy, ntorrrrrrrrrr

Goodluck Till2019 said...

His cup of tea.

Hhhhmmmmm

Baby Mama is a Baby Mama as the name implies, so she should focus on her baby as a mama while flavour gives other ladies some FLAVOR..

.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Dis guy is really catching fun

Dis guy sef
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Flavour biko

Flavour keep sampling wen all your mate dem don go far leaving you behind. Linda take note!

They just took a pic without holding their arms or kissing each other so we should stop reading meaning into anything....

Lmao he can't buy new swimsuit?

lol @chemmywalata, how many do you want him to have? Flavor di oku man.lol

Things women do behind closed doors up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Flavour,why are playing games with women?what about the mother of your child?Be very careful.HIV is real.

eka said...

FLAVOUR,
ugwu sara mbara
wont put u into trouble oh......

Kukere said...

why is he always showing his ass????

Biko u guys shld free him jare,it could b any chick dt wants 2 famz wit him nd tk sefieeee hv u tot of dt ni haba.

He should by new swimsuit now, all the money going to waste

His Bizness ooo

Hw does dis solve our problems in dis country na

good for him
keep it up

BuHahahaha,hilarious

good for him
keep it up

His long-time friend!

My Igbo broda is damn cute

Linda, Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ amebo tentacles sef. Might just be a friend na.

Not interested in any news bout the man

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::

Zamani said...

Could be any one. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

earn money daily guys just visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=71289

This is an old pic Lin Lin. Flavour loves the attention and you keep falling for it..

Odikwa serious

Abi ooo,hope he uses protection sha...i can't fault him,with women throwing themselves at him,abeg enjoy

Clinching things...... Nice physique flavour Nabania

Onyx on point.

sese said...

she also want to become baby mama,lol.bt wait a minute,she night b his coz or even inlaw oh.@linda confam am first b4 we start judging wrongly

Hummm celebrity and women seff I pray they learn from Hank's ordeal

Some Ladies should pls give themselves respect & value haba! If you throw yourself at a man he will chop you clean mouth and move to the next available chick! If you like get pregnant that will not make him marry you shikena!!!

Seriously why is this guy always sticking his arse out ?

Make Una advice this boy oooo,too much of everything is bad ooooo.

Hahaha udo nne the guy na enye nsogbu okwa nwanne m ka obu! Umu igbo from anambra

Just speechless

***floxycares***

Flavour and woman sef
Lemme just believe its his sister

Just see how dis stupid boy flavor is humping from one woman to another....enough of baby mamas. Nwannem flavor go and marry. AIDS is real...

klue said...

guy man..having some good time

Seen #onelovefromsnow#

Gollibe!!!! Gollibe!!!!! Ur mama born u well

Sugarvie said...

Next thing we will hear is that she has bcum his baby mama
***SUGAR***

Good 4 him

Shebi you are now God who sees all ehh? How you know she's 1 of his numerous bed warmers? ----C21

Nice!

Nice!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Ok fire on

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

uwa said...

And the comments keep flowing with authority as if one of us here made the bed for him and the lady or even placed Favour on top of the girl themselves and cleaned him up after the show !

Flavour and his women

CHERRY said...

Good for him o!

Which one is trap? When he was chuking without condom his dick wasn't trapped abi? Local breed like u.

Guy, you are growing mentally. This is the first time you've written something reasonable. I'm glad my words are getting to your brain. Thank me later for making this impact in your life.

She's very cute *thamixbreed*

Christie,am with you on this

But Flavour dey tidy neat girls sha...Washere...me and u same same...hehehe

So!!

So???

He's not married to Sandra so he's so slngle jare. Any igbo babe for that man that choose to be called baby mana instead of wife

Flavour sharpbadguy! Lol!

What is with you and dis ur "Linda take note" nah

Zoë said...

Flavour should just get rmarry, if he is not careful another chic will get pregnant for him.

He posted this pics because he wants you guys to think what you are thinking right now. All he wants is attention

Try and be better, I thought u we're good, but all dis no make ...

Frosh said...

Hey u shut up ur mouth, u keep commenting rubbish, wat about ur own mates??? Haven't dey left u behind too! Nonsense

Why have we never seen pics of Flavour and Sandra's baby? Has anyone seen her? Lol. Where's the baby?

EVA said...

Flavour is handsome.abokidawarri boy,I beg help me deal with Gej supporters. U do well

Hmmmmm...Flavour take it easy, its either u are here or there.So biko stick with one...

One of the perks of been rich young and handsome... Bt flavour u no young again o

patwinners4life said...

I think it is about time he settle down like some his mates, before he catches Hiv. Sweets are not good for your health, they can cause you some trouble, Flavour beware!

onyitex said...

yea man kip it up

sometimes this dude acts too desperate for attention

With half his butt hanging out! He's so obsessed with nudity!

If he doesn't want to be a baby daddy he should wear condoms. It's a two way street. Men have control over fertility matters too.

So with all the money that he's got he still has time to be messing with all these dirty girls abeg flavour style up and get on those intnl levels haba now u fall my hand

Abeg make any free dis babe, she no send una

Ukwuamaka u don kill me with laugh here ooooooo

Ok nah

There maybe nothing between them. Maybe the girl want to be pictured with flavour and flavour on his side posted the pix because the pix was good nd to keep people talking and making him more famous.

I know my lindodo can stoop low but d babe looks like linda ikeji. If b all dis notice me babe wanna snap wit flavour. Na if Oga flavour new catch Abeg carry go jare

Kporo kpoto Master.. Onye Amu-nition... Uru di ya... Donchyke@yahoo.com

OMO, THERE IS GOD OH said...

Flavour is messy sha. The bikini clad "hot chick" is Onyinye Onungwa's friend Stephanie. She is from Haiti.

flavour na bastard said...

Flavour is messy sha. The bikini clad "hot chick" is Onyinye Onungwa's friend Stephanie. She is from Haiti.

fyi, Onyinye is flavor's side chick. the one that insulted Linda Ikeji via email.

Woman wrapper.....hiss