Twitter user tells a story witnessed in a banking hall concerning a girl
and her fraudulent boyfriend. Almost seems like a scene out of a
Nollywood movie. Continue...
Power of Love..makes one really foolish atimes....but dat babe love d guy but d guy no like am..end of story...sooner or later ...she will cured of d hypnosis her bf has on her
Lol its just like locking yourself in the room to fart, you'll only end up taking what you released back. I don't know what to term the boyfriend, she should sue him for rape,for all the times they had sex.
I guess it's a strong relationship and she just had to bail him! They would talk it out between themselves and right the wrong.. you can't know your spouse completely in just a day. It is a gradual process. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy
He didn't just steal from her; he also deceived her and pretended by accompanying her to the bank. Mothers should pls talk to their daughters on their "worth". No matter wat dat man does 4 u 😉, he should never be allowed back into ur life. U can forgive, but take note of the lesson learnt.
Love conquers again! "Love wantiti"! If complainant agrees to bail the thief, what else is there to say? The girl should however reconsider her future with a wily thief...is that the best man for her?
She gave u the atm card, but still kept her "stealing BF". Very soon he'll find no other money to steal. Then, he'll sell her. Pls advice ur friend. Love is not blind. Read the bible. Love forgives,etc , but d lesson should be learnt .
Which stupid love 1st I collect back all my money then is family can go n bail me cos I have nothing to do with him again cos dat 1 can kill so he knew is d thief n still follow to d bank to go n make a scene Rubbish
It happens o....my girl friend did it to me. I went to complain at the bank..speaking plenty grammar. When I was shown d picture of d lady stealing my money...I almost fainted. My own very friend.
Dames!!!!! They never stop amazin me. They can be gullibly kind n very threatenin at the same time. They also love HARD to a Fault as Dangerous as movement in the Tectonic Plates. There is no way u will expect her not to bail the Retard especially when she think how she gon miss that D**K. Dames. DAMES!!!!!!!
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it. @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Same thing happened to a friend of mine... Her atm card was missing and then she relieved am alert of a large amount of money withdrawn from the account... She complained to the bank and a picture was shown to her that implicated one of her close female friend...don't trust anyone Who follows you to withdraw cash at the ATM
Hahahahaha nah true love with a thief. Mumu BF you know say nah you dey withdraw the money you still follow her go complain. I am sure he doesn't know he will be busted and he is a wicked guy.
Ode! Mumu oshi! Stupid girl! She's bailing him out again. E go die there ni! Him family go pay me my money first before I go gree for police to release am. Haba! As wizzy said, your enemy is closer than you think. Girl, you better let him go and move on.
Madam shut up there. Na your type dey put boy for house, feed him, cloth him, pay his bills, give him free fuck and he go come beat you join and you go still beg am join. What should she have done? Leave him there? Her boyfriend?
This is a big fat lie, because no bank will provide footage of pics from atm instantly, they have to be sent from head office, it would take at least 2-3days so try another lie bros
lol The end of the post tho... But hey it really does happen with people that have obviously lost their sense of reasoning ... 1) Why did he steal ... ask n I'll give ...why steal ... is stealing a "Love thing" .... if you steal you most definitely would lie .... so how much lie has been built in the year we've tag "this" a relationship ....hhmmm ... if makes yhu question your stay or go if I bail .... its cause I choose to be christian in an exceptional standard .... dat I'll go bk to the butterfly era n breakfast in bed moment ..... sweetie even Google knows the answer ...... but I'll try n help you outta your mess (datz if your willing.... if not I'll do a moonwalk)....
LOl @people of God. Wen u ppl start saying lov z blind,ds z a typical example of such act of blindness . #Linda do somtin on ur BB channel #it MST not only be here.
She is a fools and deserves it for bailing him out. That should have been the end of the relationship after his true colors have been revealed to you, what more do you want him to do before you shine your eyes eh?
Stupidity is when u hear the truth, see the truth and know the truth, yet u stl cnt believe It. I knw she believed, but bailing him wasn't it at all, with whose money? You will sleep thr till d news reaches ur pple. *sips my cup of coffee*
It happens well well. Na so one babe dey tiff from her bf atm card then fr abuja. She stole abt 600,000 in total. Till d guy caught her. One runs babe sef. Na d guy fuck up sef dey friend runs babe.
Smh - all these would have prevented if BH was tackled years ago; why are we fighting them only because of election? So after election we let them be again? Smh - when will Patience Hold a session with young Nigerians? New York time states their investigation has showed that during Jonathan's tenure poverty increased a lot
226 comments:
1 – 200 of 226 Newer› Newest»Love is blind/ mumuish. Lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Linda is happens o
It has happened to my friend sef
The guy did so many times
She had to change her Atm
And gave it to me to keep for her
Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Lolz dis one na end of discussion
Chineke meeee!!!! He must provide d money before I bail him and breakup with his pathetic ass.
Na love lol
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Lol..interesting.. Waiting for part 2....
Things we do for love
And na girls dey suffer am pass
Hahaahahaha......"people of God"
And she went to bail him
Things we do for love
And na girls dey suffer am pass
Lool
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Power of Love..makes one really foolish atimes....but dat babe love d guy but d guy no like am..end of story...sooner or later ...she will cured of d hypnosis her bf has on her
Lmfao. Wei people of God😂. It's juju
Things we do for love.....*phew!
chai. craze guy. oloshi. lol
pamscrib.blogspot.com
The power of some good ass dick!!! hehehe
Yet they will still sing songs like "loyal"
Lol its just like locking yourself in the room to fart, you'll only end up taking what you released back.
I don't know what to term the boyfriend, she should sue him for rape,for all the times they had sex.
she's drunk in love
Love...the guy would battle a serious war with his consicence for a very long time
I guess it's a strong relationship and she just had to bail him! They would talk it out between themselves and right the wrong.. you can't know your spouse completely in just a day. It is a gradual process. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy
Lol.
He didn't just steal from her; he also deceived her and pretended by accompanying her to the bank. Mothers should pls talk to their daughters on their "worth". No matter wat dat man does 4 u 😉, he should never be allowed back into ur life. U can forgive, but take note of the lesson learnt.
Hapu love........money no get boyfriend or girlfriend......I can't joke with my money.....who the hack is my boyfriend to steal my money? Rubbish!!!
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
Na wah oooo.linda observe
Love wantiti...LOLZ!!!
Very blind I tells u
be your own boss
http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=25566
The only time I rembr is when an olosho stole my card and withdrew my 40k. See beating of life
I have die. Could this be for real? I go love..
D gal dy crazy.... U must pay me all ma moni b4 I tink of either continuing or quitting d relstinshp...#Ogajoy#1luv
Love conquers again!
"Love wantiti"!
If complainant agrees to bail the thief, what else is there to say?
The girl should however reconsider her future with a wily thief...is that the best man for her?
Stupid.. sum gurls create room 4 such
She gave u the atm card, but still kept her "stealing BF". Very soon he'll find no other money to steal. Then, he'll sell her. Pls advice ur friend. Love is not blind. Read the bible. Love forgives,etc , but d lesson should be learnt .
Which stupid love 1st I collect back all my money then is family can go n bail me cos I have nothing to do with him again cos dat 1 can kill so he knew is d thief n still follow to d bank to go n make a scene Rubbish
What di hell!?? The girl deserves whatever she gets biko. Can't even b drinking dis panadol
hahahahahahah.......her love is blind no doubt.....
It happens o....my girl friend did it to me. I went to complain at the bank..speaking plenty grammar. When I was shown d picture of d lady stealing my money...I almost fainted. My own very friend.
She get the money, fish brain is involved, yeye dey smell like dead body all over her, end of story!
Who says they did not plan it together?
Odi mma, God bless her, #mtcheeeew# dt guy is bad, he shld v told her, mk he no kill am 1 day oooh. #Sm frnds dt we keep sha#
And the footage came out immediately? Which bank? I need to open acct there!
ewo!!!!! if twas me,i'll bail im wf ma church mynd den free d idiot 4rm ma lyf
#madeofblack
Lol..a na-eme
Lovina
lols @d babe went 2 bail him!why shouldn't she?after all love conquers all.d guy sef no get shame
aittyfinest xyz
Truly love is blind.
Smh at her.
Interesting...
Anytin and everytin can happen bcos nothing new under d sun.
Babe is in love with a thug!
liar,ur grammar sef don gv u out..
aittyfinest xyz
Indeed love is nlind.
The. Best is dnt even tell them u have an account nt 2talk of atm men knows aw 2 run women down especially when they knw u love them.
its love .. no be so
It's ok. I will bail him too. Then break up the relationship after he pays back every kobo.
Gee Cee
Lols. Good for them.
Taa he must pay bk
Love, love love
Abeg Atm get secret camera?
Lol...He was helping himself generously...Broke ass nigga..
Hmmm.........
@Sophia Stephen
Lolz. Love is blind!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
My sister's friend's husband does this to his wife all the time.
Hhahahaaa,lol.
Stupid love
See love...Lol...
Lmao!nobi small love is blind.
Na mama Peace be ur english teacher?
D girl is drunk in love. Oshisco! Linda take note!
But hw come d guy had access to her atm if not dat she gav d guy...
Na love na n the babe's got a soft heart.
Crazy love
hmmmm..... what love can make one do ehn........ shame on the guy.
And she still went to bail him??? Whoever said Love is blind wasn't kidding afterall.
Bailing him alone is pure madness of volume mental capacity
Guys of nowadays...o gaa
So when did d babe stopping crying? Lol
Could dis b love?Lol
LOLS This one na correct love os blind,, linda correct your (happen) Happening.... i no be teacher oo
lmaooo ije love........................#6God
That is if u will ever have a good boyfriend. Fatty
And she still went to bail him??? Whoever said Love is blind wasn't kidding afterall.
Chai! C love*foolishness*
This is true love. LoL
Na her know watin she she dey enjoy for the relationship.
Thats Naija Girls for U.
Bail who? Mtcheew, u go rot 4 prison sef
Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.
D day d lady stop paying for servicing dat wil b d end of servicng for her. So it is not d fault of d guy but d lady.
Chai! Sum pple sha!
Afoju Luv season 1
#Smoothsam
Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if not she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.
D day d lady stop paying for servicing dat d guy render, dat wil b d end of servicing for her. So it is not d fault of d guy but d lady.
love Wantiti ....#Queenmama...
Dis shows d guy is servicing d lady well if not she wouldn't drop her atm card wit d guy let alone give him her atm pin.
D day d lady stop paying for servicing dat d guy render, dat wil b d end of servicing for her. So it is not d fault of d guy but d lady.
Really end of discussion...
msteeew
Which kind luv b dis
Atm keeper
Lol @ people of God. This story teller is good sha.
You neva che chomting.abobi u go coon che chomting.
Ka! Ladies called Chioma r big pretenders...
It is ladies lik u dat does worse in fact u wil even cover up 4d guy immediately bcos u don't want to die of "agro".
All the bloqs these days are filled with posters...whatz sup na
The girl has lost it and is utterly stupid,love in Nigeria not tokyo
*Linda is happens o*
When will we learn our lesson? Nawa o.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Which stupid love? Chai!
The guy is stupid, why would he go to bank with the girl? He should stayed at home and apologise if the girl finds out from the bank.
Shits happen. Love can make U do stupid things, she shouldn't ve bailed him joor. Ubanagum
Same thing happened to a friend of mine... Her atm card was missing and then she relieved am alert of a large amount of money withdrawn from the account... She complained to the bank and a picture was shown to her that implicated one of her close female friend...don't trust anyone Who follows you to withdraw cash at the ATM
She's been blinded by love.
Things we do for Love. Na wa
Mugu oshi, d gurl stupid gannn....luv don scatter her oblongata
If u can f**k well, every other thing will be added unto you,lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Is lost not love anything dat guy most pay me back if is me
Prick and pekus matter pple nor dy shuku mouth ooooo cos na u dem go tk settle na d mata b dis 1 oooooooo. Chiaaaaa na love plssssss nxt.
Dat guy is capable of killing her if he can steal from her.
Well, what can we say? D gal's in love. Dont judge her
Mumu couple
So pathetic indeed.... I go first of all shove rat poison 4 him throat. *local thief*
So does your friend have sense...well show me your friend and I will tell you who you are...#it'snotmethatsaidit ooO!!!
nne ur case is critical!! I hand it to God
MISSVEE
Their wahala!... My hubstar will even vomit the money if he withdraws from my acct without my knowledge..let alone some hungry bf.
Ode! Mumu oshi! Stupid girl! She's bailing him out again. E go die there ni! Him family go pay me my money first before I go gree for police to release am. Haba! As wizzy said, your enemy is closer than you think. Girl, you better let him go and move on.
Redcandy
eayah. i really pity d girl
story story d babe is in an unhealthy relationship nd shuld watch out.that guy is nt good for her.let her nt claim she loves him.
Hmm that kin love no b small thing
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
na wah for some guys o. click here for correct awoof! httpp://incomerain.com/?ref=28836
Lies... Followed her to bank* how did he know about the bail?*
She's a MUMU raised to power 2.
~I'll comment more later!~
Akuko na egwu
My girl did it today sef. Keep talking.
Cha, na real film b dis o, dem go soon produce a movie 2 dis effect now. #happyweds
You like money sha Madam. Your love no join with ur money, but you can spend his abi.
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Madam shut up there. Na your type dey put boy for house, feed him, cloth him, pay his bills, give him free fuck and he go come beat you join and you go still beg am join. What should she have done? Leave him there? Her boyfriend?
Olodo boyfriend didnt he know that ATM has camera ni?
Ode gial...
Lol really funny
That's Blind Love!!! Hahahahaha..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Sorry girl, low self esteem dey worry you
Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com
It's in Times like this I love to be Klause mickelson
Lmaoo.... Some people are very stupid shah....
Which kain love. He must pay back.
Dats crazy,d dude doesn't love her...
He should have rot in jail jor
This is a big fat lie, because no bank will provide footage of pics from atm instantly, they have to be sent from head office, it would take at least 2-3days
so try another lie bros
Stupid love if my guy does this I wil leave him dear until he pays me back my money.Golddiggers
Ahahn, This happens everyday na. Even father/mother child and vice versa.
Lol... These their love get craw craw..
Lolzz. Love z over blind in vis one.
Buh really, if it was verse versa, the dude will humiliate her. Ladies are really soft.
**Ogelucy.
Heheheheh. Njoting ds movie meehhhn!
Which kind live be that I beg oh
Hehehehhe njoying ds movie scarer!
Love is blind!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Mumucious fela
Love is blind!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
lol
The end of the post tho...
But hey it really does happen with people that have obviously lost their sense of reasoning ...
1) Why did he steal ... ask n I'll give ...why steal ... is stealing a "Love thing" .... if you steal you most definitely would lie .... so how much lie has been built in the year we've tag "this" a relationship ....hhmmm ... if makes yhu question your stay or go
if I bail .... its cause I choose to be christian in an exceptional standard .... dat I'll go bk to the butterfly era n breakfast in bed moment ..... sweetie even Google knows the answer ...... but I'll try n help you outta your mess (datz if your willing.... if not I'll do a moonwalk)....
Some guys are not just helping matters
Ole, Barawo Banza.
Buhahahaha
Lol @ people of God
If u ask me a Nah who I go ask. Leave am . Nah d guy go kill am.
To bail him she is still a learner. Lmao (joke of the day)
Na love e killi me nwachukwu lolzzz
Na stupidity b dz ooooo
Davido's GF
Hehehehehe
Stupid girl....the guy will still dump her.e
Na wa
Lolz, @Onas, wh kind stupid love b dat? Love sf don dey shine face now, e no blind again. N may b d guy dey gv r hot s*x regularly
Blind and foolish love!
Ahhh.....women are adorable! !!
So, it normal now...
Na lov!she b mumu
Na lie..fiction
Lol. The bf is just an idiot. He could have told her na. What's bad if he did it for good. Smh 4 stupuid boiz that take their girl"s money
Lol...laugh in greek
I pray!
LOl @people of God. Wen u ppl start saying lov z blind,ds z a typical example of such act of blindness .
#Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
#it MST not only be here.
She is a fools and deserves it for bailing him out. That should have been the end of the relationship after his true colors have been revealed to you, what more do you want him to do before you shine your eyes eh?
Stupidity is when u hear the truth, see the truth and know the truth, yet u stl cnt believe It. I knw she believed, but bailing him wasn't it at all, with whose money? You will sleep thr till d news reaches ur pple. *sips my cup of coffee*
Some peeps mumu sha... Love my foot... Dat guy will arrange 4 dat chick 2 be robbed if he eva gets 2 knw dat she hit a jackpot.... Mtchew
Silly girl...
Na wayoooooooo for sum guyZ sef
Na wayOooooooo for suim guyZ sef
God punish him. He must pay back every penny with interest.
Women,we don't ever learn.
Odeism @ it's peak!
Love dı kwa blınd. Choı!
Pls clıck http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9408
It happens well well. Na so one babe dey tiff from her bf atm card then fr abuja. She stole abt 600,000 in total. Till d guy caught her. One runs babe sef. Na d guy fuck up sef dey friend runs babe.
Smh - all these would have prevented if BH was tackled years ago; why are we fighting them only because of election? So after election we let them be again? Smh - when will Patience Hold a session with young Nigerians? New York time states their investigation has showed that during Jonathan's tenure poverty increased a lot
She bailed him? Ok.
The ant that stings one is always close by
Wow!...love sha?